or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pannarai Hotel

19/8 Sampanthamit Road Muang, Shopping Center, Udon Thani, Thailand 41000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Interior The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness Room The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Food and Beverages The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness Room The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Entrance The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming Pool The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Bathroom The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Surroundings The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Exterior The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming Pool The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Guest Room
The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Guest Room The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Guest Room The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Guest Room The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Guest Room The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Guest Room The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Guest Room The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Facilities The Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming Pool
Area: Shopping Center Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
895 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Bryan M. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
No complaints

price, location and service
8.3
One night stay, staff friendly breakfast ok
Kim G. Solo travelers Finland, April 8, 2015
Great hotel with the best location

location, service and condition
9.3
i only stayed for one night. I liked everything about the hotel. For the rate i payed i wouldn't even think about other hotels.
Jari E. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2015
one of cleanest hotel I have ever stayed

location , staff, clean very
9.3
Very pleasant, will stay again , only one on minus side , get a room.on the far side away from bar noise
Viengnam D. Families with young children Laos, April 5, 2015
Value for money

location, staff and cleanliness
9
Stayed only 1 night. The hotel is clean and very close to a shopping center and many shops. Value for money.
Viengnam D. Families with young children Laos, April 5, 2015
Nice hotel

cleanliness, location and staff
9
Value for money. Stayed only 1 night. The hotel is clean and very close to a shopping center and many shops.
Luc M. Couples Belgium, April 2, 2015
A little disappointed

location, swimming pool, nice room
8.3
We stayed one night in this hotel and fortunately I booked it with redeemed points. The hotel was very nice, only minus point was the breakfast. We go to breakfast at 9.15am and when I asked the cook if I could have an omelet she answered that it was finished.
Richard C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2015
value and comfort

Value, Clean, location.
8
It was clean and good location. It was good value.
Bandhit P. Business travelers Thailand, March 27, 2015
The Pannarai Hotel

service,food,clean
7.7
Fabrice L. Solo travelers France, March 24, 2015
Good stay here, I will come back again!

Location, room, staff
9.7
Very good location for shopping, eating & night life, everything is close around to enjoy your stay. Check in/check-out was great (free transfer to airport), the staff was very nice and polite, the room was comfortable and clean, good buffet breakfast, swimming pool is okay. So really nothing to complain and I will come back again!
Jeeranuch G. Families with young children Thailand, March 24, 2015
Nice Staff

Good Food, Good Location and great Staff
8.3
The Pannarai Hotel is a great value. You are in the center of Udon . This Hotel must improve the cleanliness: the floor in the room is dirty cannot walk without shoes and nobody clean the Swimming pool under the water for 10 days . Except that, everything is perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pannarai Hotel Udon ThaniThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - InteriorThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Food and BeveragesThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - EntranceThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming PoolThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - BathroomThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - SurroundingsThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - ExteriorThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming PoolThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - FacilitiesThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming PoolThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming PoolThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming PoolThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming PoolThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - EntranceThe Pannarai Hotel Udon Thani - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Pannarai Hotel, Udon Thani

AS-AGWEB-3A02