or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Panglin Hotel

2002 Jiabin Road Luohu District, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton Hotel
The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Panglin Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Entrance The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 527
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (244)
Sort by:
Liao M. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Generous room size, third level chinese restaurant serve very good tim sum, hotel location is good.
10
I love it!
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
helpful staff

clean room. helpful staff& nice dimsum
9.3
Upon I check in, then realized that I've booked the hotel on wrong date which is next day. I was panic so I ask the staff staff I'd bring forward a day. After 1 hr she help me straightened everything out& I check in smoothly
Emad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2014
This hotel in good location in luohu district

Sky restaurant in this hotel location of this hotel and the room services
9.3
It's were nice choised and I stay there in that hotel three nights it was good time and I enjoy, the hotel staff the are very Helpful and they welcoming the hotel guests all the time and the hotel rooms is clean and comfort and the room services high speed, I will till to my friends about this hotel and I recommend this hotel to all Agoda members.
Sie Y. Business travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Good location with standard service

Only Location is the best things
6.3
the first thing about this hotel to remember is the location ! the other things are very standard
Kho N. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Ok location

Convience
7
convience
Jefferson H. Business travelers New Zealand, June 24, 2014
good value for money, good location (kind of)

convenient, food and location
6.7
it was average. however, will not complain due to the good price. battery for safe was flat, some amenities were falling apart like showers and toilet flush. attempted to dine at top of hotel, was told open till 12pm. went up around 930pm, restaurants were empty, staff were rude
Sie Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2014
nice hotel for business

Only Location is the best things
6.3
the best thing about this hotel is about the location..
Khampi S. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2014
Good central location.

Location, convenient and easy access.
5
Good location, but the hotel needs some renovation. Guest rooms are not up to 5 star standard the hotel claimed itself to be. Staff not interested to serve the customers. Wi-Fi connection in room poor signal. Breakfast items are limited and not up to international standard.
Khin H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Better hotel with convenient surrounding

i) Close to shopping area.
7
Ah E. Business travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Cheap local hotel. Not of international standards

Cheap
3.7
Will never come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Panglin Hotel ShenzhenThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Panglin BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - EntranceThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Panglin Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3A08