or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa

24 Moo 4, T. Koh Yao Noi, A. Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Paradise Koh Yao Resort

The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Transfer by Speedboat The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Transfer by Speedboat The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Studio The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plunge Pool Deluxe Studio The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Studio
The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plunge Pool Deluxe Studio The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Bar The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Candle Light Dinner The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Seafood Terrace Restaurant The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Seafood Terrace Restaurant The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Al Fresco Restaurant The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Paradise Lobby The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Area: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Derrick L. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2014
For total getaway from city life to relax

The islands and view around it
8.3
Good and comfy, rooms could be more sealed to prevent bugs
Patrice C. Groups Ireland, May 27, 2014
secluded location

private beach area, quiet, peachful
5.7
Location was very peaceful but once you get there you are stuck there - 800 thb ( you must get 4x4 vehicle to enter and exit) to leave the resort. Staff were mostly attentive and friendly although there were a few misunderstandings with communication which was not dealt with well by management. Rooms were large and clean. Swimming pool was not available and we were disappointed we had not been told this prior to our arrival as the beach area is not suitable for swimming all day due to tides.
Eleen Y. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Peaceful, nice environmenr

Private, comfortable, friendly
8
Good for relaxing , honeymoon is the best choice! Enjoy the outdoor activities ! I
Lucy W. Families with young children United States of America, May 12, 2014
Paradise, but with a couple of glitches

Beautiful location, lovely room, relaxing atmosphere
8.7
Loved almost everything about the Paradise. We had beautiful rooms and got what we wanted - beauty, beach and relaxation. The food was not as good as we expected for a 4 star place, but was good enough. We were a bit dismayed by the high prices for the Mediterrean restaurant and stayed away from that. Overall, food prices were higher than we expected given the low prices in most of Thailand. However, our major complaint was with the difficulty getting to and from the resort. Due to a strange misunderstanding, we ended up with a $770 bill for an hour long speedboat ride from Koh Phi Phi Don, when we were told it would be $86. That's a big difference and two of us had verified the price over the phone in three separate conversations. When we complained, there was no help or even apology for the mistaken quote. Reading the negative reviews on another site convinced me not to bother complaining more. I'm still not sure what went wrong and can only chalk it up to a language problem. We ended up leaving by a different route - truck to boat to minivan for a total of $61. This was such a small part of 4 fabulous days, but it did leave us with a bad taste.
Andrew T. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
indeed is a paradise by the beach

scenery, hospitality and location
9.7
My stay at the resort was superb. Upon arrival, we were greeted by a staff who picked us up using a buggy. Hospitality was excellent, food was good too. The scenery is indeed breath taking, especially sunrise. However, just one thing that when we checked out, one of the staff said we can walk to the pier ourselves to take the speedboat. But later on another staff drove us there, which was good.
Jacques P. Families with young children France, May 3, 2014
nice and relaxing stay at Koh Yao Noi

nature nature nature
8.7
We had a very nice stay, great beach at high tide with view on the limestone surrounding. Very relaxing as far from everywhere. Possible to organise day / half day trips.
Ratchadaporn S. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2014
it's my best vacation ever had

excellent services nice room lovely staffs
8
the hotel was nice. clean and nice location. it was great. i was surprised with a bd cake.
Monique W. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
Serene and relaxing

Beautiful scenery, friendly staff & relaxing place
9.3
Good good. I have been here twice now. If you are expecting a cheap holiday yes you will get good deals for accommodation, but expect to pay resort prices for food, activities, the spa etc despite being in Thailand. If you know to expect this you will have a fantastic holiday experience there. I must say the spa is very good. They do have happy hour for drinks, though this includes only limited cocktails and beer. The Mediteranean Restaurant is lovely. So too is the regular restaurant with both an al-a-carte menu and buffet available for lunch and dinner. Breakfast is buffet only with good variety, it is western style though thai is avail too, omelettes are cooked to order. The excursions or activities are good & also include a packed lunch with drinks. The guides speak good English and are very accommodating. 95% staff are from the island itself. Staff who have face to face contact with patrons speak english, cleaners etc don't though will certainly greet you. A little entertainment at night time including musicians, thai dancing & Myuay Thai Boxing demo & flame throwing. Entertainment didn't go on for hours, though seemed just enough. This is not a party island, so if you are looking for that steer clear. Most people seemed to stay for 3/5 days. I liked to stay for a week, 5 days with a friend and two on my own & felt that his was just the right amount of time out from my regular lifestyle.
Kwai P. Solo travelers China, April 21, 2014
a bit far from airport but it's nice place

nice view,helpful staffs,food yummy
7
I have to take taxi and boat for 1.5 hours from Krabi airport to hotel.Nice view and all staffs are very friendly and helpful.I enjoyed food,spa,yoga class there.Tour to watch sunset was great too.But not all of them know english well.And many insects there annoyed us.Overall it's pleasant stay and I highly recommend people stay here for trip.
Tan W. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable

Enviroment, room & relaxing
7.7
The resort is in a nice and relaxing enviroment. I was excited to see some hornbills in the resort. Charges for going into and out of the resort by vehicle or boat is 800Baht which is expensive. Basically, you eat and play in the resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hill Top Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Transfer by SpeedboatThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Transfer by SpeedboatThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi StudioThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plunge Pool Deluxe StudioThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi StudioThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plunge Pool Deluxe StudioThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hilltop Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach BarThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Candle Light DinnerThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Seafood Terrace RestaurantThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Seafood Terrace RestaurantThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Al Fresco RestaurantThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Paradise LobbyThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - YogaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - YogaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Waterfall pool at the SpaThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CanoeingThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CanoeingThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Village TourThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Village TourThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Village TourThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Village TourThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View The Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachThe Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Catamaran


AS-AGWEB-3B08