Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Panglin Hotel

2002 Jiabin Road Luohu District, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton Hotel
The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Panglin Ballroom The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Entrance The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room The Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 527
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
568 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (568)
Sort by:
Shoukat A. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
Sadia syed

Location is great but I would not give it five stars,it has some strange smell in their rooms,
6
My stay was ok,but I wouldn't book this hotel again,I could have booked much nicer hotel for the same price
Eng M. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
Nice 5 star hotel

Location, amendities, spacious
8
Nice hotel with spacious room. Clean and neat.
Randall W. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
Modern Building with NO CLIMATE CONTROL

Staff, Style/Design, Location
7.7
I selected this hotel because it was advertised as being next to Lo Wu (Shenzhen) MTR which I frequent often from Hong Kong. It was not within walking. A taxi was required and if know anything about SZ you know the taxi lines are very long and Taxi Drivers don't speak english. But, it was on a good MTR line. Once we got there, it was easy to navigate around, and the area was convenient. a) The rooms were so hot and stuffy, and there is no air conditioning control. It is controlled centrally by the hotel, and you only have a fan control. It was very stuffy which is a shame because the room was beautiful b) Don't eat at the Grill on the top floor. It's supposedly western food but they have no idea how to cook a steak. My ribeye was not a ribeye, was not grilled, and was flat like a pancake. c) was nice to have a breakfast buffet for 80 rmb. It wasn't an awesome breakfast buffet, but had a great selection of eggs, fruit, Chinese food etc. d) staff was really kind and e) hotel is very pretty
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2015
good service

clean.tidy .gentle
7.7
good
Yin C. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
n/a

n/a
10
n/a
Sim T. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2015
Good location & Excellent services hotel

Venue; Services from staff; comfortable
8.3
Keep up the great staff services standard. To consider pricing against competitors (of same or better ratings).
Vincent A. Couples Australia, February 4, 2015
poor

cost
5.3
average hotel, getting dated. DO NOT go to the buffet in the hotel for dinner.
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2015
an ok place to stay

location to dongmen shopping
7
i have stayed several times before and it never changes. I stopped staying during the renovations due to noise, this visit i booked a renovated room and do not believe it was any different to any other room i have stayed in.
Alireza Z. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
one of the best i stayed at in Shenzen

good service, clean rooms, free upgrade
8.3
one of the best hotels I've stayed t in Shenzen. English speaking staff and free upgrade.
Chia K. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2015
Nice

Clean, big room, nice
8
Hotel rooms is big , clean and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Panglin Hotel ShenzhenThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Panglin BallroomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - EntranceThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomThe Panglin Hotel Shenzhen - View


AS-AGWEB-3C06