or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palms Place Hotel and Spa

4381 W. Flamingo Rd., West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Studio Suite The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Bathroom The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Simon Restaurant & Lounge The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Simon Restaurant & Lounge
The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Simon Restaurant & Lounge The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Reception at Drift Spa The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 599

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Nikki S. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2014
Beautiful but smokey!!!

Room, location
7.3
Smelled like cigarettes, Mary Jane, and balcony locked & unusable. Will NOT return! (2nd time customer)
Brian R. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2014
Great time, friendly staff, luxury hotel.

Free upgraded room, the views and the comfort of the room.
9.7
Steve Y. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2014
Nice clean and affordable

Less traffic, clean, and quite
8
I will come back on my next trip just depends if Wynn or venetian offer free stay.
Donald T. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2014
Very good

Location
8.7
Seymour G. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
GREAT HOTEL GOOD STAFF FABULOUS ROOM

ROOM LOCATION STAFF
9.3
THE BEST MINI VACATION EVER
Joel D. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
Beautiful room. Poor service.

The room was spectacular. The views were spectacular.
8
Except for the poor service, it was a great experience. It took them as long as 15 minutes to answer the phone at the from desk. If there had been an emergency, I would have had to call 9-1-1, even if I didn't need a first responder. I think they are trying to cut corners by reducing the number of staff.
William W. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2014
Good time.

Nice room great place for entertainment and good service
9
My stay was relaxing, I Had a great time. The casino was not too smokey and there were always tables open. The movie theater was cool when I needed a break. Last but not least the book was perfect not too crowded.
Ronald P. Business travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Quiet and comfortable rooms. I liked the shower

Quiet, clean and well kept, friendly and attentive staff.
9.7
Excellent!! would recommend highly. The living area with option to cook if desired was convenient.
Jeff H. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
horrible service

nice view of the strip
4
We found our room not serviced when we came back around 11pm. Talked to the rude front desk lady and spent money at the bar to wait for cleaning. Went back to room 30 minutes later and still not cleaned. Again the front desk lady was extremely rude and sounded as if it was another department's fault and not her responsibility. Was told to wait in room and someone would come right away to clean. After 15 min of waiting, no one came so we gave up and called front desk to forget about cleaning.
Dani Y. Couples South Africa, January 1, 2014
disappointed, inconvenient and overated

View of the strip if you are high up.
4.7
The room was very dirty when we checked in. The room is a bit dated and needed maintenance. The Hotel is too far form the strip to walk and have to spend money getting to and from there as the "complimentary shuttle leaves at set times but has limited capacity for 20 people. It stops running at night when the strip comes alive. The driver was also very rude. The breakfast buffet was absolutely disgusting and waste of money rather go to another hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom SuiteThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Studio SuiteThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom SuiteThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom SuiteThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest BathroomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Simon Restaurant & LoungeThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Simon Restaurant & LoungeThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Simon Restaurant & LoungeThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Reception at Drift SpaThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02