or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palms Place Hotel and Spa

4381 W. Flamingo Rd., West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Studio Suite The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Bathroom The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Simon Restaurant & Lounge The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Simon Restaurant & Lounge
The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Simon Restaurant & Lounge The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Reception at Drift Spa The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 599

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Elizabeth H. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2015
Love palms place

Great rooms, clean smoke-free lobby, nice pool
9.7
Have stayed here many times and aren't disappointed
Pak S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
Good location

Room, service & the view
10
Fantastic
Bryan G. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
over priced

hot tub was great the bed was so comfortable
5.3
It was ok I thought it would be a better experience the second time around. First time I stayed it was awesome. This time it wasn't. Balcony door didn't open yet I check instagram and saw ppl on the balconies a few weeks earlier. We had no dish and silver ware to eat no cups . And when we called it took over 1 hr to receive items.
Darunee L. Families with young children Thailand, January 22, 2015
nice hotel

clean comfortable and good casino
7
the room was so clean but have no free water. i had to paid 8dollar for the water. and casino ad the room were far and need take a walk 8 min.
Mike G. Business travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
Fantastic Experience

Room, Food and Clean
10
Our stay at the Palms was wonderful. The room was clean with a great view of the strip. All the restaurants we ate at were wonderful. The only issue we experienced was the transportation. It took forever to get a taxi or shuttle.
Rustin H. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
Clean, quiet, close enough to the Strip

room style, cleanliness, quiet
8.7
It was great!
Sandra S. Business travelers United States of America, January 13, 2015
decent

great bed, great view, very quiet
8.3
peaceful and comfortable
Jose R. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Love it

Location, price and super clean
9.3
just stayed one night, beautiful room, modern . next time I will stay again
Bruce B. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2015
Excellent

The resturant was superb, the gym is great, and the pool area is very nice too.
9.7
Loved it.
Katrina R. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2015
Meh

Comfy bed. Fast service. Views.
5.7
Positives: Really comfy bed Cool style to the room Clean Awesome whirlpool tub Choice of view Two fridges- one with food for purchase and one empty :) Negatives: Way too far off the Strip- spent all the money we saved on the room on taxis! Room has a full kitchen including dishwasher (?) but no forks, no bottle opener, no plates. No privacy for the toilet area of the bathroom. TV was really hard to use. Hard to find things because of the "sleek" design hiding where cabinets are. No robes in the room that we could find. Definitely run down. The carpet on the walls in the hallway was ripped and sagging. The room was very clean but much of a furniture was visibly aged. People staying there were weird. Book in room said to call down for a taxi, but when we did, the bell hop said it was first come, first served. No one will call a taxi for you. You have to just wait for one to show up. Didn't take that long, but we were still waiting out in the cold for a good while.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom SuiteThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Studio SuiteThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom SuiteThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom SuiteThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest BathroomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Simon Restaurant & LoungeThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Simon Restaurant & LoungeThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Simon Restaurant & LoungeThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Reception at Drift SpaThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Palms Place Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04