or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room Terrace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (138)
Sort by:
Jin W. Families with young children China, February 12, 2015
Clean, quiet, relaxing hotel

very quiet and clean. We like the main color white and blue. Very clean swimming pool water.
8.7
fantastic! Although there was 10 minutes walk to beach, it's ok. The hotel is well designed and maintained. My kid likes the pool very much. It was very relaxing laying besides the pool with breeze and blue sky white building. The staff are friendly. The Red Duck restaurant is just across the road, the dishes are good.
Nianjun S. Families with young children China, January 11, 2015
cold and disappointing hotel

swimming pool everywhere, nice lobby
4.7
staff are tired and cold, either those around reception desk or at the breakfast. The room was not properly cleaned. Location is bad.
Rosnizawati S. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Second Visit - Slightly Disappointed

1. Location (Quiet & Tranquil) 2. Main Pool 3. Polite and Helpful staff
7
This was our second visit at the hotel and we have requested for the same pool access room (after our wonderful experience at the last visit). However, the pump system for the pool was not working thus leaving the water dirty and stagnant. We informed the hotel staff and they were quick to respond but I guess either the staff was inexperience or the problem was major as the pump was fixed 2 days later. Due to this, we had to walk from our room to the main pool which was thankfully lovely so we end up still having a good time at the hotel. Overall, we love the location of the hotel - quiet and tranquil, nestled in between valleys with gorgeous greenery and windy, not too far away from Kata Beach. Howev
Ming F. Families with young children China, November 14, 2014
A very quiet place to live

Very quiet, not far away from beach,kindly staff
7.7
Room very clean, friendly with children. It's better if the pool is more clean
Pk C. Families with young children China, July 12, 2014
A good place for vaction

Nice hotel, price is reasonable, new hotel, clear and tidy
7.3
A nice hotel near Kata Beach. The hotel is new and the staff is nice and friendly. The room is clean and tidy. The breakfast is good.
Helena T. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
New but not well manintained

near food hunt,pool,quite clean
4.7
Not fantastic. can be better. staff
Boon K. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Good

Pool Quiet Clean
6.3
Great with pleasure, The room is clean & the place is peaceful.
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2014
relax , room like villa , nature

free ugrade pool acess room, good to holiday, freedom at any area
8
Book at agoda,arrived have welcome drinks. 10:46am arrived and hotel early 1 hour(1pm)give us to check in because all room fully book need to waiting person check out and clean the room. Wait at hall and leave my handphone at charging area forgot to take, after arrived room the hotel person call to room inform me,I feel very lucky and happy about my phone no loss. I book pool view room 3days discount 55% and the hotel upgrade the pool acess room-room no 5101 for us. Face 1 time air conditioner not cold and power failure 3 times. But the engineer fast repair and settle the problem.
Jessy S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2014
overall was good

cleanliness, environment and convenient ( laundry, family mart and massage shops just nearby hotel )
7.7
Overall is good... The staff intended can be improved. Out of 10 there's only 3 of them service was good, most of them unfriendly I would said. Outside hotel there's lot of shops like laundry, massage, dining, family mart is very convenient. For us just want to relaxing is good enough... Will back,to this place again...
Fan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
Spacious room, convenient access to pool

Spacious room, nice pool with convenient access
5.7
Staff doesn't speak English well. Breakfast of low quality food in an open air restaurant with lots of flies Room for improvement of cleaniness and maintenance of facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02