or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room Terrace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
784 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (784)
Sort by:
Chin P. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2013
awesome

good service, clean environment and relaxing
7.3
Very wonderful. will recommand to friends and will come back again.
Alice D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Peaceful and comfortable retreat

Clean rooms, balcony overlooking the pool, design
7.7
I managed to get a great deal on my room, which made it all the better. The hotel was clean, quiet and felt fresh. It is only a 10 minute walk (max) to the centre of Kata although there is a free bus shuttle service from the hotel, if you don't want to walk. There are several great local restaurants very close to the hotel, where I ate the best food. If I visit Kata again, I'll definitely stay here.
Kaius L. Couples Finland, March 11, 2013
Nice pool access rooms

Pool, new rooms and the service
6.7
Hiu M. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
Room is good; breakfast needs improvement

Close to brand new, pool access, clean
8
The hotel has opened for business for a few months and its condition is close to brand new. Room is big and comfortable. The hotel is a bit far away from the beach front. If you want to get away from the crowd, this hotel can be a good choice. Breakfast needs a lot more variety.
Goran S. Solo travelers Sweden, March 9, 2013
Nothing special , but nice pool

Friendly staff , nice pool , nice room
5
I think it is not a 4 star-hotel , more 3 star , problem to get your room cleaned , some work going on here and there in the hotel , very nice pool . No good breakfast , very nice staff .
Florin L. Couples Romania, March 8, 2013
newly built, big and clean room, good staff, high

high quality standards, good staff, good breakfast
9.3
We booked a normal room, but we got a deluxe room for little extra. Brand new building, swimming pool just outside the room, big bathroom, good wifi, breakfast good. I would go back anytime :)
Katarina A. Families with young children Sweden, February 27, 2013
New buildt hotel with a nice atomsphere.

Smaller hotel with nice service
8
Nice hotel, around 600m from Kata beach, calm area, shuttle bus to beach. 2 pool areas, which fullfills different needs. The pool villas looked were excellent
Restaurant Tip: Karlsson restaurang.
Barbora P. Couples Czech Republic, February 22, 2013
Lovely new hotel

Nice confortable rooms
9.3
This hotel is brand new! We stayed there for 3 nights for our honeymoon. Rooms with pool access are great, there is everything u need in a room! Staff was very friendly and tried to always help! As they dont speak very good english it was bit dificult but they really tried!Breakfast was good! The location - the hotel is a bit further from the beach, you can walk it and it takes about 15 mins or just catch tuk tuk! The hotel has got a shuffel service to the beach but it only goes once in 2 hours which is not enough, didnt use it as the timing. We have hired a motorbike for day and its cheaper than one ride with tuk tuk to the beach so location didnt bother us very much. There r lots of restaurants around so u dont have to go far for dinner. Our flight was late at night and we had to check out before 1 pm but hotel staff was very helpfull and they let us use one of the rooms later for shower before we needed to go which was great.
Khalil D. Couples Bahrain, February 22, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Just what I was expecting for a lovely holiday.
8.7
The room was very spacious with direct pool access, the shower was great, but the bad thing was that there where not much TV channels and none where English, the walls where I guess made with very thin wood which you could have heard the other room. There breakfast was not what I expected to be, although we just had it twice in our whole stay.
The C. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel with pool access and good potential

New, nice design, spacious room and pool access
8.3
Overall very good Good location and serene envionment Room is omfort and bed are good!
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel with pool access and clean, cost effective. Close proximity to good spa and massage, especially the one next to The Kitchen, where a lot of good foods are

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room TerraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02