or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Papandayan Hotel

Gatot Subroto 83, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40262 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Classic Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Classic Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Ambassador  Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Bathroom The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Lobby The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Cantigi Restaurant The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Pago Restaurant The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Pago Restaurant The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Pool side Area The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Hurubatu Sunken Bar The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Edelweiss Spa The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Papandayan Deli The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Papandayan Deli The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Ballroom The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Mirten Lounge The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Lobby The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Restaurant The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Restaurant The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Garden The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Restaurant The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Chan W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Fast internet, organised and efficient
9
Very good stay.The hotel is very clean and friendly staff. Bed were comfortable and buffet breakfast was good with various selection. Unfortunately we are not able to have spa and gym due to renovation. Overall satisfactory and will return with family.
Hermanto W. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Nice hotel, comfortable room

Location, clean room, nice swimming pool
8.7
My kids very happy when staying at this hotel. The room also very comfortable.
Akbar A. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Nice hotel and Good service, value for money

Good Break fast, Good service and transport arrangements
8
Sufan S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Great hotel and a great value

Large and luxurious room and value for money
8.3
Excellent hotel to stay in Bandung. Room is luxurious and large. Hotel price is excellent for the value it provides. All in all an excellent hotel to stay in.
Umar F. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Splendid stay!

Extremely friendly and attentive staffs. Quiet location. Awefully clean and well maintained.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Will definitely come back to this hotel.
Tumpak T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Nice Hotel with friendly staff and very well come

good room and facility
8.7
Good hotel with friendly staff and complete facility, near to down town and tourisme area, shopping and play ground for children.
Yasmin Z. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
Comfortable, gd bfast selections, attentive staffs

Pool , no restrictions on timing. Beds , great pillows n sheets Food , wide selection of food for bfast
9.3
Requested for an extra towel and rcvd it in e next 2 mins! Superrrr fast.. Arrived at almost midnight and they made check in so easy.. Their pool closes quite early but still accessible after, at ur own risk dat is. The hotel is also accomodating to my 3&4 yr olds nephew n niece. The free wifi coverage is kinda poor having to log in every 5 mins but the bfast spread makes up for it. Will come back for sure.
Irwan I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Fun

Good swimming pool, activities for children, garden activities
7.3
My family and I enjoyed to stay, especially with activities for children, good swimming pool and garden activities. Our room also good & clean; we choosen Classic Room. Even only short stay, but next time will plan to stay at this hotel again.
Novi R. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Fantastic

Great hotel , clean , and fast chek in and chek out
8.3
Very Nice To stay in this hotel , lovely .. Will back again to this hotel
Siew L. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2014
It was fantastic. Hospitality is unmatched.

Hotel staff was fantastic; Agust the concierge served us very well. Dara helped us book a massage at another hotel, and the restaurant staff were very friendly and genuine.
9.3
It was really really good. As mentioned, hospitality was unmatched by any other hotel I've ever stayed in. The hotel staff went to the best of their ability to tend to our needs. We managed to have the relaxing holiday we wanted. Transport infrastructure within bandung is a huge challenge. Angkots are mostly for the locals as they are familiar with the routes, no trains or teams around, and few taxis available. We had to hire a car for the day or book a taxi, of which it took at least 20 min wait each time. However the staff made it much easier for us by helping us with these difficulties. The concierge, Agust, even ran after us as we walked towards out taxi to the airport and presented us an elephant soft toy each, thanking us for our stay and welcoming us to stay with them again. It was simply fantastic. We had a great time. Thank you Papandayan hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Papandayan Hotel BandungThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Classic RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Classic RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Ambassador  RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - BathroomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - LobbyThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Cantigi Restaurant The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Pago RestaurantThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Pago RestaurantThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Pool side AreaThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Hurubatu Sunken Bar The Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Edelweiss SpaThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Papandayan DeliThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - The Papandayan DeliThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - BallroomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Mirten LoungeThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - LobbyThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - RestaurantThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - RestaurantThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - GardenThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - RestaurantThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - ExteriorThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - ShopsThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - LobbyThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Cantigi Fine DiningThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - ExteriorThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Superior SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Junior SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive SuiteThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Executive Floor RoomThe Papandayan Hotel Bandung - Mirten Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C03