Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palace Downtown Dubai

Emaar Boulevard, The Old Town Island, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 9770 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palace Hotel
The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Palace Room Lake View The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - The Palace Suite - Bedroom The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Diplomatic Suite The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Lobby The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Interior The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Ballroom The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Interior The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Exterior The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Junior Suite The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Spa The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - The Palace Suite
The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Royal Suite The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Lobby The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Exterior The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Ballroom The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Diplomatic Suite The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Exterior The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Thiptara Terrace The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Imperial Suite The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - At The Top - Burj Khalifa
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 65 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 30, 2015
Best hotel ever

Location- room size- facilities
9.7
Report this review
Onny A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2015
nice location

location, friendly staff, comfort bed
8.3
nice
Report this review
Fahad S. Couples India, May 12, 2015
nice hotel

clean, sophisticated and friendly
8.7
It was nice except that I couldn't really appreciate the view of the fountain from my balcony, especially since the room I booked was fountain view deluxe.... real bummer
Report this review
Ali A. Couples Kuwait, March 10, 2015
More than expected

The view, the location and the staff
10
Words can't be enough
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Kuwait, October 26, 2014
Indeed a Palace

Luxury , breakfast, location
10
Loved our stay at the Palace. Great hotel indeed a 5 star hotel with everything u need in room and hotel. Excellent location. Wonderful breakfast. Good spa.
Report this review
Abdulwahab A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 2, 2014
It can't be better

Location, staff and food
10
Awesome; it can't be better.
Report this review
Ruhan V. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
What an experience!

Location, facilities & service
10
Absolutely fantastic. The staff was the most friendly and helpful we have ever come across. Nothing was too much effort and they were all very well versed in English
Report this review
Christine O. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2014
Fabulous, luxurious

2 min walk to Dubai mall,
9.3
Overnight in Dubai and wanted to be in easy access of shops. So The Palace certainly was that. 2 min walk over to the Dubai Mall, watched the fountain show from the Thai Restaurant (a number of times) great view of the Burg Khalifa.
Report this review
Danielle H. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
I was amazed at my good fortune

Beautiful Arabian ambiance, excellent location, terrific buffet and restaurants
9.3
My sister was coming to visit me from the States so I really wanted to Stay in a hotel that would have an Arabian influence in its decor and ambiance. As the driver was taking me to the hotel, we drove by a hotel that I thought Would be just perfect because of the excellent proximity to the Dubai Mall And the Arabian look of the hotel. I asked the driver to give me the name of the hotel So that I could remember it for my next visit and I was more than enthused To learn it was the very hotel I had booked! I was greeted by an Ivan at the Front Desk who was so gracious in showing me to my room and also gave me A delightful tour of the hotel. His attention to making sure I had all the information I needed just reassured me that I was in good hands and I could not have Selected a better place to introduce my sister to Dubai. This is truly the place I Will I be staying upon my next visit and the every other one after that. The personable and attentive staff was the icing on the cake. Thanks again To Ivan.
Report this review
Majed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 11, 2013
nice and worm

place, near to dubai mall, family
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palace Downtown Dubai DubaiThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Palace Room Lake ViewThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - The Palace Suite - BedroomThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Diplomatic SuiteThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - LobbyThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - InteriorThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - BallroomThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - InteriorThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ExteriorThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Junior SuiteThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - SpaThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - The Palace SuiteThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Royal SuiteThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - LobbyThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ExteriorThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - BallroomThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Diplomatic SuiteThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ExteriorThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Thiptara TerraceThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Imperial SuiteThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - At The Top - Burj KhalifaThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Ice Rink at Dubai MallThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Souk Al BaharThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Aquarium at Dubai MallThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Sega World at Dubai MallThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Fountain Show


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06