Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room View The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Barneys New York The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Carnevino
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Carnevino The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock Wall The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Venetian Theater The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and Activities The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock Of Ages The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Prestige Lounge The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Prestige Lounge
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3066

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 154 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Rezaul C. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 10, 2015
good location

location, night life and casino
10
Report this review
Rezaul C. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 10, 2015
good location

location, night life and casino
10
Report this review
Rezaul C. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 10, 2015
good location

location, night life and casino
10
Report this review
Steven B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2015
3 Day Mini Vaca

The room was beautiful, Loved the pool deck,
9
I stayed at the Palazzo for three days for a mini vacation. My plans were to workout every day at the Canyon Ranch Gym followed my lounging at the pool. The only complaints I have of the Palazzo is that it took 3 hours to check into my room. (checked in at 2:00p, had access to room at 5:00) Planned on lap swimming every morning, although due to a life guard shortage, lap pool closed at 9:00 on Tuesday. I am a big swimmer in the morning. Wasn't happy. Other than that, the Palazzo is a beautiful and tranquil place to stay.
Report this review
Natnicha L. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2015
Very nice hotel , nice view to golf court .

Room size is big and nice set up . Location was great and connect with shopping mall , casino was fun and they have a class training .
9
We are so happy to stay there . Beautiful view to see golf court and mountain .
Report this review
Kian B. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
Enjoyable Experience

Food, shopping & location
10
Report this review
Randy S. Couples Canada, June 22, 2015
Good property but some poor policies

Variety, location, room.
8.3
Palazzo is a top property in Las Vegas. Having stayed at so many, I feel qualified to say so. However, I was extremely disappointed in customer service. We had booked a non-smoking room. Upon arriving very late on a Wednesday, we were informed that there were no non-smoking rooms available and that we could be upgraded to a different suite. We accepted the $75 upgrade but upon thinking about it, we felt the hotel should have upgraded us at their 'expense'. Spoke to a couple of managers but they wouldn't budge on it. Very disappointed.
Report this review
William G. Couples New Zealand, May 2, 2015
Private review

Clean. Friendly great nightclub
8
I found it very easy to stay at the palazzo
Report this review
Tanya G. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2015
Beautiful, luxurious accommodations

Large rooms. Easily accommodate five people. Luxurious bathroom. Beautiful, grand hotel.
10
Very comfortable, luxurious accommodations. Enjoyed our stay immensely. More than enough room for our family of five.
Report this review
Katrina R. Groups United States of America, January 3, 2015
Classy Vegas at a Good Price

Housekeeping was amazing! Super helpful staff despite busy time of year. Shopping.
8.7
Positives: Beautiful hotel Bella Suite was nicely appointed Toilet separate from rest of bathroom Housekeeping did an amazing job Staff was extremely helpful Requests for things to be brought to our room were fulfilled in a timely manner The Canal Shops are fantastic Many excellent restaurants- we had no bad food experiences Casino is unobtrusive Nice spa with cheap access to hang out for the day Health club is included in resort fee and is a good facility Negatives: Sofa bed was very uncomfortable Pillows were too big for my neck (like most hotels) Glass shower meant waiting for showers to finish before others could use bathroom, which is weird for a room with 3 beds (clearly meant for groups) No fridge space for your own items Could use some cheap eats options- everything was quite pricey Resort fee is charged when you get there- nonsense! Decorate for Christmas at the time- much prettier hotel without the decorations
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bella Suite – Two Queen BedsThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room ViewThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Barneys New YorkThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CarnevinoThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CarnevinoThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock WallThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Venetian TheaterThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and ActivitiesThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock Of AgesThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Prestige LoungeThe Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Prestige Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B04