arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1032 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1032 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

10 Yin Z.
China
October 16, 2013
breakfast, internet , room cleaning
breakfast, internet , room cleaning
it was fantastic, nice hotel, nice trip, hotel is easy access to the beach and airport

7.7 Darren G.
Australia
October 15, 2013
New Hotel and nice crystal clear pool
New, Great Pools, Nice staff
We only stayed one night here at The Palmery. We enjoyed our night here but for us it was to far away from the Beach. There is a shuttle service to and from the beach every 2 hours. This is a great service but waiting to go rather than spur of the moment to get to beach is annoying when you have two children wanting to go now! Our children ate dinner at the restaurant and enjoyed the food it looked good to and was fast! We had breakfast and was a great spread like most of the hotels in Phuket. We didn't try out the spa, but if we stayed again which is a possibility as the room we had was great value -Pool access. There is a little bar out the front also which we stopped in the afternoon to have a drink after returning from the beach this was great to sit and watch the world go by.

8 Pan Z.
China
October 15, 2013
Want to come again next time
This is a very good hotel

8 Kwang L.
Singapore
October 08, 2013
Cozy and relazing
Beautiful resort, direct pool access, cozy
It is a beautiful, quiet and cozy resort. My friend and i love it alot. A 10-15 mintues walk to Kata Beach. Shuttle bus service to Kata beach is every 2 hours, kind of long waiting. If there is a free bus service to take us to the shopping mall or patong beach, it will be great. The staffs are friendly and helpful but their english need to be improve.

9.7 guan Q.
China
October 07, 2013
Great hotel really worthy to money
Nice big room,swimming pool access,great breakfast
Big room and swimming pool access,receiption very kind and freely updated our 2rooms to swimming access,also prepared free fruit for our first day as couple stay for my parents,15mins walk to beach with near spa and shops & restaurant , wild choice for buffet breakfast,we really felt so happy for our stay here, will strong recommend to friends

7.7 jakeh W.
Australia
October 07, 2013
Great value, great hotel
Pool access, Internet, room size
Great, loved the pool at the room and would hav stayed longer if vacancies

9.3 Timothy M.
United States
October 06, 2013
Huge room, truly 4 stars.
Poolside rooms, very high ceilings, huge room and bed.
My first time at a 4-star resort and I enjoyed it. It's a ways from the beach, but there is a shuttle. Amazing room. Did not check out the spa or fitness center. Great lobby and breakfast.

4.3 Tan A.
Singapore
October 02, 2013
Average
Good, cheap food stalls across the street
Satisfactory. We had ordered an airport transfer from the hotel through agoda, but apparently, it was not communicated and we ended up taking a taxi, which more than anything, was a waste of time.

10 paritokumar P.
India
September 30, 2013
its awasome
swimming pool room size cleanness
its awasome . no words for the resort. its superbbbbbb

9.7 paritokumar P.
India
September 30, 2013
no words for stay at palmery
resort swimmingpool room size
its awesome, best velue of money. total paisa vasul