or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pannarai Hotel

19/8 Sampanthamit Road Muang, Shopping Center, Udonthani, Thailand 41000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Restaurant The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Interior The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Fitness Room The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Restaurant The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Lobby The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Food and Beverages The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Meeting Room The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Fitness Room The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Entrance The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Swimming Pool The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Bathroom The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Surroundings The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Surroundings The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Swimming Pool The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Lobby The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Guest Room
The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Guest Room The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Guest Room The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Guest Room The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Guest Room The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Guest Room The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Guest Room The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Lobby The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Lobby The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Restaurant The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Restaurant The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Facilities The Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Swimming Pool
Area: Shopping Center Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
649 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Frank G. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
one of the best hotels we have stayed in udonthani

location room staff
10
exellent*****
Barry B. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Great motel, clean and tidy rooms in a good locati

clean rooms, good location, comfortable motel
9.7
Mark H. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2014
2nd Stay at this Hotel

Location, Room, Pool
8.7
Very nice hotel. This and the Centara are the best in this class and location. I like having a balcony so I prefer it over the Centara. Very nice pool area and a fabulous breakfast spread. Close to shopping and nightlife. Will stay again.
Douglas L. Couples Canada, August 8, 2014
Close to everything

The breakfast was very good, the rooms were big and clean and everything is close
8.3
The hotel is in the middle of town. The pool is nice, The shopping is excellent as there are 3 markets very close and the big Plaza is a block away. Nice restaurants are within a few minute walk. The parking has a guard 24/7
Stephen C. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Great hotel

Close to airport, breakfast, close to nightlife
10
As I've said in my other review I just keep coming back, I've spread the word to all other friends that live in Thailand and they have all tried this hotel and are now regulars when needing a nice place to stay in Udon. Ticks all boxes for me and my wife because also close shopping.
Christopher K. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2014
Overpriced option in a city with very few

Location, WiFi, Breakfast
6.7
I stayed here two years ago when it was new. The price has gone up from 1,000 per night to 1,600 per night, probably a result of their high ratings here. Udon is a popular destination with many people including backpackers on their way to Laos, farang visiting their girlfriends and wives’ families, and Lao people coming over for a weekend of name brand shopping. Yet the hotel market has not really kept up. This is one of only a few nice places to stay in town, thus explaining the high price for a hotel that in other Isaan provincial capitals would not cost more than 800 per night. In any case, the room is comfortable, the pool is refreshing (although always a bit crowded), the wifi is fast, the location very central, and the breakfast buffet is MUCH improved from its early days. With the rapid growth of Udon, though, I’m guessing more hotels will begin popping up at a rapid pace. To remain viable, they will need to bite the bullet and completely renovate the bathrooms, which were horribly designed from the get go, especially the showers which have no surface on which to put a bottle of shampoo or bottle of shampoo, and flood the bathroom floor immediately upon turning the water on, and toilets that don’t really flush what needs to be flushed. For now, though, I’d say it’s the best spot in town if you’re coming as a couple or a family. If you’re traveling alone and don’t necessarily need a swimming pool, check out “@Home” down the street.
Shaun M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
friendly nice hotel

staff, cleanliness, room service.
9.3
Another nice stay at this hotel with my wife and young son, didn't get charged for the baby cot which was nice, some renovation going on in the dinning area so breakfast was moved to another area, only complaint was the food wasn't kept hot as it normally was and internet seemed a bit slower but I think it was just the room I was in, nice pool to take the kids with towels provided form the gym by the pool, room service is excellent and not expensive, once again the staff were very good, they're all friendly and check in/out is a pleasure, thank you again Pannarai ;-)
John M. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2014
Pannarai...good hotel

The staff was great, location good, and the room very nice
9.7
I have stayed at the Pannarai hotel before and enjoyed my stay there. The doorman and staff are very friendly and helpful, and beautiful front desk clerks...free shuttle to/from airport with reservation...excellent breakfast..and room decor nice. Location close to bars and the Central mall very convenient. I will stay there again for sure..I needed to add an additional night to my stay and I was able to extend my stay at a great price. Nice grounds and pool.
Stephen C. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Value for money

It's close to airport, the shopping center and night life.
10
I've stayed here before and keep coming back. For an Udon hotel it ticks all the boxes.
Alby S. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Will stay again

Location, staff, breakfast
9.3
Excellent location, clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pannarai Hotel UdonthaniThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - RestaurantThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - InteriorThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Fitness RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - RestaurantThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - LobbyThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Food and BeveragesThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Meeting RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Fitness RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - EntranceThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Swimming PoolThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - BathroomThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - SurroundingsThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - SurroundingsThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Swimming PoolThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - LobbyThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Guest RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Guest RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Guest RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Guest RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Guest RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Guest RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Guest RoomThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - LobbyThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - LobbyThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - RestaurantThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - RestaurantThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - FacilitiesThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Swimming PoolThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Swimming PoolThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Swimming PoolThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Swimming PoolThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - EntranceThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - EntranceThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - BathroomThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - BathroomThe Pannarai Hotel Udonthani - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Pannarai Hotel, Udonthani

AS-AGWEB-3A07