or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palace Hotel Seoul

160 Sapyeong-daero, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea 137-804 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seoul Palace Hotel
The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Swimming Pool The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Swimming Pool The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Spa The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Spa The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Spa The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Spa The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Facilities The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Suite Room The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Suite Room The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Bathroom The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
369 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Saipan K. Business travelers Thailand, April 17, 2015
appreciate

good restroom, good guest room, good layout
10
Highly appreciated
Young S. Business travelers South Korea, April 16, 2015
.

Good location
5.3
Ed K. Business travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
Happy to stay again

Location, good facilities, friendly staff
7.7
It was very pleasant stay as usual except some noise due to the renovation. The club lounge meal was not excellent but was ok. The Gym was one of the best in the world
Wonbong J. Business travelers South Korea, March 7, 2015
Best hotel

1) Reasonable price with good location and stuff 2) Good breakfast 3) The room was better than I expected - I heard it was a bit old hotel
10
Great hotel with very good price. I heard that it was an old hotel but I assume it was remodeled recently and it was good. Especially compared with the 5-star rated franchised hotel right next to Seoul Palace, it was half-the price but the service was almost similar.
Kim Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2015
very good

food, reasonable price, quiet
9.7
very good
Hyunsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, March 3, 2015
All time favorite

Clean location value for money
7.3
Paul H. Families with young children United States of America, March 3, 2015
First stay

1. Professional, courteous, and attentive staff. 2. Clean rooms!! 3. Great customer service! We had a short stay but the staff was responsive to everything.
9.7
Outstanding...see above. We will be back. Also, I would/will refer this hotel to others.
Declan B. Business travelers Ireland, February 26, 2015
Excellent

Staff , staff and staff
10
Lovely place, I'll be back
Soh E. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
Lousy location, staff performance bad

Nothing is good about this hotel
3.7
The staffs can't speak well.
Yang S. Couples South Korea, December 3, 2014
Clean, Comfortable, Valueable

Clean, Comfortable, Valueable
9.3
it was late check in though, quite great times with good staffs, clean and well organized room condition. will stay again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - ExteriorThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - SpaThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - SpaThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - SpaThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - SpaThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Suite RoomThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Suite RoomThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - BathroomThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Palace Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05