Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palms Residence

6/5 Moo 1,Tambol Kathu, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Studio Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Studio Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Studio Room
The Palms Residence Phuket - Studio Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Studio Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Studio Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Suite Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Suite Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Suite Room The Palms Residence Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Gemma D. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Comfortable stay

Nice rooms, affordable, quite
7
Valentina Y. Couples Bulgaria, January 26, 2015
Good value for your money

Clean and spacious room near by a good shopping mall where we had great dinner
7.7
Ilya P. Couples Russia, January 9, 2015
Quite new apart-hotel on a main road.

Room, staff, value for money.
7.3
The hotel is located not far from Central Festival, Big C and Tesco Lotus. But it's strongly recommended to have a bike or a car. Helpful and friendly staff, however, the water and shower accessories weren't given every day, as it's used to be. The roof swimming pool didn't work for some days.
Arunee K. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2015
The hotel was clean and near the shopping mall

Cleanliness
4
Pleasant
Peerada B. Solo travelers Thailand, November 3, 2014
Good Location

Quiet
6.7
Good
Sasikarn T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 25, 2014
good

quiet cheap clean
6
good
Supachai K. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2014
Clean place

Nearby the shopping mall and the room is clean
5.3
Eliska T. Couples Czech Republic, April 27, 2014
perfect location for shopping, clean

location, comfortable, quiet
8.3
very pleasant, clean, friendly staff, exactly what we expected,
Adam P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Great value ultra clean and comfortable

Location, room size, room cleanliness
9.3
Friendly helpful staff (if you can speak Thai) lovely modern cean comfortable room with nice swimming pool on the roof
Korawee S. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2014
Do not go!

close to shopping area / cheap / convenient location
4
No manager, no security guard....Only 1 staff, the cleaning lady, was taking care of our reservation, clean-up, and basically everything. The room was small and smelly. Obviously the previous guest smoked inside the room. Yuck! The toilet was clogged. The shower drain was clogged. By the time I finished my shower, the water was up to half my lower leg. This was my second time at the hotel (the first time we had a different room and it was quite decent), but I can guarantee you there won't be a third time for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palms Residence Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Studio RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Studio RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Studio RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Studio RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Studio RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Studio RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Suite RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Suite RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Suite RoomThe Palms Residence Phuket - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06