Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1054 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1054 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

li Z. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
good
good hotel
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Kanchanee S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
เยี่ยม
ห้องสะอาด โรงแรมใหม่ สระว่ายน้ำกำลังดี
โรงแรมใหม่ ห้องพักสะอาดสะอ้าน ห้องน้ำก้มีขนาดกำลังดี แต่ขอติตรงอาหารเช้าเมนู เหมือนเดิมทุกวัน
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Kow M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
great hotel
room design, cleanliness and friendly staff
Hotel is well designed and the room is clean. Will stay in this hotel for my next visit. The hotel should build up more facilities.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

wei W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
very bad
not at all ,it is disspoint
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Qian Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice relaxing stay
room size, pool view, comfortable bed
We booked 2 pool access rooms but due to system problems, the room wasn't available on our first night so the staff requested us to downgrade to pool view. They made up for it by giving each room 600 baht worth of lunch vouchers. We requested for upgrade the next day for the pool access suite and they agreed. The pool view room corridor and restaurant face Big Buddha. The rooms are comfortable and big. The suite was even better. Big private outdoor seating area at the balcony and pool access. A pity it rained throughout our stay and we could not use the pool at all. TV signal was intermittent. Internet was strong. There were a few insects in the room and at the restaurant but this is normal as the resort is open concept. Restaurant service during lunch was very slow, we waited 45min for our food. The hotel is located on the quieter part of Kata beach, not much shopping to do. Distance to the beach was 10min easy walk.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Pedro S. from Portugal
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Not very close to beach but still walking distance
Pool, room and wifi
We stayed only for one night. The hotel is very modern when compared to other hotels in Phuket and very good quality/price ratio. Several swimming pools make you forget that the beach is not so close (10-15min walking).
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Li A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great hotel that will cheer you up
Large room size, clean room, attentive and friendly staff
Stayed there with one friend. We feel really happy upon seeing how beautiful and spacious the room was! And the pool is just outside your balcony. Pillows were aplenty and they even have a day bed! Wifi is available in-room and two computer stations are available in the lobby. There is a bathtub and standing shower. Toiletries are provided. TV channels choices are limited. The area is secluded and not very close to the beach but the hotel provides shuttle bus to Kata and Karon Beach every two hours from 9 to 5pm. There is a good massage palor called Oriental Massage Phuket in Kata which I highly recommend. :)
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Mohamad A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
No AC in the restaurant
Pool access and big room with big sofa
The hotel is new but dirty and the stuff is not that good Restaurant is beside the street with bad ventilation and without air condition
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Edmund K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
It was relaxing.
The decor, the service, as well as the tranquility
I
Reviewed July 04, 2013

david C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Lovely stay at the palmery
Nice big room, comfortable bed and nice bathroom
Lovely stay , really nice hotel, only 5 minutes from the action of kata and koron beach.
Reviewed July 03, 2013