Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room Terrace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa Suite The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Entrance The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 929 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (929)
Sort by:
Mark W. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
Great place to stay !!!

Relaxing , Private pools and great rooms
9.7
Had a great time , we were upgraded to room with private pool , lovely rooms , great layout you can see the pool whilst having a bath and watching TV : ) Great Décor. From the rooms to the reception and restaurant area. Great location and friendly helpful staff. highly recommended. We will be back. : )))))
Report this review
Hai-Yen C. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Good to provide shelter to the rooms during rainy

Pool / 50 % on food during low season
6.7
Free upgrade was a plus
Report this review
Jessica Y. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
I believe more could be done.

Pool, specious room, peaceful.
6.3
The Palmery Resort and Spa is a 15minutes walk to most restaurants, bars and beach. Here are my opinion of this hotel. Pros: 1) Definitely value for money. For the amount we paid, we got to enjoy a private pool, spacious room. 2) Free upgrade to Suite so many thanks to Palmery 3) Pool at doorstep, very convenient for late night swim. 4) Quiet Cons: 1) The suite has a 10m walkway before reaching the door, it is dark and coming back in the night wasn't pleasant. 2) Doorway and outdoor entrance of our suite are always filled with cockroaches; there wasn't a day we stepped out/in without a cockroach 3) Breakfast was ordinary and limited. 4) Hot water supply was interrupted every other day and we had to call the engineers to fix it. 5) Walkway from hotel lobby to rooms is dark as well, would appreciate if it was properly lit up for safety of passengers. 6) Dead flies all over surface of swimming pool; despite us reporting to reception, swimming pool system did not kick in until 2 other residents moved in our area 2 days later. Overall, the Palmery is a pleasant hotel to stay in and you get what you pay for. These are my opinions for the room we stayed in and I believed most cons applies to our room and not the hotel as a whole. However, I do feel that there is much more the hotel can provide - cleanliness; amenities and a better breakfast for hotel guests.
Report this review
Nor F. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2015
Warm Hospitality

Good Hospitality, Clean and spacious room
9
Stayed from 25-29 May. Receptionist were very friendly and polite and approachable. Especially one of the receptionist Ms May Kamsan! Had problem with the TV connection in our previous room, and they willingly free upgrade us to family room. Room very clean very neatly. Wifi is good only that every now and then you need to re-login again. Not forgetting the tour agency right Infront of the resort, Ms Pla, very accommodating!! Breakfast is ok. Nothing much. Probably they should separate those non pork and pork dish. Good for Muslim tourist. Overall it's a good experience to stay there. Thumbs up to the management for having such a great employees. Will recommend this resort and we will surely be back again.
Report this review
Kk L. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Fantastic room

Pool access , confort room
9.3
Good n fantastic
Report this review
Carolyn J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2015
Nice hotel but distance to the main hub is too far

Great pool, spacious room, friendly staff
6.3
It was a ok stay however the toilets looks ol d ad a little dirty. The TV is small, nonetheless the staffs are helpful.
Report this review
Mr.Porsarn M. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2015
Budget hotel for the money

The room was clean and comfortable bed
8
Report this review
Aisling H. Solo travelers Ireland, May 2, 2015
Palmery april 15

Pool access, air conditioning, quiet
7
Report this review
Seth A. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2015
great staff, clean room, value for money!

Staff were all friendly.
9
We came earlier than the expected arrival time, yet staff were very helpful and offered us an early check-in. Appreciate it! Nice,Quite, and Relaxing place to stay. Will certainly come again. 👍👍👍
Report this review
Jirawat T. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2015
The Palmery Resort and Spa
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Room TerraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Palmery Villa SuiteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Blue Latan RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07