arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 91 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 91 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9 david C.
Australia
October 31, 2015
Fabulous experience
View, pool, simplistic
Well worth the journey a great experience to see the real Indonesia

8.7 ian P.
United States
October 02, 2015
Amazing
Location location location

10 Jerry G.
United States
September 18, 2015
the best plaace ever!! its 10 stars on every level
Becky and Bon. Food,staff,accom.. everything perfect..

5.3 Qi L.
China
August 11, 2015
Nice view but very bad service
View, quiet
I booked the room for 4 people, and paid for 4 people, but the hotel only provide a queen size bed, and telling us I didn't put a request for additional bed!!! Even we requested afterwards, they still refused to add one more bed. The food is terrible, not value for money at all!

8.7 Michael O.
Australia
August 05, 2015
Great Getaway
Views are awesome, staff fantastic, clean rooms
Booked this while in Bali to break up our trip, glad we did what a great little villa style hotel. It was an adventure just getting there,great views right on the ocean, best sunsets and happy hour. Staff are awesome and can organize tours, scooter hire etc. Breakfast is simple, there are 7 rooms all facing the ocean. overall a great little getaway. Thanks guys we will be back. Michael and Vanessa. Perth.

9 Shane L.
Australia
July 24, 2015
Old style Bali
Very comfortabel room and a great location overlooking the islands biggest surf break. We stayed in thr 1 bedroom bungalow and its very roomy and wellpointed. The staff were excellant
We had a wonderful time, the staff helped us with every little thing. The hotel is away from the main island and this makes for a relaxing hideaway. The rooms are well appointed and the location on the clifftops make for great view and a very romantic location. It was easy to laze away the days. The staff (Ewan) can help with anything you want. The roads arent the best but can be driven by moped which is the main form of transport and can be hired everywhere. The only draw back is the influx of day tourists who tend to take over the seats and lounges. so get out there early/ higly recommended if you like that old style Bali atmosphere.

8 Martin G.
Indonesia
July 09, 2015
Pool with sunset view
Comford, sunset view and hospitality
It was great and verry quit place good if you want to stay away from all the noise and party

9.7 Tania K.
United Kingdom
June 01, 2015
Wonderful location, rooms and excellent staff
location, staff, standard of rooms, bed
Excellent location, room standard, bod comfort and the staff were amazing- especiall Len who was very helpful and attentive at all times. The water and electricity went on one day for a few hours, however we totally understood that this was due to the location on the island, rather than the hotel itself as all other establishments also had no water or elec. However, the hotel were equipped with a generator which provided electricity. The only thing I would say is that food is expensive here for the area at over 100K rupiah a dish , and so we travelled to cheaper places to eat locally. Having said that, the food that we saw served looked fantastic, and probably worth the extra cost. One of teh owners was around most of the time and she was extremely friendly and welcoming. We would definitely recommend this hotel for a wonderful stay in the best location. Thank you!

9.3 Khang L.
Australia
June 01, 2015
awesoem value
location, staff, price
excellent

5.3 Ying T.
Singapore
April 13, 2015
a little overpriced
infinity pool overlooking the ocean
hotel was prompt to arrange ferry and transfer from lem