or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palms Casino Resort

4321 Flamingo Rd., West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Casino The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Studio at the Palms The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Social - Lounge The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Social - Lounge The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert Theater The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert Theater The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room
The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lao Sze Chuan The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lao Sze Chuan
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 702

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Ana D. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
Fantastic

Casino, staff, room
7.3
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
One nighter

Room was great, Easy check-in,
9
I stayed one night, the room was great, the process of checking in was handled very efficiently. I have no complaints and would most definitely stay at the Palms again.
Jason H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Best value in Vegas

Great value, excellent amenities, friendly professional staff
9.3
Wonderful. Nice rooms, great restaurants, amazing spa. Would definitely stay there again.
Jonathan L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Great hotel and bar!

The Ghostbar was really nice. Great view. The room was awesome.
9.7
It was nice.
Brad K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
Just right

Clean, hip, just off the strip
8
I enjoyed my stay. It's not as busy as it was when the Maloof's were the owners but it looks the same. Service is good and the price is just right.
Daniel B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Feels very new, incredible pool area, free shuttle to strip
9
My stay was comfortable. I spent most of my time outside of the hotel, but there was a big pool party on the roof one night that was great. The room safes are a bit confusing, but when I accidentally locked myself out the hotel staff was in my room to fix it within 5 minutes. The shower is great, the beds were like clouds, the view was spectacular even for being off the strip.
Lars C. Solo travelers Norway, July 20, 2014
Ok hotell, great pool

Pool, nightclub, staff
7
The Palms is a good place to stay with a great poolparty area.
Hendrik O. Solo travelers Germany, March 20, 2014
Outstanding hotel with huge rooms

huge and beautiful room, nice casino, quiet
8.7
Our rooms at The Palm was very big and had stylish furniture. We really liked the room and the view and due to the quietness of the room we had very good sleep. Can only recommend this hotel!
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
good nightclubs

nightclubs, room, food
6.7
had good nightclubs but tried to charge me for using mini bar when I didn't use it at all
Lowell S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2013
Beautiful, fun hotel

Very nice rooms, Fun pool, Variety of eateries
9.7
Hotel staff was very helpful, check-in went without major issues although it was a last-minute booking through Agoda. My room ("premium") was renovated fairly recently... it was a corner room in the Ivory Tower. Very spacious, with a very nice feel to it... in particular the large (somewhere in the vicinity of 50") flat-screen TV was fun, and the large desk and comfortable office chair were a big plus. The bed and linens were very comfortable, everything was well-appointed. Nice, luxury feel to things... the design of the room was contemporary (if a little pretentious... not a "family" atmosphere... but this is Vegas after all). I felt the lounge chair and ottomans in the room definitely had a "form before function" feel to them -- fun to look at, but not comfortable for sitting/lounging at all -- but this is a small quibble and was more than made up for by the bed and the nice desk chair. The only downside was that the weather was uncharacteristically cloudy/rainy during my whole stay, so I could not enjoy the pool much. Seemed like it would have been a great party atmosphere (though again, not for kids). The hotel is home to some very posh restaurants, which looked tempting but were way out of my price range. They have a 24/7 diner, though, which is reasonably priced (with really good food and excellent service), and there's also a "food court" next to a large, embedded multiplex theater that gives a number of budget-friendly food and entertainment options. There are also a number of interesting bars and night spots, though I can't say much about them (nightlife is not really my thing). Overall it was a great stay. My only complaint was the weather, which I can hardly blame on the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms PoolThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms PoolThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms PoolThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms PoolThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms PoolThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Studio at the PalmsThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Social - LoungeThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Social - LoungeThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert TheaterThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert TheaterThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lao Sze ChuanThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lao Sze Chuan


AS-AGWEB-3B06