Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1056 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

MIKHAIL P. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
good value for money
nice breakfast, fast in-room wifi, not too far from the beach
I enjoyed my stay here. Room was nice, breakfast was ok for (I'm vegetarian, so sometimes it's a problem), wifi worked in the room and was fast, hotel has a shuttle to Kata/Karon beach every two hours. Really have nothing to complain about.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Louis B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good value
Value, location, pool access rooms
Other than being too far, having no English channels on the tv and a little dirty in my original room, it was a nice stay. The moved me to a better room that was near the entrance with more tv channels and much cleaner.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Christina L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Excellent. Got upgraded to villa with pool access
New hotel, clean and fast wifi speed
Pleasantly surprised when all 3 rooms we booked got upgraded. Hotel is new so it's very clean and room is spacious. There are eateries, massage palours and convenience stores outside fhe hotel. Breakfast has good spread but everything is salty. Ordered room service but the food taste terrible too.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Jackie T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Excellant. Able to get good rest
Quite peaceful and clean surrounding,
Able to get a good rest in the hotel without much disturbance. Hotel is new so place is still clean and green. Internet access is excellant.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Jackie T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Excellant. Able to get good rest
Quite peaceful and clean surrounding,
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Dania F. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great hotel
Nice pool and large room
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Lucksika R. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Value Money and good breakfast
Large room, Clean Room, Good breakfast
Front desk not friendly with Thai people(Supervisor) not smile or speak polite. Staff at breakfast time are ok and the counter for buffet not clean.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Joy S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
We both really enjoyed and relax.
Friendly staff , quiet surrounding and good value
The place is simply designed, all the staff are wonderful friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Clive H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Excellent hotel,amazing staff.
The hotel layout, the grounds and amazing room.
Best hotel i've stayed at while at Phuket. Excellent room, absolutely huge, deep bath, lots of hot water, great room layout and facilities, amazing views of mountain with bid buddha statue, wll maintained and clean, excellent food, great health spa, good fitness centre, swimming pools are pristine with a great layout. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Great place for romance of chill out. 5 minute walk to all the beach you casn handle. Great shopping and nightlife.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

JenKang W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
best hotel i've stayed so far!
clean, beautiful, swimming pool access room!
hotel design is green and white so it gives you the feel of cleanliness. location is not really near to the center so it's quite and peace, but you can always rent a bike to wherever you want (rent the bike outside the hotel is cheaper.. i got mine for 600baht/3days) must choose pool access room!! the room is big and beautiful! outside the sliding door is the swimming pool so you can jump to the pool anytime you want!
Reviewed September 12, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: