or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palms Ceningan Hotel

Jalan Ceningan 2, Ceningan Island, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia 80771 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Superior Lounge Room The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Deck Lounge The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - The Palms Bungalow The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Superior Master Suite The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Nusa Ceningan Sunset The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - View The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Bungalow The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Reception The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - The Palms Clifftop Bar The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - The Palms Pool Lounge The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Nusa Ceningan Sunset
The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Ceningan Point Cave The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Nusa Ceningan Blue Lagoon The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - The Palms Bar The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - The Bale The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - View The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - View
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Vincent V. Couples Belgium, September 1, 2014
Don t claim to be something you re not

View & lounge seats
5
Given the high price setting and the positive reviews we expected a boutique experience - after all that s what they claim ! - clean facilitities - attentive well trained staff knowing how to treat guests - a good breakfastoffer - a comfortable room with a good lock but the contrary was true: dirty lounge tables - broken pool light - a dysfunctional lock we hurt ourselves - no warm water by moments - all kind of supplements to be paid - overpriced rental of scooters - too laidback staff with the wrong attitude - defintely not supervised well ! On top their are some construction works going on next to the hotel ! A guarantee to be woken up at 7 o clock. Indeed the view is fantastic - so my advice go there for a drink - watch the surfers and afterwards go for a fantastic and cheap meal in dafish a neighbouring restaurant - my advice to the owner get your act together !
Eloise T. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Exceptional, paradise, beautiful

location, friendly staff, comfort of hotel
10
Our stay at the palms was beautiful and we cannot wait to get back. Away from the hustle and bustle of the main island the palms is absolute paradise. An exceptional view, clean villas, comfortable beds, great food, amazing staff, good surf and worth every dollar! Our stay was peaceful and hassle free. The staff were exceptionally accommodating ensuring we had everything we could need and want. Our villa/bungalow was clean and lovely. The deck is amazing with a stunning view, infinity pool and relaxing lounges and chairs, with some reserved for hotel guests only. The location is peaceful but easily accessible to the main part of lembongan, friendly staff will help you to organise. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Nicholas A. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Wonderful getaway

This hotelIs tucked away from the so so busy streets of lembongan. You need a bike toget there but it is worth it since it's true tranquility.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the palms. Was a distance away from lembongan and you couldn't walk it. You need a motorbike to get there so not good if you have kids. Also can get loud at night when surfers are staying there since it's on a good surf spot
Sim C. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Mangificent View

View - Magnificent. Staff are helpful. The island is beautiful.
7
The hotel room facilities are what is needed, no extra frills, but provides a beach towel in a bag which is very useful. Food is not fantastic, but breakfast is good. However, view is stunning, facing the ocean and also the Blue Lagoon area is magnificent! Staff is also very friendly. Getting to the hotel is quite a tough ride tough. Fast ferry to Lembongan island is bumpy, journey on Lembongan island then on Ceningan island is bumpy.. just be prepared! but the view upon arrival is worth it!
Kimiko K. Couples Japan, July 21, 2014
Awesome stay

Food is good, Atomophere is awesome, Staff is friendly
8
We really enjoyed our stay. Although its far from town, but nice place for quiet, relaxing vacation. Good waves for surf too.
Lukas B. Couples Germany, July 10, 2014
Nice!

Infinity pool, great food and very friendly people
8.3
David R. Couples Spain, June 22, 2014
Excellent

Room, location and staff
9.3
All perfect Only internet conexion didnt work but who cares when you are in such a great place Staff and owner very friendly and aprochable
Adama S. Groups France, June 22, 2014
Nice hotel outside touristic areas

nice rooms, quiet, great ocean view
7.7
Good stay overall. The rooms are nicely decorated. The terrasse with the view on the sea is stunning. However, it is not on lembongan island so not the ideal location for potential divers Plus no wifi, no hot water still, the place was nice and the staff friendly
William A. Couples New Zealand, June 13, 2014
Great time

view,pool and aircon
9
Laura P. Families with young children Australia, May 26, 2014
Beautiful spot overlooking best surf in Ceningan.

Location was beautiful, staff very friendly, a nice island to explore on scooters.
8.7
Overall it was lovely. Biggest complaint was that our room was not serviced at all while we were there and we stayed 4 nights so the floor got quite dirty and new towels would have been nice. Also, they have nice umbrellas but not much tree shade so during the day it was quite hot if you weren't in the pool. However, the view was breathtaking and it was fun to watch all the surfers as it overlooked the best surf in Ceningan. It was so fun to explore both Ceningan and Lembongan on scooters and the fact that you could only get to Ceningan via a small bridge ( walking and scooters only) gave the place even more charm. A peaceful getaway and the staff were awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palms Ceningan Hotel BaliThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Superior Lounge RoomThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Deck LoungeThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - The Palms BungalowThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Superior Master SuiteThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Nusa Ceningan SunsetThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - ViewThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Bungalow The Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - The Palms Clifftop BarThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - The Palms Pool LoungeThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Nusa Ceningan SunsetThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Ceningan Point CaveThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Nusa Ceningan Blue LagoonThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - The Palms BarThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - The BaleThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - ViewThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - ViewThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Superior Lounge AreaThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - BungalowThe Palms Ceningan Hotel Bali - Superior Bungalow


AS-AGWEB-3C06