Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 94 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 94 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Baoling C.
Singapore
January 27, 2016
Nice location
Clean, nice view and great location

jennifer S.
Australia
January 16, 2016
VERY DISAPPOINTED , HORRIBLE AUSTRALIAN OWNER
I was extremely disappointed with hotel. I booked the hotel as I wanted a very relaxed time away which is why we thought to stay at Nusa Cenigan in the first place . As it is remote island . We booked hotel when we arrived at the port in Nusa Lembongan and headed straight away to hotel. When we arrived there was music blaring and we were shown our room right next to the restaurant where the music was playing We asked about the music and was told that it played all the time and no other rooms were available I explained that we had wanted a quite Holliday as that is why we came to Cenigan in the first place We were told there was nothing the manager could do We insisted on phoning the Australian owner who lived in Bali and explained the situation This guy was the rudest guy I have come across I explained we had only made booking 1 hr prior so wasn't holding up space at his hotel I also said as we had booked for 2 nights surely even 1 nights cancellation charge should be adequate But no This guy accused me of complaining about the noise to complaint if there was a loose rock in his driveway 😠 And was so rude and unhelpful I certainly would have expected some understanding from a fellow Aussie So I would definitely not recomend this hotel Unless you plan to surf and party If wanting a nice quiet relaxing holiday stay down the road at the other options Or mushroom beach on Nusa Lembongan Much nicer and nicer people

Alfredo C.
France
November 26, 2015
Wonderfull location in a paradise island
Pool, view over ocean and furnitures/ design of the room
Wonderfull place

david C.
Australia
October 31, 2015
Fabulous experience
View, pool, simplistic
Well worth the journey a great experience to see the real Indonesia

ian P.
United States
October 02, 2015
Amazing
Location location location

Jerry G.
United States
September 18, 2015
the best plaace ever!! its 10 stars on every level
Becky and Bon. Food,staff,accom.. everything perfect..

Qi L.
China
August 11, 2015
Nice view but very bad service
View, quiet
I booked the room for 4 people, and paid for 4 people, but the hotel only provide a queen size bed, and telling us I didn't put a request for additional bed!!! Even we requested afterwards, they still refused to add one more bed. The food is terrible, not value for money at all!

Michael O.
Australia
August 05, 2015
Great Getaway
Views are awesome, staff fantastic, clean rooms
Booked this while in Bali to break up our trip, glad we did what a great little villa style hotel. It was an adventure just getting there,great views right on the ocean, best sunsets and happy hour. Staff are awesome and can organize tours, scooter hire etc. Breakfast is simple, there are 7 rooms all facing the ocean. overall a great little getaway. Thanks guys we will be back. Michael and Vanessa. Perth.

Shane L.
Australia
July 24, 2015
Old style Bali
Very comfortabel room and a great location overlooking the islands biggest surf break. We stayed in thr 1 bedroom bungalow and its very roomy and wellpointed. The staff were excellant
We had a wonderful time, the staff helped us with every little thing. The hotel is away from the main island and this makes for a relaxing hideaway. The rooms are well appointed and the location on the clifftops make for great view and a very romantic location. It was easy to laze away the days. The staff (Ewan) can help with anything you want. The roads arent the best but can be driven by moped which is the main form of transport and can be hired everywhere. The only draw back is the influx of day tourists who tend to take over the seats and lounges. so get out there early/ higly recommended if you like that old style Bali atmosphere.

Martin G.
Indonesia
July 09, 2015
Pool with sunset view
Comford, sunset view and hospitality
It was great and verry quit place good if you want to stay away from all the noise and party


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: