or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa

24 Moo 4, T. Koh Yao Noi, A. Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Paradise Koh Yao Resort
The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Transfer by Speedboat The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Transfer by Speedboat The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Studio The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plunge Pool Deluxe Studio The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Studio
The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plunge Pool Deluxe Studio The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Bar The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Candle Light Dinner The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Seafood Terrace Restaurant The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Seafood Terrace Restaurant The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Al Fresco Restaurant The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Paradise Lobby The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Area: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Jessica G. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
Paradise really is paradise

The hotel is absolutely stunning - it's secluded in its own bay, every room has breathtaking views and the common areas are all on the beach.
8.7
We came to this hotel to escape the hecticness of Phuket and it was perfect. The journey offroad through the jungle to get here only adds to the sense of seclusion. The buildings tastefully blend with the landscape, and the rooms are airy and luxurious, with outdoor showers, private balconies, and wraparound views. Even though we weren't in a villa or with a plunge pool, it felt incredibly luxurious. The restaurant is right on the beach, literally in the sand, and the food is fresh and fantastic. The only drawback was the service - while the staff were kind, they really didn't understand english and didn't seem to know how to do their jobs. I think it's great that the resort employs locals, but they need to train them better as getting anything done can be frustrating.
David G. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Unusual start but lovely place

Friendliness of staff, relaxation, Nice room.
10
We had a bad start to our stay as our luggage caught fire on the jetty. However the staff were efficient in putting out the fire and were able to save the majority of our clothes etc. However others were not quite so lucky! Both of our cases were destroyed in the fire and the hotel made sure that both were replaced by going over to the mainland and purchasing replacements. We now await the feedback from the insurance regarding the rest of the damaged belongings. Other than that, I would recommend visiting The Paradise for a relaxing, stress free break, away from it all. The hotel also provided cake for my daughter's birthday, which was a nice touch. On the downside, the transport to and from the hotel (although we didn't pay for the reasons stated above) are / would have been very expensive indeed - 1900 Bht per person per way!
Cindy C. Solo travelers France, September 14, 2014
Quiet isolated hotel, great pool and room

Secluded, relaxing, lovely pool and beach
9
Just spent a weekend there. Ideal place to spend some quiet time. Very secluded, away from the main pier (about 30min of dirt road to get there). Nothing around the hotel, which makes the place a great hideaway. Lovely beach and pool, with a nice beach bar and a guy playing guitar in the evenings. Possibility to arrange day tours, and hire kayaks, although I didn't do any. I was staying in a studio room with jacuzzi, very nice, the room was clean and spacious, comfortable bed, and swing on the balcony. Breakfast in the morning was nice. Possibility to do yoga in the morning and evening. Downsides: overpriced spa, and renovation/construction work starting at 8.30am. Apart from that, great stay, very relaxing. Will come back again and recommend it.
Jose S. Couples Portugal, September 12, 2014
Just paradise

location, location location
9.3
Is not easy to arrive if you travel by land, advisable to travel by boat. The location is perfect, very nice beach
Thamonlak L. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2014
no much variety of food. all activities cost

privacy abd full of nature.
7
Kirsty S. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
The best couples paradise

plunge pool room was perfect Gorgeous resort
10
this resort is unbelievable, such a beautiful place. Yoga, food, rooms where all perfect.
Derrick L. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2014
For total getaway from city life to relax

The islands and view around it
8.3
Good and comfy, rooms could be more sealed to prevent bugs
Patrice C. Groups Ireland, May 27, 2014
secluded location

private beach area, quiet, peachful
5.7
Location was very peaceful but once you get there you are stuck there - 800 thb ( you must get 4x4 vehicle to enter and exit) to leave the resort. Staff were mostly attentive and friendly although there were a few misunderstandings with communication which was not dealt with well by management. Rooms were large and clean. Swimming pool was not available and we were disappointed we had not been told this prior to our arrival as the beach area is not suitable for swimming all day due to tides.
Eleen Y. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Peaceful, nice environmenr

Private, comfortable, friendly
8
Good for relaxing , honeymoon is the best choice! Enjoy the outdoor activities ! I
Lucy W. Families with young children United States of America, May 12, 2014
Paradise, but with a couple of glitches

Beautiful location, lovely room, relaxing atmosphere
8.7
Loved almost everything about the Paradise. We had beautiful rooms and got what we wanted - beauty, beach and relaxation. The food was not as good as we expected for a 4 star place, but was good enough. We were a bit dismayed by the high prices for the Mediterrean restaurant and stayed away from that. Overall, food prices were higher than we expected given the low prices in most of Thailand. However, our major complaint was with the difficulty getting to and from the resort. Due to a strange misunderstanding, we ended up with a $770 bill for an hour long speedboat ride from Koh Phi Phi Don, when we were told it would be $86. That's a big difference and two of us had verified the price over the phone in three separate conversations. When we complained, there was no help or even apology for the mistaken quote. Reading the negative reviews on another site convinced me not to bother complaining more. I'm still not sure what went wrong and can only chalk it up to a language problem. We ended up leaving by a different route - truck to boat to minivan for a total of $61. This was such a small part of 4 fabulous days, but it did leave us with a bad taste.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hill Top Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Transfer by SpeedboatThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Transfer by SpeedboatThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi StudioThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plunge Pool Deluxe StudioThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi StudioThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plunge Pool Deluxe StudioThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach BarThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Candle Light DinnerThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Seafood Terrace RestaurantThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Seafood Terrace RestaurantThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Al Fresco RestaurantThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Paradise LobbyThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - YogaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - YogaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Waterfall pool at the SpaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CanoeingThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CanoeingThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Village TourThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Village TourThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Village TourThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Village TourThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Catamaran


AS-AGWEB-3C05