or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room Terrace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
Jovie M. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2013
Large Room and Clean

Value of Money, Cleanliness and Large Room
6.7
Jakeh W. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2013
Great value, great hotel

Pool access, Internet, room size
7.7
Great, loved the pool at the room and would hav stayed longer if vacancies
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2013
Huge room, truly 4 stars.

Poolside rooms, very high ceilings, huge room and bed.
9.3
My first time at a 4-star resort and I enjoyed it. It's a ways from the beach, but there is a shuttle. Amazing room. Did not check out the spa or fitness center. Great lobby and breakfast.
Yin Z. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2013
breakfast, internet , room cleaning

breakfast, internet , room cleaning
10
it was fantastic, nice hotel, nice trip, hotel is easy access to the beach and airport
Darren G. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2013
New Hotel and nice crystal clear pool

New, Great Pools, Nice staff
7.7
We only stayed one night here at The Palmery. We enjoyed our night here but for us it was to far away from the Beach. There is a shuttle service to and from the beach every 2 hours. This is a great service but waiting to go rather than spur of the moment to get to beach is annoying when you have two children wanting to go now! Our children ate dinner at the restaurant and enjoyed the food it looked good to and was fast! We had breakfast and was a great spread like most of the hotels in Phuket. We didn't try out the spa, but if we stayed again which is a possibility as the room we had was great value -Pool access. There is a little bar out the front also which we stopped in the afternoon to have a drink after returning from the beach this was great to sit and watch the world go by.
Sze Y. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
Cheap and comfy

Cleanliness, value, pool access
8.3
Newly hotel built in 2013. Rooms are big n clean, with free wifi in e room as well. My partner and i stayed in the deluxe room with pool access and it was great, because we almost had the pool to ourselves (provided your nieghbours dont use the pool or it is e off-peak season). Do note that 4 units share a pool. Location wise abit further in from the main road. It will be better if you rent a bike to travel around else it can be tiring to always walk back to e hotel fr the beach/main road. Plenty of convenience stores nearby.
Tan A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Average

Good, cheap food stalls across the street
4.3
Satisfactory. We had ordered an airport transfer from the hotel through agoda, but apparently, it was not communicated and we ended up taking a taxi, which more than anything, was a waste of time.
Kwang Y. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Cozy and relazing

Beautiful resort, direct pool access, cozy
8
It is a beautiful, quiet and cozy resort. My friend and i love it alot. A 10-15 mintues walk to Kata Beach. Shuttle bus service to Kata beach is every 2 hours, kind of long waiting. If there is a free bus service to take us to the shopping mall or patong beach, it will be great. The staffs are friendly and helpful but their english need to be improve.
Stanley W. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Relax, Relax, Relax

New, Nice Pool, Quiet Location
7
Beside relax (if you really plan for it), there's nothing much.. the hotel is far from Kata Beach, we need to take the hotel shuttle out for dinning or go to the beach everytime.. It is a new hotel, everything is fine beside poor location which surrounding by a local village. We strongly suggest the hotel management to improve the breakfast restaurant as soon as possible, it is too small till we have to wait for 30 minutes to have a seat.. Don't they think they may be full house some days?
Baljit S. Couples India, September 22, 2013
relaxing, lots of beach fun

near beach , nice location , clean
8.7
relaxing, lots of beach fun,near beach , nice location , clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room TerraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08