or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room Terrace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
862 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Kailing F. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2013
Good if you're looking to disappear for a while

Comfortable, great rooms, fast internet, in a quiet location
7
Haze L. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2013
Satisfied.

Pool view room was great, clean and comfortable and room is considered big. Pretty quiet hotel to have a relaxing holiday. Staff is friendly and helpful.
7.3
The room for it's price is fantastic. With a nice pool view, quiet surrounding; what is there to complain? One small issue is that there were lots of insects around cos the hotel is situated near greenery. It doesn't really bother me though. One more thing to mention, i really like the open concept toilet, nice for couples.
Mei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Nice brand new hotel for Relaxing stay

New, clean, pool access, The pool , the staff, the room was lovely
9.7
my room was upgrade to pool access, the room is big and nice design , i like the pool access. I had a great time staying here for my holiday , is walk 20 minit to kata noi beach . 10 min walk to kata beach .I would definitely come back again with my holidays next time.
Wei C. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2013
Comfortable

High speed wifi, very nice rooms, cleanliness
7.3
Ho Y. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2013
new, large and clean resort

quite place to stay, nice room and pool
10
we stay here for 4 days in a deluxe pool view and i can tell you, this place is a really nice place to stay.. breakfast was average.. the room is really large for us.. overall is really worth to stay here...
Simon W. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
Nice new hotel

good room, nice staff, cool lobby
8.3
Great place with a very nice room. Our second stay here and very pleased. Lost a few points for the first room we were given not being cleaned properly but the staff were very good and fixed the problem quickly.
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2013
Nice Room is good location

The Room, Swimming Pool and Breakfast
8
Sinaporn O. Groups Thailand, May 4, 2013
Perfect

Clean big room private
10
Tinnakorn N. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2013
Clean comfy hotel

clean nice view big room
10
we had a great time there. we are impressed with the room, food, pool. The service is also fast and great. The people were nice. we would definitely come back again if we have a chance!
Chuang J. Families with young children United States of America, May 1, 2013
Receptionist does not speak English, bad service

Clean, big room
6.7
I will not stay here again, bad receptionist service, slow, over charge on rides to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room TerraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04