Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Papandayan Hotel

Gatot Subroto 83, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40262 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Bathroom The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Exterior The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Premier The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Pago Restaurant The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Presidential Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Garden The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Restaurant The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Presidential Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Hurubatu Pool Bar The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Deli The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Lobby
The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Cantigi Fine Dining The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Exterior The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Superior Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Ambassador The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Mirten Lounge The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Classic twin bedroom The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Ambassador The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Twin bed room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Ambassador
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 426 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (426)
Sort by:
Sudrajat O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Best place

Staff, warm and helpfull
9.3
Yes
Report this review
Harjinder S. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Pass

Pass
8.3
Good
Report this review
Alexander S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Medium 5 star hotel

Spacious room
7
Bad first impression, waiting almost about 1 hour to check in to my room. Access card sometimes difficult to swap. Bed little bit firm. But the rest been perfect.
Report this review
Irawan T. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Good hotel, great staff

I always love the bed and the pillow. The room also fantastic, bathroom is great. We also got free mini bar 3 drinks/per day and access to the ambasador lounge since we got the ambasador room.
9.3
It was great though it was an old hotel. Its been renovated in 2009. The hotel is very strategic, near to almost every interested place in bandung and far from traffic jam though its LEBARAN day. We got room with broken aircon but it replaced with the new ones. The staff is very helpfull, but the new staff lack of knowledge about the hotel itself. Its recommended hotel. Great experience.
Report this review
Fimiana H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Lovely, Will Definitely Back

The bathroom, the garden, the room
9.3
I heard that it's an old hotel so I wasn't so sure, but they renovated it very nicely! The part I love the most was the bathroom. It was huge with separate bathtub and shower, nice warm lighting. My kid really enjoyed his bath time, wanted to do it several time. The room also nice with comfy bed. It'll be nicer if they change the carpeting, it's getting a bit old but still okay. We also like the surroundings. Love the little garden at the back, so peaceful in the morning with birds chirping and fish ponds. They also served complimentary snack in the morning there. The pool is a little bit too cold, will be nicer if they warm the water a bit, but my kid still love it anyway. Breakfast quite nice, nothing special but fit the price. We're usually not a family who stay in the hotel all day, but staying here we really took our time. Nice!
Report this review
Eka L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Perfect

Nice staff, good service, great ambience
10
Satisfied at all
Report this review
Jessica T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Great classic hotel

the price is cheap for five star hotel.the room is clean.the service is really good.
8.3
Report this review
Antonius M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Great stay! I will definitely come back

Cleaness, Staff, Room comfort
8.7
Great !!
Report this review
Yacob M. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Papandayan Hotel- The Best

The service, the food and the facilities that they provided.
10
It was a great experience! The service was superb! And the facilities are really good. Well done! :)
Report this review
Desca S. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2015
The Papandayan Hotel

clean, luxury and comfort
8
Got a wrong key for wrong room. But overall was really clean and comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - HB Grill GardenThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - BathroomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - ExteriorThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The PremierThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Pago RestaurantThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Presidential SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - GardenThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Junior SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - RestaurantThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Presidential SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Hurubatu Pool BarThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The DeliThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - LobbyThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Cantigi Fine DiningThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - ExteriorThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Superior SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Junior SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Ambassador The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Mirten LoungeThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Classic twin bedroom The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Ambassador The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Twin bed room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Ambassador

Customer Reviews - The Papandayan Hotel, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03