or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Panglin Hotel

2002 Jiabin Road Luohu District, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton Hotel
The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Panglin Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Entrance The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 527
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (253)
Sort by:
Lai T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Please avoid this hotel, it's absolutely stink!!
2.7
Absolutely nightmare!!!! Room stink and complete damp. Window steam up!!!! We booked 4 rooms and all the same horrible conditions. Required serious refurbish.
Tang P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Comfortable Hotel at Shenzhen

Room comfortable, Room cleanness, Excellent Staff
10
It is a fantastic and comfortable stay during my stays at The Panglin Hotel, the room is excellent and very comfortable, the staff is very nice and helpful, the environment at the Sky Restaurant (50th floor) is nice and you could see the whole scene of Shenzhen & Hong Kong. The location of The Panglin Hotel is very convenient, just 5 min walk from GuoMao station. I will certainly choose to stay at The Panglin Hotel again on my next trip.
Ng H. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
good

good
8
Good
Sie Y. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2014
nice hotel for business travelers

location near to the shopping center
8
old hotel but its very clean and comfortable to stay
Steven C. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
This hotel is a bit dated

Location
7
This hotel is ideally located, but the hotel feels a bit dated. Service needs to also improve.
Liao M. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Generous room size, third level chinese restaurant serve very good tim sum, hotel location is good.
10
I love it!
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
helpful staff

clean room. helpful staff& nice dimsum
9.3
Upon I check in, then realized that I've booked the hotel on wrong date which is next day. I was panic so I ask the staff staff I'd bring forward a day. After 1 hr she help me straightened everything out& I check in smoothly
Emad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2014
This hotel in good location in luohu district

Sky restaurant in this hotel location of this hotel and the room services
9.3
It's were nice choised and I stay there in that hotel three nights it was good time and I enjoy, the hotel staff the are very Helpful and they welcoming the hotel guests all the time and the hotel rooms is clean and comfort and the room services high speed, I will till to my friends about this hotel and I recommend this hotel to all Agoda members.
Sie Y. Business travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Good location with standard service

Only Location is the best things
6.3
the first thing about this hotel to remember is the location ! the other things are very standard
Kho N. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Ok location

Convience
7
convience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Panglin Hotel ShenzhenThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Panglin BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - EntranceThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Panglin Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3B02