or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Papandayan Hotel

Gatot Subroto 83, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40262 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Bathroom The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Premier The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Pago Restaurant The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Presidential Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Garden The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Restaurant The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Presidential Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Hurubatu Pool Bar The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Deli The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Lobby The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Cantigi Fine Dining
The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Exterior The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Superior Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Classic Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Mirten Lounge The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Classic twin bedroom The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Classic
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Farhanah R. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
Beautiful and Friendly Staff

Cleanliness of hotel is commendable. Staff are friendly. Design of hotel is classy.
9
Great stay. Deco is classy. People are friendly. Bed and pillows are comfortable! The only problem is.. They have to improve their Fish N Chips in-room dining. It tastes weird. The Newyork Burger is good though. Breakfast choices were commendable.
William J. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2014
Excellent 5 star value in Bandung

Price, room comfort, staff friendliness
9.3
Nanang K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Overall is excelent

1) the location is near to the big mall (Trans Studio Mall) 2) Swimming pool 3) Foods
8
Very nice.
Nugroho W. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Great Hotel

Room, Location,Staffs
8.7
It was great. One additional thing that could make it perfect is: they should build roof / canopy for their parking area to protect guest cars from rain and sun.
See W. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2014
Short trip to Bandung

Very spacious, clean and excellent location
10
i had a great time with my family. The staff were happy to provide connecting rooms upon arrival. And if you are there during the weekends, the hotel also provide horse carriage riding (5 minutes around the hotel) and other simple children activities in the hotel.
Dicky P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
One of the Best Hotel in Bandung

Breakfast, Large Room & Friendly Staff
7.3
I booked one ambassador club room for family visit. We were very impressed with the nice sized rooms, which were very comfortable and clean. The staff are very friendly and ready to help. The decor has been recently refurbished but the character and charm remained. The breakfast is very good too.
Sabrina S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room size, cleanliness and location.
10
Overall was a satisfying stay for a business trip. Location is good for those who wants to go Trans Studio Mall. Rooms are newly renovated and clean.
Andriani O. Families with older children Indonesia, October 19, 2014
No comment, because for me this hotel already good

Room, food, and location
8
It's good, the hospitality is awsome. And for location is near to trans studio.
Asti A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 11, 2014
I LIKE IT

location, room and amenities
7.7
I stayed for one night with my son and a friend. The room is big enough for the three of us, considering my son is as big as an adult man. Location is comfortable, too. I like it
Joanne D. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Nice stay

Staff were courteous n friendly. Room was clean . The food was of a wide variety n delicious
10
Wonderful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Papandayan Hotel BandungThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - BathroomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The PremierThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Pago RestaurantThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Presidential SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - GardenThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Junior SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - RestaurantThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Presidential SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Hurubatu Pool BarThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The DeliThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - LobbyThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Cantigi Fine DiningThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - ExteriorThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Superior SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Junior SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Classic Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Mirten LoungeThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Classic twin bedroom The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Classic


AS-AGWEB-3C02