Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room View The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Barneys New York The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Carnevino
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Carnevino The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock Wall The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Venetian Ball Room The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and Activities The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock Of Ages
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3066

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Reynaldo R. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2013
pleasant

rooms, food and shops
10
we spent three night stay there and everything went wonderful and as planned, the service was friendly
David H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Fantastic

Great deign, clean and great food
10
Pallazo is very reccomended for fine dining and casinos
Jeffrey S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Very satisfied

Huge rooms, fitness centre, casino
9.3
Overall very satisfied with my stay here... Good value for money too
Mark T. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Awesome. Never had better

casino shopping food
10
The best hotel in the strip. Believe me I've stayed at most of the 5 stars
Deci E. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2013
An UNFORGETTABLE stay!

location, room, price
9.3
Thank you Jennifer (Front Desk) for being so accommodating. You truly made our stay at the Palazzo unforgettable. We will most definitely be back =)
Kazuko O. Solo travelers Japan, June 19, 2013
nice, near center

nic, near center, casino
4.7
Shawn N. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2013
Average

Big room , comfortable
8.7
Lack of amenities in the room. Basic toiletries not provided.
Amy -. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
wonderful hotel

convenient
8.7
exact replica of the venetian suite (or almost). everthing is as it ought to be; beautiful, spacious and comfortable. we saw the venetian's fireworks by our suite window for the new year's celebration. direct shopping access once you step out of the elevator. there was one time when we left the room a little after two and the room was not made up when we returned. i have never encountered this problem anywhere before and it was very disappointing. our floor was a non-smoking floor too but there was cigarette smell along the foyer and even seep through to our rooms
Cornel I. Families with young children Romania, December 28, 2012
Great hotel

amazing mode to build replica things to view
10
Beutifull holidays Amazing construction with replica things.. great lighting technology, also after 3 days we seems to need to go more outside and walk. Great people and overall beautiful memories Kids loved the Gondola space and Ice Cream. Outside in Las Vegas in the night walking we admire the fountain from Belagio...
Shopping Tip: Amazing construction with replica things.. great lighting technology, also after 3 days we seems to need to go more outside and walk. Great people and overall beautiful memories Kids loved the Gondola space and Ice Cream. Outside in Las Vegas in the night walking we admire the fountain from Belagio...
Indra N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Very spacious Hotel Room, a rarity in Las Vegas

Large room, good for families
8
Palazzo is one of only few Hotel who has all Suites Room in Las Vegas. It is very suitable for travellers who has children; the sofa in the living room is convertible into a double sofa bed. The location is right in the center of the Strip; guest can walk to other places in a very convenient way. This hotel is realtively new than The Venetian. Highly recommended, will definitely stay here again on my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bella Suite – Two Queen BedsThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room ViewThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Barneys New YorkThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CarnevinoThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CarnevinoThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock WallThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Venetian Ball RoomThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and ActivitiesThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock Of Ages


AS-AGWEB-3C07