or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room Terrace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
804 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (804)
Sort by:
Diane S. Couples New Zealand, July 8, 2013
New hotel about 1km out of kata

Pools. Friendly staff. Nice rooms
7.3
Had a very pleasant stay. Is a bit of a walk from Kay's beach but nice to enjoy more tranquil surroundings. Great local restaurant called the Red Chair almost opposite good food staff and prices. The hotel does offer some shuttle services to kata but a 10 min walk or hiring a scooter is easier. Staff were very helpful for all requests
Sirinapa K. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2013
Great hotel

Room, Staff, Price.
8.7
first time i bookig via agoda web. When i arrive at hotel, the staff inform me will upgrade my room to the villa. because my room it full. it s so great for upgrade. the room is clean and beautiful with pool access. i will come againnnnn
Johan C. Solo travelers Belgium, July 7, 2013
step right into the pool from your room

pool, location, price
6.3
Hotel is well located not too far from the beach. The breakfast was nothing special though, I booked into another same priced hotel after 2 days with much higher overall standard and much better breakfast buffet
Pratanporn T. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2013
สวยงาม สงบ

เป็นส่วนตัว กว้างขวาง สะอาด บริการเยี่ยม
10
เงียบสงบ อาหารเช้าดี ห้องกว้างสะอาด บริเวณใกล้เคียงเช่ารถไม่แพง ปลอดภัย สะดวกต่อการเดินทาง
Zhang L. Families with older children China, July 6, 2013
Very very good!

Clean and comfort room, nice staffs, nice swimming pools
10
Very good. I didn't expect it was so good. I will stay there again next time.
Teh A. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Comfortable Room

Clean, large, quite
6.3
It is a bit far from the beach but overall is a nice place to stay. However the hotel need to improve he buffet breakfast which they served
Weenat W. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2013
Nice Hotel but Poor service from front staff

Poor service, Late check in and bad breakfast
4.7
Poor service from front staff that they let us wait to clean a room 1 hour even we arrived in the hotel 2pm. Once, it's finished but the staff hadn't informed us anything, just let us wait in the lobby and walked to them again to ask when can we get in a room. No saying "Sorry" to us. We won't come back to this hotel for sure.
Qian H. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2013
Nice relaxing stay

room size, pool view, comfortable bed
8
We booked 2 pool access rooms but due to system problems, the room wasn't available on our first night so the staff requested us to downgrade to pool view. They made up for it by giving each room 600 baht worth of lunch vouchers. We requested for upgrade the next day for the pool access suite and they agreed. The pool view room corridor and restaurant face Big Buddha. The rooms are comfortable and big. The suite was even better. Big private outdoor seating area at the balcony and pool access. A pity it rained throughout our stay and we could not use the pool at all. TV signal was intermittent. Internet was strong. There were a few insects in the room and at the restaurant but this is normal as the resort is open concept. Restaurant service during lunch was very slow, we waited 45min for our food. The hotel is located on the quieter part of Kata beach, not much shopping to do. Distance to the beach was 10min easy walk.
Diana M. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2013
clean & modern but nowhere to put your stuff!

pool. modernity. breakfast
5.7
Room good but not a sinvle shelf or drawer. Nowhere to put clothes or anything. The floor was it. The roomside pools are great for athletic people, but not having steps in and out made it impossible for anyone else. The big main pool was good so i'd say go for the cheaper option as the rooms are all the same.
Danmei L. Families with older children China, July 3, 2013
very clean

clean comfortable quiet
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room TerraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05