My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palms Casino Resort

4321 Flamingo Rd., West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Casino The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Studio at the Palms The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Scarlet The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Social The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Social The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert Theater The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert Theater The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 702

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Hendrik O. Solo travelers Germany, March 20, 2014
Outstanding hotel with huge rooms

huge and beautiful room, nice casino, quiet
8.7
Our rooms at The Palm was very big and had stylish furniture. We really liked the room and the view and due to the quietness of the room we had very good sleep. Can only recommend this hotel!
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
good nightclubs

nightclubs, room, food
6.7
had good nightclubs but tried to charge me for using mini bar when I didn't use it at all
Lowell S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2013
Beautiful, fun hotel

Very nice rooms, Fun pool, Variety of eateries
9.7
Hotel staff was very helpful, check-in went without major issues although it was a last-minute booking through Agoda. My room ("premium") was renovated fairly recently... it was a corner room in the Ivory Tower. Very spacious, with a very nice feel to it... in particular the large (somewhere in the vicinity of 50") flat-screen TV was fun, and the large desk and comfortable office chair were a big plus. The bed and linens were very comfortable, everything was well-appointed. Nice, luxury feel to things... the design of the room was contemporary (if a little pretentious... not a "family" atmosphere... but this is Vegas after all). I felt the lounge chair and ottomans in the room definitely had a "form before function" feel to them -- fun to look at, but not comfortable for sitting/lounging at all -- but this is a small quibble and was more than made up for by the bed and the nice desk chair. The only downside was that the weather was uncharacteristically cloudy/rainy during my whole stay, so I could not enjoy the pool much. Seemed like it would have been a great party atmosphere (though again, not for kids). The hotel is home to some very posh restaurants, which looked tempting but were way out of my price range. They have a 24/7 diner, though, which is reasonably priced (with really good food and excellent service), and there's also a "food court" next to a large, embedded multiplex theater that gives a number of budget-friendly food and entertainment options. There are also a number of interesting bars and night spots, though I can't say much about them (nightlife is not really my thing). Overall it was a great stay. My only complaint was the weather, which I can hardly blame on the hotel.
Andrew H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2013
Great stay and really fun nightlife!

The nightlife was great and the day pool party was fantastic.
9
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
Nice room, but $22.00 "resort fee"

gorgeous room, good view, fast express elevator
8.7
Other than the delay at registration and the resort fee, it was just fine.
Priscilla H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2013
The Best Hotel Off the Strip!

Pool, Room Size & Friendly Casino Staff
8.7
It was the best hotel we stayed at in Las Vegas. The week before, we were at MGM Grand and it was a let down. The room at The Palms Casino Resort was very big, almost like a mini suite. The bathroom had a jacuzzi and a rainshower. Best hotel to stay off the strip!
Edrik B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
Lovely hotel and the service was beyond great

Wonderful service, very good with privacy, very clean rooms, nice size
9.7
I experienced a very wonderful and relaxing stay at this resort and plan on staying at this location again.
Soyoung N. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2012
Terrible service

Close to the strip
4.7
My experience here was terrible. They did not have wifi working and promised me they will fix it which too over 9 hours. The problem wasn't fixed after 9 hours as well. When I got there they said I have to pay processing charge of $40 and I had to correct them then they knew. If I didn't they would have charged me the $40. Over all, they seem to just not care. The lady waiting in front was also complaining about the lack of service.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Kuwait, July 25, 2011
awesome hotel with lots of action

Great nightclubs
8.3
big and nice hotel. lots of different forms of entertainment inside it like cinemas, nightclubs restaurants. enjoyed my stay for one night.
Nightlife Tip: Don't miss the GhostBar, rain or moon night clubs. Awesome effects and viewing all of Vegas.
Gerald P. Solo travelers October 28, 2011
Super Hotel

modernes Hotel
8
Hotel liegt ein wenig abseits vom Strip. Es gibt aber ein Shuttelservie. Zimmer sind ausreichend groß, sauber und modern eingerichtet. Casino im Hotel ist sehr schön. Poollandschaft auch sehr schön. Im Hotel ist eine super Bar. Man hat einen schönen Blick vom Balkon auf Las Vegas Strip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV)The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms PoolThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms PoolThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms PoolThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms PoolThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Studio at the PalmsThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Scarlet The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Social The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - SocialThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert TheaterThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert TheaterThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04