Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1056 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

guan Q. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great hotel really worthy to money
Nice big room,swimming pool access,great breakfast
Big room and swimming pool access,receiption very kind and freely updated our 2rooms to swimming access,also prepared free fruit for our first day as couple stay for my parents,15mins walk to beach with near spa and shops & restaurant , wild choice for buffet breakfast,we really felt so happy for our stay here, will strong recommend to friends
Reviewed October 07, 2013

jakeh W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great value, great hotel
Pool access, Internet, room size
Great, loved the pool at the room and would hav stayed longer if vacancies
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Timothy M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Huge room, truly 4 stars.
Poolside rooms, very high ceilings, huge room and bed.
My first time at a 4-star resort and I enjoyed it. It's a ways from the beach, but there is a shuttle. Amazing room. Did not check out the spa or fitness center. Great lobby and breakfast.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Tan A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Average
Good, cheap food stalls across the street
Satisfactory. We had ordered an airport transfer from the hotel through agoda, but apparently, it was not communicated and we ended up taking a taxi, which more than anything, was a waste of time.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

paritokumar P. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
its awasome
swimming pool room size cleanness
its awasome . no words for the resort. its superbbbbbb
Reviewed September 30, 2013

paritokumar P. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
no words for stay at palmery
resort swimmingpool room size
its awesome, best velue of money. total paisa vasul
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Christina L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Resort is very new and clean
Pool access, quiet and clean
Place is clean and nice. There are a lot of massage places and a convience store outside the resort. The only negative feedback is the food taste really bad.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Lee K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Fanstatic room with an affortable price
new, clean, greenary, well designed
Clean and Comfortable large room with a great pool access
Reviewed September 26, 2013

stanley W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Relax, Relax, Relax
New, Nice Pool, Quiet Location
Beside relax (if you really plan for it), there's nothing much.. the hotel is far from Kata Beach, we need to take the hotel shuttle out for dinning or go to the beach everytime.. It is a new hotel, everything is fine beside poor location which surrounding by a local village. We strongly suggest the hotel management to improve the breakfast restaurant as soon as possible, it is too small till we have to wait for 30 minutes to have a seat.. Don't they think they may be full house some days?
Reviewed September 26, 2013

sem Q. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
cosy and clean room
clean, helpful staff and excellent breakfast
hotel was newly build in 2013. everything in the hotel is still new. the breakfast was nice provided orient and western style breakfast.
Reviewed September 22, 2013