or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palms Casino Resort

4321 Flamingo Rd., West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms Pool The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Casino The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Studio at the Palms The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Scarlet The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Social The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Social The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert Theater The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert Theater The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room
The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Room The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 702

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Binh T. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2014
Great service, fabulous staff. Love everything.

casino, great staff, nice and amazing room
10
I love my stay there. I will come back and stay at the place again, DEFINITELY. I cannot even think of even one negative thing about this hotel. Great service, lovely staff, great parking, amazing room.
Wing T. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2014
bargain luxury hotel

price, clean and food
9
Good
Hendrik O. Solo travelers Germany, March 20, 2014
Outstanding hotel with huge rooms

huge and beautiful room, nice casino, quiet
8.7
Our rooms at The Palm was very big and had stylish furniture. We really liked the room and the view and due to the quietness of the room we had very good sleep. Can only recommend this hotel!
Loan N. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
great stay as usual

nice cleanroom , close to stip but quiet, great buffet
9.7
I always stay at Palms whenever I go to Vegas, highly recomended if you want to relax
Mohammed R. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2013
short and accomodating

Comfortable Bed, Mirror from ceiling was nice, stylish.
6.7
It was good, just wished we were given a bigger room for the inconveniences.
Jong C. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2013
amazing

Price, Cleanliness, and Friendly staff
9.7
Muliadi B. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2013
I enjoyed my stay in Palms Resort

Comfortable bed, large room, friendly staff
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room is big. It is comfortable. There are restaurants nearby. It is near the strip not on the strip though. But taxis are available easily.
Timothy P. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
Food was good, internet sucks, room uncomfortable

Food Service, Shuttle to Forum Shop
8.7
I checked in on the hotel for a couple days for business and the bed was completely uncomfortable to the point that I couldn't even sleep due to the static on the sheets (apparently according to Guest Services it was standard in Vegas which isn't correct). They promptly sent someone up to put new sheets on the bed and I had the same problem yet again. I actually wound up changing hotels and didn't experience the same problem with the sheets and the static as I did at the Palms. I was in town for business and couldn't even sleep due to this issue with the sheets. The internet speeds were horrible and you could hardly get anything done if you were trying to work. If your in town on business and needing to use the internet, good luck. It's slow and you won't get much done. They need to take into consideration the business travelers that are coming in and consider doing something about the internet service. I actually went downstairs to use the internet that I picked up from another business in the area due to the speed.
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
good nightclubs

nightclubs, room, food
6.7
had good nightclubs but tried to charge me for using mini bar when I didn't use it at all
Robert L. Business travelers Canada, October 14, 2013
Fantastic. We were upgraded.

Good memories of the largest and best room we were put in.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms PoolThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms PoolThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms PoolThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Palms PoolThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Studio at the PalmsThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Scarlet The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Social The Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - SocialThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert TheaterThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - The Pearl Concert TheaterThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - RoomThe Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03