arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1030 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1030 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7 stanley W.
Malaysia
September 26, 2013
Relax, Relax, Relax
New, Nice Pool, Quiet Location
Beside relax (if you really plan for it), there's nothing much.. the hotel is far from Kata Beach, we need to take the hotel shuttle out for dinning or go to the beach everytime.. It is a new hotel, everything is fine beside poor location which surrounding by a local village. We strongly suggest the hotel management to improve the breakfast restaurant as soon as possible, it is too small till we have to wait for 30 minutes to have a seat.. Don't they think they may be full house some days?

8.3 sem Q.
Malaysia
September 22, 2013
cosy and clean room
clean, helpful staff and excellent breakfast
hotel was newly build in 2013. everything in the hotel is still new. the breakfast was nice provided orient and western style breakfast.

9.7 MIKHAIL P.
Russia
September 20, 2013
good value for money
nice breakfast, fast in-room wifi, not too far from the beach
I enjoyed my stay here. Room was nice, breakfast was ok for (I'm vegetarian, so sometimes it's a problem), wifi worked in the room and was fast, hotel has a shuttle to Kata/Karon beach every two hours. Really have nothing to complain about.

7 Louis B.
United States
September 20, 2013
Good value
Value, location, pool access rooms
Other than being too far, having no English channels on the tv and a little dirty in my original room, it was a nice stay. The moved me to a better room that was near the entrance with more tv channels and much cleaner.

7.3 Christina L.
Singapore
September 19, 2013
Excellent. Got upgraded to villa with pool access
New hotel, clean and fast wifi speed
Pleasantly surprised when all 3 rooms we booked got upgraded. Hotel is new so it's very clean and room is spacious. There are eateries, massage palours and convenience stores outside fhe hotel. Breakfast has good spread but everything is salty. Ordered room service but the food taste terrible too.

7.3 Jackie T.
Singapore
September 19, 2013
Excellant. Able to get good rest
Quite peaceful and clean surrounding,
Able to get a good rest in the hotel without much disturbance. Hotel is new so place is still clean and green. Internet access is excellant.

7.3 Jackie T.
Singapore
September 19, 2013
Excellant. Able to get good rest
Quite peaceful and clean surrounding,

8.3 Dania F.
Canada
September 17, 2013
Great hotel
Nice pool and large room

7.3 Lucksika R.
Thailand
September 13, 2013
Value Money and good breakfast
Large room, Clean Room, Good breakfast
Front desk not friendly with Thai people(Supervisor) not smile or speak polite. Staff at breakfast time are ok and the counter for buffet not clean.

8.3 Joy S.
United Kingdom
September 12, 2013
We both really enjoyed and relax.
Friendly staff , quiet surrounding and good value
The place is simply designed, all the staff are wonderful friendly and helpful.