arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1047 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1047 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Dudley S.
United States
November 28, 2013
New, Close to Kata, Affordable, Clean!
The room, the pool, the location...
New hotel, centrally located by Kata Beach, nice pool, attentive staff. Breakfast just OK...

WINIFRED L.
Singapore
November 27, 2013
Breakfast was good and large bedroom.
Pool access, fast internet and Large room.
We booked the room with pool access for two nights, you can basically have the pool by yourselves as there are not much guests around in this resort. You could request to have privacy as there are some rooms that faced the lobby area. TV channels are quite limits and the pillows are too soft for me:(. Need to walk a distance like 10-15mins to Kata city.

Bo Z.
China
November 25, 2013
Nice Stay
Service, quiet ambient, relaxing
Spacious but reasonable price. Very friendly service provided.

Angelika B.
Germany
November 21, 2013
quiet place but walkable distance to nightlife
clean and quiet, gym and lovely pools, very helpful staff
its a clean and quiet place, where u can get a good night's sleep but be at the beach or in town for shopping or bars/ restaurants withing minutes. and if you're too lazy to walk back after a feast there're always tuk tuks available. the 24hr reception is helpful and lovely, the swimming pools beautiful and never crowded. i would go there again!

Lee W.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2013
great hotel, very new, very comfortable
pool access, comfortable, classy
loved the hotelm the ammenities and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great pool bar right outside our room with fast friendly service

RAJESH P.
India
November 16, 2013
It was perfect.....all as described
Freindly staff, quiet, clean
Friendly enviorenment...distant walk to the center...transportation issue when family...not many activities for children....Internet speed is great...overall ok

Claude B.
Canada
November 13, 2013
Excellent value for money. The staff were attenti
Semi private pool. Excellent spa. Great breakfasts
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to friends.

Jessica Y.
United Kingdom
November 11, 2013
Good value for staying
New, Valueable, Room Spacious

Russell M.
New Zealand
November 11, 2013
Fantastic value resort
Loved the buffet breakfast, pool and grounds are awesome, staff very helpfull
Our stay started with us arriving early . our room was not ready as they have a 12 o'clock check out, we were upgraded to a villa type room,with pool access which was outstanding.We used the Spa facility which was excellent, transport was provided to beach which was crowded in comparison to what we are used to.We walked to beach one day 15 minutes or so, but road is narrow and you have to wind your way around obstacles and traffic.Buffet breakfast was great, service generally very good, staff helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed stay at this resort.

Jovie M.
Philippines
November 06, 2013
Large Room and Clean
Value of Money, Cleanliness and Large Room