or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Papandayan Hotel

Gatot Subroto 83, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40262 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Bathroom The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Exterior The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Premier The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Pago Restaurant The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Presidential Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Garden The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Restaurant The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Presidential Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Hurubatu Pool Bar The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Deli The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Lobby
The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Cantigi Fine Dining The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Exterior The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Superior Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Classic Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Mirten Lounge The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Classic twin bedroom The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Classic
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
369 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Sotya D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2015
Pleasant short holiday with my family

Good room, great food, good service
9
It was amazing. We stayed at premier room. Enjoyed special traditional weekend dinner, special traditional breakfast. Food was marvelous. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool as well as the weekend bird & fish feeding.
Eko C. Families with young children Indonesia, March 22, 2015
great environment

Great place, very clean and big room, very polite and helpful staff, nice place for children... will back here again
10
Widad N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2015
its a 5 star hotel, everything was fancy and lux

luxurious, warm, beautifull
9.3
my room was the classic room, its very luxurious, pool was nice, food was great, people was friendly, but the only negatives is the location was a bit far.. only a bit.
Widad N. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2015
big and comfort

comfortable, big room, great food
9
my room was the ambassador, it was spacious, luxurious, lots of pillows (which i love, warm, love the atmosphere! its a little far from the city, but bandung is a small city so its fine anyway
Kurnia D. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2015
Great services and comfortable stay

Food and dining, great services and nice rooms
8
It was great stay and the papandayan gave the best experience.
Daniel P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Decent old hotel..

The space of the room, the location, and the facilities..
7
Just a decent old hotel nothing more than just a place to sleep. The staff is quite nice, however lack of initiative. The food is not nice.. Day 2, we decidec to eat outside.. Found a local culinary food...
Dinda A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Hotel's a bit old but serves delicious breakfast

The breakfast, the facilities, the service
7
Quite ok, but i love the facilities and the food. The staff service was also very delighting!
Laura P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
fancy hotel in an average area

decor, spa and room
7.7
Good
Yoana I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Very nice hospitallity

Great spa and gym
9.7
2 nights
James R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Nice hotel

Room comfort, location
8.3
I booked two rooms, I felt great that one of the rooms was upgraded to suite and checked in early. However, I was only able to check in my the other room at 3pm, Im not sure what took them that long to get my room ready. In some occation, I also notice that the hotel service is not as good as the other 4/5 stars hotels that I have stayed (i.e. slow respond to my request/question). The hotel is nice, it seems to have been renovated recently, the room is comfortable and the location is good. I thought if they can improve the service, it would be a great hotel to stay at Bandung.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - HB Grill GardenThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - BathroomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - ExteriorThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The PremierThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Pago RestaurantThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Presidential SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - GardenThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Junior SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - RestaurantThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Presidential SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Hurubatu Pool BarThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The DeliThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - LobbyThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Cantigi Fine DiningThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - ExteriorThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Superior SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Junior SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Classic Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Mirten LoungeThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Classic twin bedroom The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Classic


AS-AGWEB-3A04