or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room Terrace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (74)
Sort by:
Nicholas K. Groups New Zealand, April 18, 2014
Nice room and relaxing 2 week stay.

The rooms are large and new, The main pool is nice and gym is fairly well equipped.
7.3
My stay at the Palmery was good for the price and for the most part it lived up to my expectations. The rooms are very modern and large. The pool is nice and relaxing. The only negatives are the location is a little out of the way for walking to the beach but I knew this when I booked. Also the bed hurt my back as it was way too hard for my liking and the breakfast while tasty has very little selection.
Khor J. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Nice pool and great rooms

Pool, rooms and food
7.3
My group had a fantastic time in this place. The rooms are spacious and clean. Staff were very accommodating. The pools are a wonderful place to relax. The breakfast buffet spread is quite good and delicious. Quite a walking distance to the main road where there is a lot of food and entertainment.
Khor J. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Quiet hotel with large rooms and wonderful pool

Pool, rooms and service
8
I booked the hotel for me and a group of friends. We had 3 rooms in total. We had a wonderful time at the Palmery. The rooms were large and spacious. The pool was just a step away from the rooms. We didn't manage to stay for breakfast on the following day because our transfer to Khao Lak came to pick us up at 6am. The hotel did manage to pack a breakfast box for each of us to bring with us on the journey.
Pei Z. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2014
Lovely stay!

Clean, comfortable, nice!
8.3
The rooms are beautiful, cosy and clean! We stayed in the deluxe pool access room, everything was wonderful! Since we had a pool at the back door, we didn't go to the shared pool, anyway it's almost the same. Buffet breakfast, lots of variety, from toasts to noodles to sushi. However, the location of the hotel is not near the beach. When walking out to the beach, there are massages and restaurants. They provide shuttle service to Kata beach and Karon beach though, but the latest timing is 6pm (from hotel to beach) and 6.15pm (beach to hotel), so usually we hang out late, and will walk back, or take a Tuk tuk (250baht-5pax). Great wifi in the room!
Abraham L. Groups United States of America, December 13, 2013
Luxury oasis hotel in thailand

Clean, staff, large rooms
8.7
Excellent stay. I stayed here for a week and absolutely loved everything about the hotel. Clean, modern, quaint, quiet, lovely staff, large rooms. Most rooms are next to swimming pools so you walk out your back entrance and you have a private pool; excellent feature.
Cai Y. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
relaxing

spacious, pool n hill view n quite.
7.7
Should have room service after 12mn. As we asked for bucket of ice, service counter replied kitchen closed.
Wannarat R. Groups Thailand, October 16, 2013
I love this hotel.

Design, nice front staffs, clean
8
Overall my family and I, really like this hotel. Welcome with the big smile from staffs. Rooms cleaned, beds comfortable, pillows not too soft. Location is perfect for us. Breakfast was nice but just only the breakfast staffs, they were a little bit unfriendly. Thank you for services. We will definitely visit the Palmery Resort and Spa again.
Pan Z. Groups China, October 12, 2013
Want to come again next time

This is a very good hotel
8
Paritokumar P. Groups India, September 19, 2013
no words for stay at palmery

resort swimmingpool room size
9.7
its awesome, best velue of money. total paisa vasul
Paritokumar P. Groups India, September 19, 2013
its awasome

swimming pool room size cleanness
10
its awasome . no words for the resort. its superbbbbbb

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room TerraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01