or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Panglin Hotel

2002 Jiabin Road Luohu District, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton Hotel
The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Panglin Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Entrance The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 527
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
546 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (546)
Sort by:
Sie Y. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Average Hotel

only the location is the best things
7.3
room is quite old , and most of the staff can't speak english.
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Location is fine, room is comfort

Location, room comfort, clean
7.3
Location is fine, not far away from the subway exit, and close to the shopping district and many choice of dinning there. The staff are typical Chinese style service attitude, the staff are polite but sometime they are quite cool. The room is clean, however it is not like as new as just redecorate in 2012. This is a mid-level choice if people do not want to stay in the cheap hotels in this area.
Nawaporn S. Couples Thailand, November 14, 2014
good location

1.close to shopping place 2. good to have good food.3.
7
Good service with warm and friendly attitude.
Ng H. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
good

good
8
Good
Sie Y. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2014
nice hotel for business travelers

location near to the shopping center
8
old hotel but its very clean and comfortable to stay
Steven C. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
This hotel is a bit dated

Location
7
This hotel is ideally located, but the hotel feels a bit dated. Service needs to also improve.
Liao M. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Generous room size, third level chinese restaurant serve very good tim sum, hotel location is good.
10
I love it!
Teo H. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Experience in Shen Shen

Near to destination
7.3
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
helpful staff

clean room. helpful staff& nice dimsum
9.3
Upon I check in, then realized that I've booked the hotel on wrong date which is next day. I was panic so I ask the staff staff I'd bring forward a day. After 1 hr she help me straightened everything out& I check in smoothly
Emad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2014
This hotel in good location in luohu district

Sky restaurant in this hotel location of this hotel and the room services
9.3
It's were nice choised and I stay there in that hotel three nights it was good time and I enjoy, the hotel staff the are very Helpful and they welcoming the hotel guests all the time and the hotel rooms is clean and comfort and the room services high speed, I will till to my friends about this hotel and I recommend this hotel to all Agoda members.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Panglin Hotel ShenzhenThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Panglin BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - EntranceThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Panglin Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3C08