or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room Terrace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
837 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Jaydee O. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
Pleasant and Comfortable

New Hotel , Swimming pool , location
9
Chanilporn C. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
It was comfortable

the rooms, the surroundings and the design
7
Simon W. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
Very happy, especially with the free upgrade

Tasteful, quiet, good location
9
Stunning new resort with very nice attention to detail and finishing touches, in fact still finishing the interior decoration of some rooms when we were there but this didn’t detract at all and wasn’t noisy. Some reviews have suggested this hotel isn’t really 4 star but this is as good and even better than other 4 star places we have stayed at in Thailand and I can’t recommend it enough – in fact we’re booked to return for our last night before flying home.
Lisa B. Couples Germany, April 12, 2013
Great value hotel

Breakfast. Rooms. Service
7.7
Great stay. Very nice new hotel. Great big, clean and nice rooms. Very good quantity breakfast buffet For a bit extra money u get a pool access which is to recommend while the official pool was not that clean. Those rooms should also have wifi access. While Wifi was not available in our room. So we always needed to sit at the pool when we wanted to go online, which was a bit annoying in the evening because of all the Mosquitos. Other minus if u like going to the beach, it is not that close and not everywhere are sidewalks(a free shuttle is available every 2hours). all in one for this money the hotel is a great option. 
Stewart G. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
Surprising good value for such a stylish hotel

.Pool, staff, quality of premises
9.7
Busara C. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2013
very nice pool access

quiet place, clean room and very nice pool access
8.7
We booked pool view room, but we changed our mind after we walked pass the pool access. Staff were nice and helpful.
Sze M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
Staffs have a lot to improve

New and cleanish
5
No facilities, no spa apart from the swimming pool, but like the quiet surrounding as not many people stay at this resort. General staffs does not understand English, simple as Floor mat or towel, have to talk to 3 different people on the phone. I have booked hotel transfer from airport but didn't show up as they told me i didn't confirm which show them they are bad in response and management. The breakfast was poor, one of the chef didn't understand what is scramble eggs. This is more a 3 stars resort , the best is their cleaness cos it's new, but it's definitely over-rated, I would not go back again
Stephane W. Couples France, April 6, 2013
nice new hotel

the design the swimming pool and the room of course
8
new hotel in kata with location very quiet . have swimming pool in every building , room very quiet and beatiful , i think if they can put more channels tv it s better . but we payed with promotion at very good price
Steven H. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Quiet, relaxed and comfortable

Cleanliness, pool access and room size.
8
A fantastic resort for relaxation. We recieved a free upgrade to pool access room which was fantastic. A private pool for 14 apartments accessed via your balcony door. I would recommend upgrading to this option. Room was large, modern and comfortable. The bed could fit three pillows across and still have room. Bathroom was large and came with bath and shower. Room was cleaned daily. Buffet breakfast was excellent and room service carried a wide range of options. Airport is around 1 hour in a taxi. Beach is about 10/15 walk. Local resurants about 5 min walk. If you are looking for a peaceful and quiet holiday, The palmery will suit you. I would stay again.
Brian K. Couples Canada, April 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, secure, close to beach
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly but couldn't speak English very well. Learning some Thai will help. You are about a 5 min tuk tuk ride to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room TerraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06