Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palms Casino Resort

4321 Flamingo Rd., West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Casino The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Studio at the Palms The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Social - Lounge The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Social - Lounge The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert Theater The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert Theater The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room
The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 702

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Binh T. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2014
Great service, fabulous staff. Love everything.

casino, great staff, nice and amazing room
10
I love my stay there. I will come back and stay at the place again, DEFINITELY. I cannot even think of even one negative thing about this hotel. Great service, lovely staff, great parking, amazing room.
Wing T. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2014
bargain luxury hotel

price, clean and food
9
Good
Hendrik O. Solo travelers Germany, March 20, 2014
Outstanding hotel with huge rooms

huge and beautiful room, nice casino, quiet
8.7
Our rooms at The Palm was very big and had stylish furniture. We really liked the room and the view and due to the quietness of the room we had very good sleep. Can only recommend this hotel!
Sherri M. Groups Australia, March 20, 2014
Stunning Rooms! Loved the Palms!!

the rooms, the pool and the views of the strip!
8.7
The Palms is a place i would return too, although off the strip the Moon Nightclub gives you one hell of a view overlooking the strip - its simply amazing! The staff were great in helping assist in party planning for my bday and although they had originally double booked my penthouse it was still an amazing stay. Our rooms were stunning!!
Sherri M. Groups Australia, March 20, 2014
The View from the Moon Nightclub is AMAZING!!

Pool, nightclubs, stunning room!
8.7
Our room was amazing, its very clean and modern. The pool area was great to relax by and the staff were friendly. Although off the strip the night clubs give amazing views! its only a short cab ride and well worth the stay! Would return and recommend to anyone.
Loan N. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
great stay as usual

nice cleanroom , close to stip but quiet, great buffet
9.7
I always stay at Palms whenever I go to Vegas, highly recomended if you want to relax
Mohammed R. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2013
short and accomodating

Comfortable Bed, Mirror from ceiling was nice, stylish.
6.7
It was good, just wished we were given a bigger room for the inconveniences.
Jong C. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2013
amazing

Price, Cleanliness, and Friendly staff
9.7
Muliadi B. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2013
I enjoyed my stay in Palms Resort

Comfortable bed, large room, friendly staff
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room is big. It is comfortable. There are restaurants nearby. It is near the strip not on the strip though. But taxis are available easily.
Timothy P. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
Food was good, internet sucks, room uncomfortable

Food Service, Shuttle to Forum Shop
8.7
I checked in on the hotel for a couple days for business and the bed was completely uncomfortable to the point that I couldn't even sleep due to the static on the sheets (apparently according to Guest Services it was standard in Vegas which isn't correct). They promptly sent someone up to put new sheets on the bed and I had the same problem yet again. I actually wound up changing hotels and didn't experience the same problem with the sheets and the static as I did at the Palms. I was in town for business and couldn't even sleep due to this issue with the sheets. The internet speeds were horrible and you could hardly get anything done if you were trying to work. If your in town on business and needing to use the internet, good luck. It's slow and you won't get much done. They need to take into consideration the business travelers that are coming in and consider doing something about the internet service. I actually went downstairs to use the internet that I picked up from another business in the area due to the speed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04