Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palms Place Hotel and Spa

4381 W. Flamingo Rd., West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 9 reviews

100 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (9)
Sort by:
Lanice M. Families with young children United States of America, April 4, 2016
palms place
5.3
the room was nice and the bathtub was great.
Report this review
Valeria G. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2015
Loved the hotel!

There was no casino to walk through, which gave the hotel peace. The room was amazing! The view was gorgeous. Especially from the lovely bath tub!
9
I loved the rooms! And I enjoyed the peace and quiet. I would definitely go back but not with kids. The intimate setting is more for alone time or with a couple. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Christine K. Families with young children Norway, May 14, 2015
not on the strip but not far away.

quiet, nice room and space, nice decor
8.7
be aware when you book through a third party. They will ALWAYS say it's full and 'upgrade' you the a better room, means the other tower. That means without kitchen. I have read about it from other reviewers so when I got there, I told them NO right away and that I have young child. 5 minutes later, I got the room I booked for. This is really bad from the hotel. You wouldn't have problem if you book direct with them
Report this review
Darunee L. Families with young children Thailand, January 22, 2015
nice hotel

clean comfortable and good casino
7
the room was so clean but have no free water. i had to paid 8dollar for the water. and casino ad the room were far and need take a walk 8 min.
Report this review
Jade B. Families with young children United States of America, October 22, 2014
Awesome - 5 stars!

Upgrade to Penthouse - Friendly - Quick Service
10
Excellent, we booked on priceline, but there wasn't a room ready. Guy at the front desk upgraded us to a penthouse suite in the main Palms tower, no extra charge. Excellent experience!
Report this review
Angela M. Families with young children United States of America, September 1, 2013
GOOD

THE VIEW, THE BED, THE PRICE
9
GREAT EXCEPT THEIR SECURITY WAS VERY UNPROFESSIONAL AND RACIALLY PROFILED MY FIANCE AND OTHER FAMILY.
Report this review
Haresh S. Families with young children United States of America, April 3, 2013
not good because i was given worst room and they

nothing to describe
2.3
Report this review
Katherine H. Families with young children United States of America, September 5, 2011
Great hotel rooms and great service.

The quiteness and calmness. Great service and cleaning.
8.3
The skytube was very convenient. room was big. food was great.
Report this review
Chiu M. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 3, 2015
地點近Chinatown 房間夠大

房間夠大,浴室舒適,近食野地方
6.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 116 reviews Next page
The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Cafe 6The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom SuiteThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Studio SuiteThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom SuiteThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom SuiteThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest BathroomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Reception at Drift SpaThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01