or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room Terrace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
904 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (904)
Sort by:
Jose C. Solo travelers Portugal, May 12, 2013
Beatiful hotel for an amazing price

hotel room pools gardens
8.3
Jose C. Solo travelers Portugal, May 12, 2013
Gorgeous hotel with lovely pools

hotel rooms pools
8.7
Helmut A. Couples Sweden, May 12, 2013
jätte bra

rummet,pool,bra frukost
9.3
Det var ett jätte fint hotell, med fräsha lokaler, trevlig personal och nära till stranden. Vi blev också uppgraderade till ett finare rum utan extra kostnad.
Hui C. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Cozy simplistic resort

pool access rooms, simple local breakfast, free wifi
7
Fairly New Resort that only opened early this year so the facilities all brand new and they have not opened the resort's spa. Nice relaxed environment and the pool access deluxe rooms are absolutely worth the money. On our first day, the taxi drivers do not really know the way to the resort so you just have to keep an eye out. The aircon in the room died in the middle of our hot afternoon but the staff were quick to respond and we got it fixed. Decent breakfast selection but a friend had ants crawling out of her croissants so do watch out for ants/ flies while dining but that may happen anywhere so we didn't bring up to the staff as well. Love the pool for a lazy morning chill out before heading down to kata beach. It's quite a walk down about 20 mins slow walk but its really good there for food, cafe/ restaurant, some local shopping and massage etc. Overall I would still love to visit the same resort when I go Phuket again. Definitely recommend this place especially couples.
Christopher P. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
Very lovely, great atmosphere

location, cleanliness, ambiance
7
Kailing F. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2013
Good if you're looking to disappear for a while

Comfortable, great rooms, fast internet, in a quiet location
7
Haze L. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2013
Satisfied.

Pool view room was great, clean and comfortable and room is considered big. Pretty quiet hotel to have a relaxing holiday. Staff is friendly and helpful.
7.3
The room for it's price is fantastic. With a nice pool view, quiet surrounding; what is there to complain? One small issue is that there were lots of insects around cos the hotel is situated near greenery. It doesn't really bother me though. One more thing to mention, i really like the open concept toilet, nice for couples.
Mei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Nice brand new hotel for Relaxing stay

New, clean, pool access, The pool , the staff, the room was lovely
9.7
my room was upgrade to pool access, the room is big and nice design , i like the pool access. I had a great time staying here for my holiday , is walk 20 minit to kata noi beach . 10 min walk to kata beach .I would definitely come back again with my holidays next time.
Wei C. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2013
Comfortable

High speed wifi, very nice rooms, cleanliness
7.3
Ho Y. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2013
new, large and clean resort

quite place to stay, nice room and pool
10
we stay here for 4 days in a deluxe pool view and i can tell you, this place is a really nice place to stay.. breakfast was average.. the room is really large for us.. overall is really worth to stay here...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02