My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room Terrace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (77)
Sort by:
Lucksika R. Families with older children Thailand, September 10, 2013
Value Money and good breakfast

Large room, Clean Room, Good breakfast
7.3
Front desk not friendly with Thai people(Supervisor) not smile or speak polite. Staff at breakfast time are ok and the counter for buffet not clean.
Tracey G. Families with older children Australia, August 16, 2013
relaxing oasis with gorgeous staff

pool access room, happy hour, open air dining
9.3
We loved this hotel. After 1 night decided to upgrade to pool access room. Good decision. Only extra $17 a night and nice to wake up and walk 5 steps out of room into lap pool. Spa facility awesome and gym small but very usable. Excellent value for money. A nice Ten minute walk to main Kata beach.Only negative was breakfast a little limited for variety. Already thinking of booking next year.
Pk C. Families with older children China, August 13, 2013
Excellent Hotel

New hotel, with very big bed and nice restaurant
7
The hotel is clean and new. I like the room and the king size bed. The hotel is a little bit far away from Kata Beach. It provides car park to customers. The staff is also nice.
Jonathan G. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Modern Hotel, nice pools and friendly staff

Pools, Food, Tranquility
8.7
On arrival at Phuket airport I was expecting to be picked up by the hotel. This did not happen so had to get a taxi. As it turns out this was a cheaper option than using the hotel. When I asked about this at the hotel they said that it was their policy to deal with this via email confirmation directly with the customer. I said that perhaps they should inform Agoda of this as the website does not make this clear, to which they said they had. Anyhow, that was my only gripe and may have not been their fault. Check-in was quick and efficient and friendly. The longer we stayed there the friendlier they got. First impression was that the hotel was quite small. However, it is quite large just well planned and laid out. Pools are very good. We ate in the restaurant once and it was very good as was the breakfast. It is a 10-20 Minute walk to the beach depending on how fast you walk and it is a pleasant walk. On the whole we had a very pleasant stay. I am not sure that I would return to Kata Beach but would recommend this hotel to someone who was going to travel there. It is very good value for money (and the Spa is up and running). Being a newish hotel I think the place is still finding its feet and there is not much of a management presence which meant that at some times the place felt like a rudderless ship. This did not ruin the stay and as I said before the friendliness of the staff made up for this.
Arokiasamy C. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2013
A restful place to recharge

Large comfortable room, quiet and private, equipped with in house spa
9.3
A very relaxing experience and am looking forward to go again
Chenwei L. Families with older children China, August 5, 2013
superb hotel

pool access, location, staff
10
Elika R. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
A very nice and clean hotel very reasonable price

price , location and clean room
8.7
A very nice experience during our stay ,free shuttle service to the beach every two hours , easy access to the beach just 10 min walk
Wing Y. Families with older children China, July 18, 2013
Beautiful Nature View

larget room, comfortable room, quite
9.7
Nice place. Good atmosphere. Quite and feel security place. Lets you feel relax! The promotional price is valuable to the quality room and services. The staff of cleaning room is politely.
Qiaoqiao Z. Families with older children China, July 9, 2013
酒店的餐厅的食物还可以

服务还以 酒店里面的环境很漂亮 酒店房间很大 餐厅饭也很好吃
10
整体感觉不错,酒店的环境很好,阳台就有个游泳池,房间也很大,而且很新。另外酒店的餐厅的饭菜也还好吃。
Zhang L. Families with older children China, July 6, 2013
Very very good!

Clean and comfort room, nice staffs, nice swimming pools
10
Very good. I didn't expect it was so good. I will stay there again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room TerraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07