arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1032 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1032 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Michele G.
Italy
December 17, 2015
Resort without style
Location, staff, private pool access
I chose the Palmery for the location and the inside SPA, but the SPA was in renovation as it would be necessary some in the rooms. The room and the lobby are completely impersonal no style and everything looks shabby, but not chic. The AC engines which run during the night are very noisy. Breakfast has to be improved with good quality fruit and food Thank you

Robert N.
Australia
November 26, 2015
Rude staff.
nice rooms, nice pools and quiet location
i found the staff extremely rude and unhelpful. The breakfast chef was particularly rude also, when asking for eggs (at which station he was positioned) it felt like I'd asked him to do the most unbelievable favour for him. The staff at the hotel left a bad taste for the entire trip.

Michelle R.
Australia
November 24, 2015
good hotel, needs some improvement
pool access rooms
Good, disappointed that no babysitter was available as advertised and the best they could do was provide a housekeeper. Also the breakfast could gave been better

Michelle R.
Australia
November 19, 2015
.
pool, room size,
Very enjoyable

Sarah D.
United Kingdom
October 31, 2015
I would go again!
The room, the pool, the food
This hotel was great. The only down side was ants outside, and a few stones in the pool. But I loved walking out of my room straight into the pool! The room was clean and was huge!

HO H.
South Korea
October 27, 2015
Quiet but bad breakfast
quiet clean pool
many group of people when breakfast. Very loud specially Chinese.

HO H.
South Korea
October 27, 2015
Ok hotel for the price
clean, pool, price
Good for just sleep and go out for activity. Need to improve on speaking English.

Julius C.
Singapore
October 20, 2015
Worn out
Value, location
Place was very worn out. Stayed in the resort for a total of 7 nights: 3 in Pool view and another 4 in a pool access room. The furnishing were worn out, the shower head was cranky, and the water heater was erratic. While service was okay and the rooms were really affordable, this place is in need of some renovation love.

Daniel P.
United Kingdom
September 21, 2015
Wonderful hotel for Couples
Facilities, Breakfast, Comfort
Excellent hotel, lovely poolside room. Delicious breakfast.

Natchaya T.
Thailand
September 20, 2015
Good
Good
Good