Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palms Place Hotel and Spa

4381 W. Flamingo Rd., West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Studio Suite The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Bathroom The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Simon Restaurant & Lounge The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Simon Restaurant & Lounge
The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Simon Restaurant & Lounge The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Reception at Drift Spa The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 599

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 86 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Salah G. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
Very good hotel

Room is big and very good for family
9.7
I been 5 times in Las Vegas , this is the first time feel happy with everything in hotel room , and the service very good to .. When I back a gain sure will booking a gain there
Stacey O. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2015
Memorial Day weekend

Room amenities, size of room for price, staff
8
Nathan C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Ok

Location; Parties; Price
9.7
Ok
Christine K. Families with young children Norway, May 14, 2015
not on the strip but not far away.

quiet, nice room and space, nice decor
8.7
be aware when you book through a third party. They will ALWAYS say it's full and 'upgrade' you the a better room, means the other tower. That means without kitchen. I have read about it from other reviewers so when I got there, I told them NO right away and that I have young child. 5 minutes later, I got the room I booked for. This is really bad from the hotel. You wouldn't have problem if you book direct with them
Christy P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2015
Excellent Room for Fight Weekend

Room, location, free parking
9.3
I loved the layout of the room. It was definitely better than I expected for the rate I paid. Would definitely stay again!
Mcarthur P. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2015
Great place to stay in Vegas !

room
9.7
Joseph S. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2015
Great Place To Stay

Room Size. Great Price. Beautiful View.
8.7
Over all was a very nice place to stay. My room had a kitchen with Refrigerator and 2 TVs. The bathroom had a shower and tub for relaxation.
Elizabeth H. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2015
Love palms place

Great rooms, clean smoke-free lobby, nice pool
9.7
Have stayed here many times and aren't disappointed
Pak S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
Good location

Room, service & the view
10
Fantastic
Bryan G. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
over priced

hot tub was great the bed was so comfortable
5.3
It was ok I thought it would be a better experience the second time around. First time I stayed it was awesome. This time it wasn't. Balcony door didn't open yet I check instagram and saw ppl on the balconies a few weeks earlier. We had no dish and silver ware to eat no cups . And when we called it took over 1 hr to receive items.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom SuiteThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Studio SuiteThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom SuiteThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom SuiteThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest BathroomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Simon Restaurant & LoungeThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Simon Restaurant & LoungeThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Simon Restaurant & LoungeThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Reception at Drift SpaThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06