or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room Terrace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
862 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
M. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 26, 2013
No AC in the restaurant

Pool access and big room with big sofa
4.3
The hotel is new but dirty and the stuff is not that good Restaurant is beside the street with bad ventilation and without air condition
Wei W. Couples China, June 26, 2013
very bad

not at all ,it is disspoint
4
Y Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2013
Every things very nice. Really nice.

Clean, quiet and comfortable
9
It's a very worth to recommand hotel. But remember don't use room phone, U will be shock on bill, even local call. Walk to beach 15 Minus.
Sasikarn B. Groups Thailand, June 24, 2013
Staff's veru friendly.

Reception, style of room, design of hotel
7.3
Good and frindly too much. modern style hotel. Easy to find because the sign of hotel name is too big.
Dania F. Couples Canada, June 23, 2013
Relaxing weekend

Great pool and room
7.3
We really enjoyed our stay. The first night the power shut off, so we cooled off in the pool. Room was large and comfortable. Some of the staff were really helpful, while some were pretty rude. Pool was clean and large. Wifi internet was great - very fast!
Jingwen Z. Solo travelers China, June 22, 2013
good experience

clean, quiet, convenient
6.7
Chandra M. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Affordable Hotel near Shopping Zone

Location, Swimming and Large Bed
6.7
My stay at this hotel ws just about satisfactory. Anyway, it all depends on what you are looking for. The selling points would definitely be its central location, which allowas easy access to all types of retail shops and many restaurants. Its also close to Kata beach - 1 km away. Safe and pleasant surroundings - no problems of any kind when you take a walk outside at night. But hotel staff are very passive. You need to probe them to get information. If you don't need their help , I think you can still have a great time here, I guess.
David B. Couples Australia, June 20, 2013
Great new hotel, superb staff but very noisy!

Staff, location, large room
9.3
The hotel is fantastic, brand new, and the staff are good but the hotel caters for daily tour groups who arrive in large buses every day and are very noisy! These groups were using the pool at nightwhen it was closed and the staff did nothing. For this reason I would not stay here again.
Valerie G. Solo travelers France, June 15, 2013
Relaxing, stree-free, peaceful.

Great rooms, swimming pools and breakfast
9.7
Since what I saw of Phuket was rather crap and it rained a lot, I was sooooo happy this hotel turned out to be so pleasant. I don't normally go for this type of quality hotel so I guess I enjoyed that aspect under the circumstances. They did not have the room i had ordered so apologised and gave me a dinner voucher and upgraded me the next day. The room I had on my last day was like a bungalow, with pool access(I had booked that part)and it was fantastic to be able to swim at anytime of the nigth /day both days I stayed there. The food was lovely and reasonably priced, the breakfast very varied and free internet access in the lobby, with free room service. The hotel offers a free shuttle to Kata beach and pick you up at given time. The beach was nice enough the surroundings no different that what seems to be the norm in Phuket, overpriced . So I stayed in the hotel a lot, watched some good movies and international programs on TV and had baths in their deep tub before bed after a nice swim and dinner. The staff's English is ok and they were very helpful despite some delays in switching my room in the morning. I would recommend that hotel, and I liked the little road it was on. There's a little bar down the road on the way to the beach called The Griffin who serves cheap beers and has some friendly owners, check it out, next to the tattoo parlour. They provided me with a cheaper and excellent taxi to the airport at dawn. Overall, staying at the Palmery made up for the awfulness of Patong the day before and gave me a chance to truly unwind. I will go again if ever visiting the area.
Yuliana D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Not recommended, far from beach, poor English

Large room, big bath room
4
Very not recommended hotel, far from the beach, poor service, poor English , breakfast poor. Big bathroom. Big room. I wouldnt stay in here again..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room TerraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07