or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room Terrace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
784 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (784)
Sort by:
Stewart G. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
Surprising good value for such a stylish hotel

.Pool, staff, quality of premises
9.7
Busara C. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2013
very nice pool access

quiet place, clean room and very nice pool access
8.7
We booked pool view room, but we changed our mind after we walked pass the pool access. Staff were nice and helpful.
Sze M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
Staffs have a lot to improve

New and cleanish
5
No facilities, no spa apart from the swimming pool, but like the quiet surrounding as not many people stay at this resort. General staffs does not understand English, simple as Floor mat or towel, have to talk to 3 different people on the phone. I have booked hotel transfer from airport but didn't show up as they told me i didn't confirm which show them they are bad in response and management. The breakfast was poor, one of the chef didn't understand what is scramble eggs. This is more a 3 stars resort , the best is their cleaness cos it's new, but it's definitely over-rated, I would not go back again
Stephane W. Couples France, April 6, 2013
nice new hotel

the design the swimming pool and the room of course
8
new hotel in kata with location very quiet . have swimming pool in every building , room very quiet and beatiful , i think if they can put more channels tv it s better . but we payed with promotion at very good price
Steven H. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Quiet, relaxed and comfortable

Cleanliness, pool access and room size.
8
A fantastic resort for relaxation. We recieved a free upgrade to pool access room which was fantastic. A private pool for 14 apartments accessed via your balcony door. I would recommend upgrading to this option. Room was large, modern and comfortable. The bed could fit three pillows across and still have room. Bathroom was large and came with bath and shower. Room was cleaned daily. Buffet breakfast was excellent and room service carried a wide range of options. Airport is around 1 hour in a taxi. Beach is about 10/15 walk. Local resurants about 5 min walk. If you are looking for a peaceful and quiet holiday, The palmery will suit you. I would stay again.
Brian K. Couples Canada, April 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, secure, close to beach
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly but couldn't speak English very well. Learning some Thai will help. You are about a 5 min tuk tuk ride to the beach.
Karen D. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2013
I love Palmery Resort and Spa. Amazing rooms!

Large room. Swimming pool just outside your back door. Quiet and relaxing surroundings.
7.3
It was wonderful! We enjoyed every minute we stayed there. If you want to get away from the crowded and noisy Patong or Karon, then this place is perfect for you.
Jacqueline M. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Relaxing and peaceful

Room, Swimming pool, quiet
8.3
Relaxing, pool was great we had pool view not access room, however most days we were the only people around the pool. Rooms were great like a mini-apartment, loved staying here was so relaxing. Its about 10 minute walk to main attraction are. Breakfast was not great food sitting around for a while, staff were attentive when asked to replenish empty dishes, although would be good if they checked if food needed replacing opposed to being asked, but thats is minor as staff were really attentive.
Madalene B. Couples March 25, 2013
It is a 3 Star Hotel that is reasonably priced.

The Rooms and the pools were nice
6.7
The Palmery is a 3 Star and not a 4 Star as advertised. The breakfast needs to improve. However the rooms are lovely, big and clean. It was quite easy to get around on a scooter from the Palmery as it is quite a walk to the beach about 15 minutes. The Kitchen just down the road had fantastic food
Herve F. Families with young children France, March 18, 2013
Great stay

pool access, nice location, design
6.3
Very good experience. To be recommended strongly. The direct private pool access is really excellent. The renovated part of the hotel is the best one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room TerraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05