Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Panglin Hotel

2002 Jiabin Road Luohu District, Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton Hotel
The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Panglin Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Entrance The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 527
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 280 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (280)
Sort by:
Leonard B. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2015
Panglin

Location room size staff are very helpful
8
Very pleasant I come here all the time and feel it is like home
Yonghyuk L. Business travelers South Korea, May 28, 2015
Good

Good
8
Leonard B. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2015
China

Location is good. Staff are helpful. They speak English
8
It was a good stay except for some wifi problems
Ahmed T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2015
Bad service

Location
4.3
Very bad experience, massive communication issue, broken wifi .. Terrible staff .. Don't pay attention on client requests
Cassandra C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

QUIET GOOD LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL AND HOTEL IS UP TO 5 STAR
10
GOOD AND CONVENIENT
Joseph C. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
2 stars too many

Bed was comfortable, water pressure in shower was good, good sized toilet
6.7
Shenzhen being the last leg of my two weeks China business visits, I was so looking forward to end it off with a Five Star treatment! Well that's what I was put to believe since they were rated as 5 stars. It was the worse 5 stars one can imagine. Entrance: Lobby was shabby, plants were everywhere, decked in a lobby that probably was a 5 star setting back in the Eighties. Service counter staff don't communicate much in English, so don't have fanciful questions. Lift: Good smart card access, just scan and your floor is locked in. However once again, the decor was horrid. Not forgetting the constant irritating "teng-teng-teng" sound it makes. Room: 2715 It was the biggest negative surprise I ever showered myself. I sort of expected it whilst I was checking in that I have been duped to a 5 star expectation. The moment you step in, dampness greets you. It is so bad that breathing becomes a struggle. The bed linen felt moist, the sofa wet. It's ridiculous. Room decor was like how the lobby were, dated. Yes it mentioned there "new decorated floor". please don't buy any of that bull. Overall, I rate is a 3.5 stars AT MOST. Nothing more. Location is what you be happy with, but note, it's located around many rowdy clubs. So at night you will be furnished with loads of car horns, and streets filled with party-goers whom was probably last sober hours back. I won't be coming back here again, that's for sure.
Weng I. Business travelers China, April 19, 2015
Good

Good
10
Shoukat A. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
Sadia syed

Location is great but I would not give it five stars,it has some strange smell in their rooms,
6
My stay was ok,but I wouldn't book this hotel again,I could have booked much nicer hotel for the same price
Eng M. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
Nice 5 star hotel

Location, amendities, spacious
8
Nice hotel with spacious room. Clean and neat.
Sim T. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2015
Good location & Excellent services hotel

Venue; Services from staff; comfortable
8.3
Keep up the great staff services standard. To consider pricing against competitors (of same or better ratings).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Panglin Hotel ShenzhenThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Panglin BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - EntranceThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - ViewThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - EntranceThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Panglin Hotel, Shenzhen

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06