or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palms Residence

6/5 Moo 1,Tambol Kathu, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palms Residence Phuket - Guest Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palms Residence Phuket - Interior The Palms Residence Phuket - Bathroom The Palms Residence Phuket - Guest Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Exterior The Palms Residence Phuket - Superior Room Facilities The Palms Residence Phuket - Superior Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Superior Room Living Area The Palms Residence Phuket - Studio Living Area The Palms Residence Phuket - Superior Room - Room Facilities The Palms Residence Phuket - Elevator The Palms Residence Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palms Residence Phuket - Exterior The Palms Residence Phuket - Swimming Pool The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room
The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Adam P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 09, 2014
Great value ultra clean and comfortable

Location, room size, room cleanliness
9.3
Friendly helpful staff (if you can speak Thai) lovely modern cean comfortable room with nice swimming pool on the roof
Korawee S. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2014
Do not go!

close to shopping area / cheap / convenient location
4
No manager, no security guard....Only 1 staff, the cleaning lady, was taking care of our reservation, clean-up, and basically everything. The room was small and smelly. Obviously the previous guest smoked inside the room. Yuck! The toilet was clogged. The shower drain was clogged. By the time I finished my shower, the water was up to half my lower leg. This was my second time at the hotel (the first time we had a different room and it was quite decent), but I can guarantee you there won't be a third time for me.
Chin L. Solo travelers Thailand, February 09, 2014
Can find somewhere better
4
Poor Room, Poor Staff and Apartment style This is my second time visit and should be my last time here. I first visited here 2 years ago. Everything was good, staff and friendly, room was clean and functioning but this time was something are all in an opposite side. Poor staff, Poor Room and Super dirty Toilet and malfunctioning.
Arthur C. Families with older children Netherlands, January 31, 2014
good value for money

clean
6.3
ok. a nice and quiet hotel close to shoppinf facilities. the hotel itselve is not fancy, but clean. the staff is friendly and willing to assist where they can.
Xianglin L. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
Friendly Staff and Clean Room

Clean room and spacious room, Attentive staff, close to shopping centres
9
Room was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Provided useful tips to travel to places of attraction. Big C and shopping centres are within walking distance.
Seng Z. Couples Malaysia, January 04, 2014
Clean room but the location of hotel not strategic

Medium and clean room
4
The hotel is located at the small alley near to tesco lotus. No hair dryer provided and the internet is very slow. Tuk tuk service is not available. The staff unable to converse in english.
Zalila M. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Hotel room comfortable for sleep 2 only.

newly building, clean room, bedsheet, with lift
4.3
Surrounding is not good as the building build near to the residential house, limited parking available, Entrance also not presentable. Room is clean but comfortable for two person only even though can fit in extra mattress. Towel was not change daily although 1 stay there for 3 nights. Check-in staff not so friendly and when I ask again they make a sour face. Only got 1 restaurant (non-halal) near by. But there is a big shopping groceries mall nearby. Wifi also very slow.
Mattias A. Couples Sweden, October 08, 2013
Great stay but the rooms toilet not in great chape

Cheap, near city and again affordable.
5.3
It was good! Not much to expect and i would come back.
Mattias A. Couples Sweden, October 05, 2013
Good, i stay here again!

Affordable, affordable and affordable.
6
I recommend this place mostly for its location and price is affordable.
Mattias A. Couples Sweden, October 04, 2013
Great place to stay!

Affordable, affordable and affordable!
6
Good, i would come back again as it is near the shopping malls!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palms Residence Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palms Residence Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palms Residence Phuket - InteriorThe Palms Residence Phuket - BathroomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Guest RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - ExteriorThe Palms Residence Phuket - Superior Room FacilitiesThe Palms Residence Phuket - Superior Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Superior Room Living AreaThe Palms Residence Phuket - Studio Living AreaThe Palms Residence Phuket - Superior Room - Room FacilitiesThe Palms Residence Phuket - ElevatorThe Palms Residence Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palms Residence Phuket - ExteriorThe Palms Residence Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Studio RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Studio RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Studio RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Studio RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Studio RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Studio Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01