arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1030 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1030 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

10 pratanporn T.
Thailand
July 10, 2013
สวยงาม สงบ
เป็นส่วนตัว กว้างขวาง สะอาด บริการเยี่ยม
เงียบสงบ อาหารเช้าดี ห้องกว้างสะอาด บริเวณใกล้เคียงเช่ารถไม่แพง ปลอดภัย สะดวกต่อการเดินทาง

6.3 Johan C.
Belgium
July 10, 2013
step right into the pool from your room
pool, location, price
Hotel is well located not too far from the beach. The breakfast was nothing special though, I booked into another same priced hotel after 2 days with much higher overall standard and much better breakfast buffet

10 Zhang L.
China
July 10, 2013
Very very good!
Clean and comfort room, nice staffs, nice swimming pools
Very good. I didn't expect it was so good. I will stay there again next time.

8.7 Sirinapa K.
Thailand
July 09, 2013
Great hotel
Room, Staff, Price.
first time i bookig via agoda web. When i arrive at hotel, the staff inform me will upgrade my room to the villa. because my room it full. it s so great for upgrade. the room is clean and beautiful with pool access. i will come againnnnn

7.7 li Z.
China
July 08, 2013
good
good hotel

8 Kanchanee S.
Thailand
July 08, 2013
เยี่ยม
ห้องสะอาด โรงแรมใหม่ สระว่ายน้ำกำลังดี
โรงแรมใหม่ ห้องพักสะอาดสะอ้าน ห้องน้ำก้มีขนาดกำลังดี แต่ขอติตรงอาหารเช้าเมนู เหมือนเดิมทุกวัน

7.7 Kow M.
Malaysia
July 07, 2013
great hotel
room design, cleanliness and friendly staff
Hotel is well designed and the room is clean. Will stay in this hotel for my next visit. The hotel should build up more facilities.

4 wei W.
China
July 06, 2013
very bad
not at all ,it is disspoint

8 Qian Y.
Singapore
July 06, 2013
Nice relaxing stay
room size, pool view, comfortable bed
We booked 2 pool access rooms but due to system problems, the room wasn't available on our first night so the staff requested us to downgrade to pool view. They made up for it by giving each room 600 baht worth of lunch vouchers. We requested for upgrade the next day for the pool access suite and they agreed. The pool view room corridor and restaurant face Big Buddha. The rooms are comfortable and big. The suite was even better. Big private outdoor seating area at the balcony and pool access. A pity it rained throughout our stay and we could not use the pool at all. TV signal was intermittent. Internet was strong. There were a few insects in the room and at the restaurant but this is normal as the resort is open concept. Restaurant service during lunch was very slow, we waited 45min for our food. The hotel is located on the quieter part of Kata beach, not much shopping to do. Distance to the beach was 10min easy walk.

9 Pedro S.
Portugal
July 05, 2013
Not very close to beach but still walking distance
Pool, room and wifi
We stayed only for one night. The hotel is very modern when compared to other hotels in Phuket and very good quality/price ratio. Several swimming pools make you forget that the beach is not so close (10-15min walking).