or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room Terrace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
784 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (784)
Sort by:
Sze Y. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
Cheap and comfy

Cleanliness, value, pool access
8.3
Newly hotel built in 2013. Rooms are big n clean, with free wifi in e room as well. My partner and i stayed in the deluxe room with pool access and it was great, because we almost had the pool to ourselves (provided your nieghbours dont use the pool or it is e off-peak season). Do note that 4 units share a pool. Location wise abit further in from the main road. It will be better if you rent a bike to travel around else it can be tiring to always walk back to e hotel fr the beach/main road. Plenty of convenience stores nearby.
Tan A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Average

Good, cheap food stalls across the street
4.3
Satisfactory. We had ordered an airport transfer from the hotel through agoda, but apparently, it was not communicated and we ended up taking a taxi, which more than anything, was a waste of time.
Kwang Y. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Cozy and relazing

Beautiful resort, direct pool access, cozy
8
It is a beautiful, quiet and cozy resort. My friend and i love it alot. A 10-15 mintues walk to Kata Beach. Shuttle bus service to Kata beach is every 2 hours, kind of long waiting. If there is a free bus service to take us to the shopping mall or patong beach, it will be great. The staffs are friendly and helpful but their english need to be improve.
Stanley W. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Relax, Relax, Relax

New, Nice Pool, Quiet Location
7
Beside relax (if you really plan for it), there's nothing much.. the hotel is far from Kata Beach, we need to take the hotel shuttle out for dinning or go to the beach everytime.. It is a new hotel, everything is fine beside poor location which surrounding by a local village. We strongly suggest the hotel management to improve the breakfast restaurant as soon as possible, it is too small till we have to wait for 30 minutes to have a seat.. Don't they think they may be full house some days?
Baljit S. Couples India, September 22, 2013
relaxing, lots of beach fun

near beach , nice location , clean
8.7
relaxing, lots of beach fun,near beach , nice location , clean
Paritokumar P. Groups India, September 19, 2013
no words for stay at palmery

resort swimmingpool room size
9.7
its awesome, best velue of money. total paisa vasul
Paritokumar P. Groups India, September 19, 2013
its awasome

swimming pool room size cleanness
10
its awasome . no words for the resort. its superbbbbbb
Christina L. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2013
Resort is very new and clean

Pool access, quiet and clean
7
Place is clean and nice. There are a lot of massage places and a convience store outside the resort. The only negative feedback is the food taste really bad.
Sem L. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
cosy and clean room

clean, helpful staff and excellent breakfast
8.3
hotel was newly build in 2013. everything in the hotel is still new. the breakfast was nice provided orient and western style breakfast.
Guan Q. Couples China, September 18, 2013
Great hotel really worthy to money

Nice big room,swimming pool access,great breakfast
9.7
Big room and swimming pool access,receiption very kind and freely updated our 2rooms to swimming access,also prepared free fruit for our first day as couple stay for my parents,15mins walk to beach with near spa and shops & restaurant , wild choice for buffet breakfast,we really felt so happy for our stay here, will strong recommend to friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room TerraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04