or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room Terrace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
817 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Dudley S. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
New, Close to Kata, Affordable, Clean!

The room, the pool, the location...
7.7
New hotel, centrally located by Kata Beach, nice pool, attentive staff. Breakfast just OK...
Bruce P. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Good hotel,will use it again if I ever go back

Location,quite,staff
8
Winifred L. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2013
Breakfast was good and large bedroom.

Pool access, fast internet and Large room.
8.7
We booked the room with pool access for two nights, you can basically have the pool by yourselves as there are not much guests around in this resort. You could request to have privacy as there are some rooms that faced the lobby area. TV channels are quite limits and the pillows are too soft for me:(. Need to walk a distance like 10-15mins to Kata city.
Angelika B. Couples Germany, November 15, 2013
quiet place but walkable distance to nightlife

clean and quiet, gym and lovely pools, very helpful staff
10
its a clean and quiet place, where u can get a good night's sleep but be at the beach or in town for shopping or bars/ restaurants withing minutes. and if you're too lazy to walk back after a feast there're always tuk tuks available. the 24hr reception is helpful and lovely, the swimming pools beautiful and never crowded. i would go there again!
Lee W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
great hotel, very new, very comfortable

pool access, comfortable, classy
8
loved the hotelm the ammenities and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great pool bar right outside our room with fast friendly service
Wiwon K. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2013
very comfortable, clean, modern room & stay

modern room, good breakfast buffet, very clean
10
i really enjoyed my stay at the palmery. the hotel is new and very modern. the lobby area, as well as the rooms, are clean and inviting. i thought the breakfast was good. nice fruit selection every morning and they replenish fast. i read many reviews before finally choosing to book this hotel. the price was average/decent for how the hotel looked in pictures. personally, it was worth it. as for location, many people complained how it's far from the main kata road. personally, this is VERY nice. the walk isn't that bad, and the since the road leading to the hotel isn't nearly as populated with tourists, the services (massages, scooter rentals, food, pharmacy/meds, etc) available on that street are MUCH less pricey than the crazy tourist prices on the main road. i would choose to stay at this hotel again if staying in kata.
Claude B. Couples Canada, November 8, 2013
Excellent value for money. The staff were attenti

Semi private pool. Excellent spa. Great breakfasts
7.7
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to friends.
Russell M. Couples New Zealand, November 8, 2013
Fantastic value resort

Loved the buffet breakfast, pool and grounds are awesome, staff very helpfull
9.3
Our stay started with us arriving early . our room was not ready as they have a 12 o'clock check out, we were upgraded to a villa type room,with pool access which was outstanding.We used the Spa facility which was excellent, transport was provided to beach which was crowded in comparison to what we are used to.We walked to beach one day 15 minutes or so, but road is narrow and you have to wind your way around obstacles and traffic.Buffet breakfast was great, service generally very good, staff helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed stay at this resort.
Jessica Y. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
Good value for staying

New, Valueable, Room Spacious
7.7
Ka M. Couples Macau, October 29, 2013
Very Relaxing

Clean Room, Large Size and Pool View
9
The staff members were friendly and helpful. It is the best budget hotel I have ever stayed. The fact that it is located about 15 minutes walk to the main street (Kata) and the beach (Kata Beach) did not stop us from enjoying our stay in Palmery Resort. If you are not a beach person (visiting the beach everyday) I would recommend a 2 night stay. We spent 2 days exploring the area which I think it's a bit too much and 1 day trip to Phi Phi island and went to Patong the following day. NOTE: If you plan to go Phi Phi island, make sure it is not in rainy season as you do not get to enjoy anything at all. In a nutshell, it is a great resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room TerraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02