arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1032 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1032 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.3 Lucksika R.
Thailand
September 13, 2013
Value Money and good breakfast
Large room, Clean Room, Good breakfast
Front desk not friendly with Thai people(Supervisor) not smile or speak polite. Staff at breakfast time are ok and the counter for buffet not clean.

8.3 Joy S.
United Kingdom
September 12, 2013
We both really enjoyed and relax.
Friendly staff , quiet surrounding and good value
The place is simply designed, all the staff are wonderful friendly and helpful.

9.7 Clive H.
Australia
September 12, 2013
Excellent hotel,amazing staff.
The hotel layout, the grounds and amazing room.
Best hotel i've stayed at while at Phuket. Excellent room, absolutely huge, deep bath, lots of hot water, great room layout and facilities, amazing views of mountain with bid buddha statue, wll maintained and clean, excellent food, great health spa, good fitness centre, swimming pools are pristine with a great layout. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Great place for romance of chill out. 5 minute walk to all the beach you casn handle. Great shopping and nightlife.

9 JenKang W.
Malaysia
September 12, 2013
best hotel i've stayed so far!
clean, beautiful, swimming pool access room!
hotel design is green and white so it gives you the feel of cleanliness. location is not really near to the center so it's quite and peace, but you can always rent a bike to wherever you want (rent the bike outside the hotel is cheaper.. i got mine for 600baht/3days) must choose pool access room!! the room is big and beautiful! outside the sliding door is the swimming pool so you can jump to the pool anytime you want!

5.7 evelyn C.
Singapore
September 11, 2013
new hotel and was given free upgrade
clean, pool access for certain rooms
overall was acceptable, pool access rooms with privacy. however the location is a bit out of the way as it is not located on the main road of kata. took a while to find the hotel. great for families.

9.7 Magdalene T.
Malaysia
September 02, 2013
Big nice beautiful room...
Pool accessed, big room, big toilet
Suits for family and couples due to its' comfy big room, king size bed and easy accessed with pool although it is not that big but convenient where we can shower at our own room.. Big toilet with bath tub and also another place for shower...

9.7 Magdalene T.
Malaysia
September 02, 2013
Very beautiful and big pool accessed room
Comfy and big bed, room and toilet
Pool accessed, not very big but fine for couples, big and comfy room with king size bed and with big toilet and bath tub, nice and comfy restaurant, food were nice... There are shuttle bus to kata beach.... There are some good dining restaurant and cafe nearby which takes a few minutes walk from hotel. Nice design of the hotel and nice view around the hotel.... Highly recommended for family and especially or couples who want to enjoy their honeymoon!

7.7 Tore T.
Norway
September 01, 2013
Pretty new, high quality hotel
Nice hotel with nice gardens and swimmingpools
Helpful staff, nice and clean hotel, with fitnessroom and many swimmingpools. High standard.

9 Carl A.
Australia
August 29, 2013
The Palmery is an OASIS!
Pool, large room value fo money.
I stayed in the 'pool access' room. The pool Is clean, very private and the only 6 other rooms have access to this pool. There are three other pools in the resort. So each block has there own pool. The surroundings are lush and tropical. The spa is always 50% off so I had a Massage every day. 7 mins walk to the beach. 2 mins to a 7-11. Breakfast was great with substantial selections. There are two things which I think could be improved to make this hotel a perfect score. The beds are way too hard. It was like sleeping on concrete. The other was the walls are paper thin. Very easy to hear what is going on next door. Seriously, this hotel would be perfect it it wasn't for these two minor things which I'm sure can be easily fixed.

7.7 Luke C.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel. Good value.
Large rooms. Fast Wifi. Nice attached pool
Hotel is pretty new. Booked pool access room, and was given free upgrade to a suite. Rooms are big and clean. Attached pool was nice and clean too. Hotel is about 15 mins walk to beach, i recommend renting a motorbike, they are very cheap. Not much attractions around the hotel, but there is a decent spa and a good local restaurant.