or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Palms Town & Country Club

B-Block, Sushant Lok, Phase 1,, Gurgaon, New Delhi and NCR, India 122001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom The Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Garden The Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room The Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge The Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Exterior The Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room The Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom The Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Area: Gurgaon Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Serene S. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Friendly & attentive staffs with fluent English.

Friendly & attentive staffs with fluent English; Quiet surroundings with nice lawn; The Roman design of the hotel exterior & interior.
9
Its a very comfortable hotel as the hotel staff is very friendly & helpful with fluent English. The Roman design of the hotel's exterior & interior is also pretty nice with its quiet surrounding & a wonderful lawn. The hotel restaurant's price is also very reasonable. However, the down side is the airport transfer price, as it is differently quote on the agoda website & the actual price. It is actually 25% higher. Another downside is the breakfast, very little varieties. Beside that it is a fine hotel. Overall I'm pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
Good stay, worth it but the shuttle is broken.
4
Good stay, worth it but the shuttle is broken....that makes it quite a jaunt from Suk. Dislike intensely.
Boram B. Solo travelers South Korea, September 15, 2013
Pleasant & Relaxing

Pool, Gym and quitness
8.3
It is a country club type of hotel which you can relax near the poolside and enjoy the silent moment. Peaceful and relaxing. The only thing not satisfying me was food. Though the choice was quite enough but nothing really tasty. This hotel is recommended to whom wants to relax during the business trip.
Jasbir M. Business travelers India, March 1, 2013
Very nice and calm setting

Peaceful and open area with beautiful hotel facilities in a very busy city.
9.3
Our stay was very comfortable and without glitches with very good "service with smile" and supportive staff. I forgot my cell phone there in the room when I left hotel and when I discovered my loss 4 days later and upon my call there , I was told the telephone is there in safe custody which I got collected afterwards. I felt very happy and comforted.
Robert O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel but a long way from the City Centre

Garden
6.3
Nice hotel with a lovely garden. Staff were friendly and the food was also ok. I was there in January though so it was too cold to really explore the grounds. It's a long way from the Centre..basically the last stop on the underground.
Winarto O. Groups Australia, January 6, 2013
nice place but dark

the staff are friendly
6.7
nice hotel but dark not bright enough also the room heating not working they come and fix but not warm the food was good but over prize.
Winarto O. Groups Australia, January 6, 2013
a country escape in the city!

spacious, fantastic gymnasium, brilliant restaurant, helpful staff
10
We enjoyed our stay at the palms (there were six people travelling, all adults ranging from ages 21-60). We found the rooms to be spacious, warm with goof central heating, and a nice flatscreen tv!
Rolando L. Business travelers Switzerland, December 21, 2012
Nice and quiet location not far from the airport

Its a small resort with nice English old style furnishing.
9.7
I stayed their for business purpose and was happy to have a location close to the airport and close to the company. The hotel is situated in a garden environment with nice pool and very good restaurants. I experienced an excellent service. Outside the resort is nothing you can do as a tourist. Just dust, traffic and industries. To go to Dehli takes some time. The easiest is to take the train. However, if the location suits you (excellent depending on what you are looking for) I can fully recommend the hotel.
David J. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2012
Palms review

Very comfortable and stylish
9.7
The Palms Town & Country Club is a well situated and presented hotel where the staff are very friendly and very attentive. The rooms are spacious and are of high quality. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone
Dipen M. Families with young children India, October 29, 2012
Great hotel with decent size rooms

Great swimming pool, and other outdoor activities
8.3
The stay was pleasant the only complain was With the restaurant options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCRThe Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - BathroomThe Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - GardenThe Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomThe Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeThe Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomThe Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - BallroomThe Palms Town & Country Club New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08