Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1055 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Arisa I.
Thailand
November 22, 2014
Definitely worth every single penny!
Friendly Staff, Clean room, Good spa!
I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. Room was comfy, and the staff was friendly. For how much money you spend, it's absolutely a good bargain. And don't forget to check out the spa, I was being pampered like a queen.

Ming F.
China
November 16, 2014
A very quiet place to live
Very quiet, not far away from beach,kindly staff
Room very clean, friendly with children. It's better if the pool is more clean

Chew S.
Malaysia
November 06, 2014
nice environment
nice environment
nice environment

Melia M.
United States
October 31, 2014
clean and nice private pool.
the swimming pool right outside the room
Nice and clean. The room with the pool access is great. Can jump right into the pool from outside the room. But pretty far from the beach. Although for us it is ok because it is less crowded

Jeanette K.
Denmark
October 20, 2014
Very nice hotel
Very nice rooms, good breakfast, good pool area
The hotel er new, and very nice. The staff were nice (execpt the cook who makes the eggs at breakfast). The cleaning at the rooms are very good. Breakfast is good, there is something for everybody. The location is calm and quiet. Also a bit from Kata town. There is some very good and cheap restaurants near by, but not much city life. But I would recommand the hotel overall

Yap H.
Malaysia
October 16, 2014
beautiful place
big room, clean, staff friendly

Kirsten S.
Australia
October 15, 2014
Best house keeping ever
House keeping Large rooms comfy bed
Apart from the very rude and unhelpful receptionist we had a wonderful stay!! We loved our house keeper Noi, she was the best!!

Xin T.
Singapore
October 10, 2014
Comfortable stay with good concierge
Spacious room and customer service
Green and white colors are very soothing. Room and toilet are very spacious, suite includes a front porch with suntanning chairs and coffee table. Open concept of the toilet is very sexy for couples. There are quite a few mosquitoes but they are apparently harmless. Aircon was leaking but it wasn't much of a problem. Concierge spoke decent English and were very hospitable. Gym facilities weren't fantastic but doable, a little stuffy. Location might not be very good for some due to vertical distance but it's about 10 minutes away from Kata Beach. The hotel provides beach towels for you to bring to Kata Beach. There is a muaythai gym along the way which I would like to recommend. Taxi bookings can be made through the tour information lady, she speaks fluent English. From hotel to airport 1000 baht, with additional charges (negotiable) if you wish to stop by certain places along the way. We stopped by Patong for 1 hour at 300 baht (originally 500 baht).

Remily C.
Philippines
September 25, 2014
Awesome
Pool, room size perfect

KERRY H.
Australia
September 07, 2014
just perfect
large room, pool, staff
our stay was 8 perfect days, after a quick check in, complete with upgrade to pool access we were escorted to our room which was very well equipped, 44 sq metres, with a pool at the door was a godsend in the hot thailand weather. the hotel is only 1.5 years old, so most things were still in a good state. the reception staff were very pleasant & friendly, saying sawadee ( hello) each time we passed through the reception area, and the housekeeping & gardeners were also very friendly too. the location of the resort is a good 15 minute walk or 5 minute motorbike ride to kata beach itself. we had rented a motorbike(200 baht per day) and didn't have a problem with the location at all, walking in the day time to get to the beach might be a bit of a hike. the resort is in a quiet area which we prefer, but kata beach area is quiet anywhere compared to patong. the resort is in close proximity to laundry ladies, plenty of places to eat locally and massage too. 7 eleven or the family mart is within a short walking distance. the only thing i can knock was that the bed mattress was too firm for my liking but beds are like that all through asia.