Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palms Ceningan Hotel

Ceningan Island - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia 80771 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Superior Lounge Room The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Deck Lounge The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - The Palms Bungalow The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Superior Master Suite The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Nusa Ceningan Sunset The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - View The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Bungalow The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Reception The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - The Palms Pool Lounge The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Nusa Ceningan Sunset The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Ceningan Point Cave
The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Nusa Ceningan Blue Lagoon The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - The Palms Bar The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - The Bale The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - View The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - View The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Superior Lounge Area
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Ying X. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
a little overpriced

infinity pool overlooking the ocean
5.3
hotel was prompt to arrange ferry and transfer from lem
Gemma P. Groups Australia, February 27, 2015
Uncomfortable spare bed

View
7.3
Nice hotel, had upmarket hostel vibes with the layout. Their food was also very nice, bit pricey. Only faults would be the spare bed and not having complementary pick up and drop offs to the yellow bridge
Jennifer H. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2015
Lullaby of waves

Comfortable beds & fine sheets, light& airy room, hypnotic sounds & views of the ocean! Staff perfect
10
A perfect place to relax, swim in the pool or at Secret Point turquoise waters. If you surf or jump off cliffs it's even more perfect! Food & service fantastic! Thanks Bekky - your welcoming friendship is a treasure.
Sue G. Groups Australia, January 5, 2015
Friendly, personalised service

Staff, Location, Rooms
8.3
We had a fantastic stay. we traveled with another couple and we all had a blast. The rooms are large and roomy. Food, great when they had it...they ran out as the supply boat didnt arrive. We were recommended to a small warung which lived up to expectations. The weather wasnt the best for surfing so we spent the days on bikes exploring the islands. Recommended :)
Sharni W. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2014
Bliss with a pricetag - honest review

rooms. view. staff
9.3
Amazing rooms. Comfortable clean all with a view to die for. The staff were superb!! Arranging a day trip snorkling with a local captain and taught me how to ride a scooter. Dont be fooled by its distance from lembongan. CENIGAN is amazing everything you want from an island. Secluded. Raw and real. The staff organise pick ups and drop offs to suspension bridge its a breeze. The only Con would be the foods a little expensive then there's a 21% tax and services fee. So it adds up... however i would return in a heartbeat. THANK YOU PALMS :)
Anna L. Couples New Zealand, November 27, 2014
good stay

good room, good view, nice pool
8
overall was a good stay
Corey B. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
Paradise

Location, staff, beer on ice
10
Absolutely fantastic. Location was perfect, great location with surf break right out front. Staff are just great, really friendly & always willing to help & have a chat. Food is first class & becky s a great hostess. Will defiantly be back. We missed them all when we left. Our love to lien & wayang. Pp
Vincent V. Couples Belgium, September 1, 2014
Don t claim to be something you re not

View & lounge seats
5
Given the high price setting and the positive reviews we expected a boutique experience - after all that s what they claim ! - clean facilitities - attentive well trained staff knowing how to treat guests - a good breakfastoffer - a comfortable room with a good lock but the contrary was true: dirty lounge tables - broken pool light - a dysfunctional lock we hurt ourselves - no warm water by moments - all kind of supplements to be paid - overpriced rental of scooters - too laidback staff with the wrong attitude - defintely not supervised well ! On top their are some construction works going on next to the hotel ! A guarantee to be woken up at 7 o clock. Indeed the view is fantastic - so my advice go there for a drink - watch the surfers and afterwards go for a fantastic and cheap meal in dafish a neighbouring restaurant - my advice to the owner get your act together !
Eloise T. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Exceptional, paradise, beautiful

location, friendly staff, comfort of hotel
10
Our stay at the palms was beautiful and we cannot wait to get back. Away from the hustle and bustle of the main island the palms is absolute paradise. An exceptional view, clean villas, comfortable beds, great food, amazing staff, good surf and worth every dollar! Our stay was peaceful and hassle free. The staff were exceptionally accommodating ensuring we had everything we could need and want. Our villa/bungalow was clean and lovely. The deck is amazing with a stunning view, infinity pool and relaxing lounges and chairs, with some reserved for hotel guests only. The location is peaceful but easily accessible to the main part of lembongan, friendly staff will help you to organise. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Nicholas A. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Wonderful getaway

This hotelIs tucked away from the so so busy streets of lembongan. You need a bike toget there but it is worth it since it's true tranquility.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the palms. Was a distance away from lembongan and you couldn't walk it. You need a motorbike to get there so not good if you have kids. Also can get loud at night when surfers are staying there since it's on a good surf spot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06