or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palm Retreat Inn

237 Rat-U-Tit 200 Pee,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Exterior The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Corridor The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Patong Beach The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Public Bus Stop The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Exterior The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Interior The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Nearby Transport The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Nearby Attraction The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Restaurant The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Bathroom The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Bathroom The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Guest Room The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Facilities The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Restaurant The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Guest Room
The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Guest Room The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Bathroom The Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Jon N. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2014
Great for a short getaway to Phuket

Price, location and friendly staff
9.3
Excellent, the staff was very attentive and the room was quite nice for the price.
Dusan M. Groups Serbian, February 19, 2014
fun, relax

location, affordable price, relax
9
Good central location, close to all the attraction, near the beach. Good value for money.
Fiona M. Groups Ireland, August 1, 2013
Nice Hotel, Great Location

Quiet but very close to all nightlife
8
I enjoyed my stay here. Room was nice, Pool was good. Very Close to nightlife but not noisey.
Nardea A. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Poor service. No restaurant.

Nearby Hard Rock and others attraction such as shopping centre. 13 mins walking distance to the beach
3.3
Poor service. Black out at 10PM and again at 4AM.
Xiaotong K. Solo travelers China, May 1, 2013
Too many bugs to stay

comfortable bed/clean/really near beach and local restraunts
7.7
if theres less bugs . I do like to go back . but at this time it scares me that so many mosquetoes in the room even with air-conditioner on. damnmit
Jeremiah A. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
you get what you pay for.

location is all it has
6
Seng F. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2013
Worth to stay

good location, clean, cheap
7
Jeremiah A. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
needs a bit of work, try else where first.

it has a good location to otop ( bars and shopping stalls) and five mins to the beach.
5.3
Martha H. Couples Canada, April 14, 2013
Close to Beach, stayed for Songkram

Internet was Fast, Location, Bathroom was beautiful
6
Jeremiah A. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
comfortable at first

close to beach, shops and restaurants
5
good at first till we realized you could unlock the door with a plastic spoon. no elevator. got changed to a slightly smaller room but a lower floor. everything was fine until the guests living above us took a shower. water started dripping from the ceiling to our bathroom. no biggy, just hope it wasn't used water. then two days later water starts splattering from the toilet bowl. hopefully it is a one off incident. would I recommend this hotel? No. I wish the new owners the best of luck. the previous owners have left them with a few minor problems to fix. choose somewhere else guys, at least for thenext couple of months. I think this hotel has some great potential. i regularly visit patong, atleast three times a year, unfortunately due to this stay I won't be using this hotel again. once again the best of luck as this hotel does have a good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palm Retreat Inn PhuketThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - ExteriorThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - CorridorThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Patong BeachThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Public Bus StopThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - ExteriorThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - InteriorThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Nearby TransportThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Nearby AttractionThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - RestaurantThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - BathroomThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - BathroomThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - FacilitiesThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - RestaurantThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - BathroomThe Palm Retreat Inn Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06