Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room Terrace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
815 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (815)
Sort by:
Beatrice S. Couples Sweden, October 28, 2013
Very Nice service, beautiful rooms lovely spa

Price, beautiful rooms, Nice staff
8.3
Wei Q. Couples China, October 27, 2013
Spacious room, nice pool, friendly staff

Spacious room, nice pool, friendly staff
8
The rooms are spacious with nice swimming pool. Our room was pool access room, the swimming pool is not so big, but it is more like a private room. The hotel staff were very friendly, we couldn't find a taxi to airport in the last minute, one of the staff drived us to the airport directly.
Peck Y. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
nice rooms

clean rooms, large and nice pools
4.7
Good. But far fr town. Nice pool access rooms. should have more breakfast variety. Must to have own transport to move around. Hotel shld provide 2way transport fr kata town back to hotel.
Kean H. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
Cheap and big resort

Cheap, friendly staffs, big room
8
Staffs are very friendly. I got a free upgrade. Shuttle service available to Kata Beach. Airport taxi cost 850 Baht and took about 1 hour.
Caroline I. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Exactly what you want from a resort!

Luxury, cost and breakfast
10
We absolutely loved our stay at The Palmery Resort and Spa! The staff were very helpful and our room was HUGE! Great big bath tub and bed and every room has access to the pool just outside the front door! We had a car so we were able to get to the beach easily - it is quite a walk though if you don't have transport. The breakfast was a buffet and food was lovely! Thanks for a fantastic stay!
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Very good

Nice location, clean and value of money
9.3
Nice, staff very friendly, clean and valu of money
Wannarat R. Groups Thailand, October 16, 2013
I love this hotel.

Design, nice front staffs, clean
8
Overall my family and I, really like this hotel. Welcome with the big smile from staffs. Rooms cleaned, beds comfortable, pillows not too soft. Location is perfect for us. Breakfast was nice but just only the breakfast staffs, they were a little bit unfriendly. Thank you for services. We will definitely visit the Palmery Resort and Spa again.
Swee S. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
large room

spacious, clean and worth the money that you paid
8.3
the hotel is clean and with large room. we chosen the pool access room and the room is more than what we expected. its just about 7 mins walk to the kata beach.
David L. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
It was a comfortable and satisfying stay overall

The room was big and comfortable, beautiful from the outside as well. The breakfast is quite good and its still new as its open in early 2013.
7.7
The whole experience was quite good. The rooms were new and spacious and the WIFI was terrific. Its near to some local restaurants so you can get a bite around the area. The breakfast is quite good even though its not alot but more than sufficient for a hearty breakfast. The location overall is abit far from the beach despite being 15 minutes from the beach but on a hot day its hard to walk so far. You should book the pool access in which you can hang around at the pool at your own leisure at night. Only thing is the pool is shared so you can't make too much noise. The staff should smile more as when you see them they almost seem to frown as though they are unhappy. Had some misunderstandings with the shuttle driver when he was suppose to bring us to another hotel but other than that, I think this is a nice place to relax and kickback.
Pan Z. Groups China, October 12, 2013
Want to come again next time

This is a very good hotel
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room TerraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05