or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa

24 Moo 4, T. Koh Yao Noi, A. Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Paradise Koh Yao Resort
The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View from Hilltop The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Villa Pool The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Paradise Moments The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beautiful Sunrise The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Resident Hornbill The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Resident Hornbill The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Nearby Attraction The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Paradise moment The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Paradise Swing The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby lounge The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Check-in The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Public Pool The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Public pool The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Public Pool The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Towels service
The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Paradise Moments The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Beach Club The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Beach Club The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Seafood Terrace The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Seafood Terrace The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Seafood Terrace The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Seafood Terrace The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Al Fresco The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Special fire show The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eco Biking The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kayaking
Area: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Jason N. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2015
Great place

Rustic feel, location, price
6.7
We had a great time but the place was let down by the staffs performance. We Waited over an hour for dinner on numerous occasions.
Thierry D. Couples France, January 4, 2015
nice but over-rated

location,pleasant staff
7
The location is nice.Bungalows are scattered around ,some quite far from the main facilities and some with a very narrow view.So the satisfaction depends much on which bungalow.Staff is nice but service is inefficient.And...Be prepared to meet mosquitoes!Overall it is not a bad place. Just over-rated and overpriced.
Alona B. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Truly a PARADISE

The view, the decor, the privacy
10
I loved my stay at the paradise. I will definitely go back. The only thing I will change is to bring some snacks in my luggage. There is NO place close.
Jessica G. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
Paradise really is paradise

The hotel is absolutely stunning - it's secluded in its own bay, every room has breathtaking views and the common areas are all on the beach.
8.7
We came to this hotel to escape the hecticness of Phuket and it was perfect. The journey offroad through the jungle to get here only adds to the sense of seclusion. The buildings tastefully blend with the landscape, and the rooms are airy and luxurious, with outdoor showers, private balconies, and wraparound views. Even though we weren't in a villa or with a plunge pool, it felt incredibly luxurious. The restaurant is right on the beach, literally in the sand, and the food is fresh and fantastic. The only drawback was the service - while the staff were kind, they really didn't understand english and didn't seem to know how to do their jobs. I think it's great that the resort employs locals, but they need to train them better as getting anything done can be frustrating.
David G. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Unusual start but lovely place

Friendliness of staff, relaxation, Nice room.
10
We had a bad start to our stay as our luggage caught fire on the jetty. However the staff were efficient in putting out the fire and were able to save the majority of our clothes etc. However others were not quite so lucky! Both of our cases were destroyed in the fire and the hotel made sure that both were replaced by going over to the mainland and purchasing replacements. We now await the feedback from the insurance regarding the rest of the damaged belongings. Other than that, I would recommend visiting The Paradise for a relaxing, stress free break, away from it all. The hotel also provided cake for my daughter's birthday, which was a nice touch. On the downside, the transport to and from the hotel (although we didn't pay for the reasons stated above) are / would have been very expensive indeed - 1900 Bht per person per way!
Cindy C. Solo travelers France, September 14, 2014
Quiet isolated hotel, great pool and room

Secluded, relaxing, lovely pool and beach
9
Just spent a weekend there. Ideal place to spend some quiet time. Very secluded, away from the main pier (about 30min of dirt road to get there). Nothing around the hotel, which makes the place a great hideaway. Lovely beach and pool, with a nice beach bar and a guy playing guitar in the evenings. Possibility to arrange day tours, and hire kayaks, although I didn't do any. I was staying in a studio room with jacuzzi, very nice, the room was clean and spacious, comfortable bed, and swing on the balcony. Breakfast in the morning was nice. Possibility to do yoga in the morning and evening. Downsides: overpriced spa, and renovation/construction work starting at 8.30am. Apart from that, great stay, very relaxing. Will come back again and recommend it.
Jose S. Couples Portugal, September 12, 2014
Just paradise

location, location location
9.3
Is not easy to arrive if you travel by land, advisable to travel by boat. The location is perfect, very nice beach
Thamonlak L. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2014
no much variety of food. all activities cost

privacy abd full of nature.
7
Kirsty S. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
The best couples paradise

plunge pool room was perfect Gorgeous resort
10
this resort is unbelievable, such a beautiful place. Yoga, food, rooms where all perfect.
Derrick L. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2014
For total getaway from city life to relax

The islands and view around it
8.3
Good and comfy, rooms could be more sealed to prevent bugs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View from HilltopThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Villa PoolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Paradise MomentsThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beautiful SunriseThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Resident Hornbill The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Resident Hornbill The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Nearby AttractionThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Paradise momentThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Paradise SwingThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby loungeThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Check-inThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Public PoolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Public poolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Public PoolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Towels serviceThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Paradise MomentsThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Beach Club The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Beach Club The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Seafood TerraceThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Seafood TerraceThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Seafood TerraceThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Seafood TerraceThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Al FrescoThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Special fire showThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eco BikingThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KayakingThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Table TennisThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Batik paintingThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CatamaranThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreation teamThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Extra bed serviceThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Local culture featureThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach swingThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby EntranceThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Resort overviewThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Paradise Team


AS-AGWEB-3C01