Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palms Casino Resort

4321 Flamingo Rd., West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Casino The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Studio at the Palms The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Social - Lounge The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Social - Lounge The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert Theater The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert Theater The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert Theater
The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Cantor Race & Sports Book The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Brenden Theater The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lao Sze Chuan The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lao Sze Chuan
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 702

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (29)
Sort by:
Geoff M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2015
Great Stay

Staff friendliness , room comfort , eating options
9.7
Fabulous
Report this review
Joseph V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2015
Poor value

The Palms Casino Resort
3.7
Really feel like it was a rip off. I would much rather stay someplace else. Over priced, so many better choices.
Report this review
Ana D. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
Fantastic

Casino, staff, room
7.3
Report this review
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
One nighter

Room was great, Easy check-in,
9
I stayed one night, the room was great, the process of checking in was handled very efficiently. I have no complaints and would most definitely stay at the Palms again.
Report this review
Jason H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Best value in Vegas

Great value, excellent amenities, friendly professional staff
9.3
Wonderful. Nice rooms, great restaurants, amazing spa. Would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Jonathan L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Great hotel and bar!

The Ghostbar was really nice. Great view. The room was awesome.
9.7
It was nice.
Report this review
Brad K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
Just right

Clean, hip, just off the strip
8
I enjoyed my stay. It's not as busy as it was when the Maloof's were the owners but it looks the same. Service is good and the price is just right.
Report this review
Daniel B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Feels very new, incredible pool area, free shuttle to strip
9
My stay was comfortable. I spent most of my time outside of the hotel, but there was a big pool party on the roof one night that was great. The room safes are a bit confusing, but when I accidentally locked myself out the hotel staff was in my room to fix it within 5 minutes. The shower is great, the beds were like clouds, the view was spectacular even for being off the strip.
Report this review
Lars C. Solo travelers Norway, July 20, 2014
Ok hotell, great pool

Pool, nightclub, staff
7
The Palms is a good place to stay with a great poolparty area.
Report this review
Hendrik O. Solo travelers Germany, March 20, 2014
Outstanding hotel with huge rooms

huge and beautiful room, nice casino, quiet
8.7
Our rooms at The Palm was very big and had stylish furniture. We really liked the room and the view and due to the quietness of the room we had very good sleep. Can only recommend this hotel!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms PoolThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms PoolThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms PoolThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms PoolThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms PoolThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Studio at the PalmsThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Social - LoungeThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Social - LoungeThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert TheaterThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert TheaterThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert TheaterThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Cantor Race & Sports BookThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Brenden TheaterThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lao Sze ChuanThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lao Sze Chuan


AS-AGWEB-3C05