Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Papandayan Hotel

Gatot Subroto 83, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40262 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Bathroom The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Premier The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Pago Restaurant The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Presidential Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Garden The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Restaurant The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Presidential Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Hurubatu Pool Bar The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Deli The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Lobby The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Cantigi Fine Dining
The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Exterior The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Superior Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Classic Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Mirten Lounge The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Classic twin bedroom The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Classic
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Atsushi K. Business travelers Japan, September 14, 2014
Can't expect too much

1) Location is very good if you sped life in City Bandung, 2) Morning buffet was clean and safe enough, 3) Wifi Internet is very nice
8
The front desk staff are not working right. They are not ready for booked guests, and they don't have info. Just keep telling "I don't have name" (Go and find it!). I had my voucher, which makes her understand finally. One restaurant is open but no staff stand by, need to find waiter at front desk. Parking is not well coordinated and parking space is just like back yards(open air). For the hotel guest, they still need 6,000IDR($0.5), not sure what's the value for such a small amount, but still they need. But if you are staying Bandung, this is the far better hotel than the others.
Triwanti T. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
nice hotel, clean and good location

easy to find, nice food, clean
8
it was nice stay will surely recommend to others.
Ting M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
GOOD

CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION AND EXCELLENT SERVICES
6.7
Saladdin T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Large hotel with reasonable price

service, new interior design, food
8.7
After recently being renovated, this hotel come up being a more modern and better hotel. Actually, some parts of the hotel are still being renovated, making it better & better (I hope). But the best part of a hotel lies in its employees attitude & hospitality to their guests, and you can tell that they're quite good at this. Friendly & always ready to help whenever the guests need something. There are several downside I thing which is to me a minor ones (since they employee are superb) : 1. It would not hurt if the hotel add a few elevator, larger ones preferably... Compare to total room number and its occupants, two elevator max 10 person (not to mention the slowness) is outrageous. 2. Larger area for breakfast. When I was staying there, they opened another area for breakfast, but with less choice of breakfast. It's good idea to open another area, though. 3. Larger parking area. Well, it's just a common problem for all buildings in Indonesia I guess..
Arie A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
nice clean and near to trans studio mall

great pool, clean room, good food
8
Maria P. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2014
worth the money

room, bathroom, and the garden is awesome
9.7
I was in the ambassador room and it was great, I got a very good sleep and rested well. It also close to everywhere. Only the breakfast is kinda lame, there are waiting list even just for breakfast due to high occupancy, there are many variants of food but the taste is so so.
Herry P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Fine stay

Location, Breakfast and Room
5.7
My stay is fine and I believe the management needs to have better maintenance of the property. Room started to need some refreshment.
Robby I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
nice hotel

clean, friendly and best location
10
very nice hotel with a very nice service.
Jeongho K. Business travelers South Korea, July 19, 2014
old n poor
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Chan W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Fast internet, organised and efficient
9
Very good stay.The hotel is very clean and friendly staff. Bed were comfortable and buffet breakfast was good with various selection. Unfortunately we are not able to have spa and gym due to renovation. Overall satisfactory and will return with family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Papandayan Hotel BandungThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - BathroomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The PremierThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Pago RestaurantThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Presidential SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - GardenThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Junior SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - RestaurantThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Presidential SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Hurubatu Pool BarThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The DeliThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - LobbyThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Cantigi Fine DiningThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - ExteriorThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Superior SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Junior SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Classic Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Mirten LoungeThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Classic twin bedroom The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Classic


AS-AGWEB-3A07