My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park Bangalore Hotel

14/7 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Bangalore City Center, Bengaluru / Bangalore, India 560042 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe Terrace The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Luxury Room The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - The Residence Room The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe with Breakfast The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - i - Bar - Restaurant The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - i - Bar - Restaurant The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - The Box - The Screening Room The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Italia Restaurant The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Monsoon - Coffee Shop The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Aqua - Poolside Bar The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Aqua - Poolside Bar The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - i - Bar - Restaurant The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Gymnasium The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Gymnasium The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Reception
The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Interior The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Interior The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Reception The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Restaurant The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Swimming Pool The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Interior The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Restaurant
Area: Bangalore City Center Number of Rooms: 109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Sasikumar M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Disappointment!

Easy access to shopping areas.
3.3
I'm seriously disappointed with the hotel condition. It is listed as 5 star hotel in agoda but it seems to be look like 3 stars or budget hotel. Further, when i discuss with one of the staff, he mentioned that it is 4 star deluxe hotel. The hotel condition plus with the hotel service were really disappointing such as having only one international adaptor in the whole hotel and so on. I hope agoda will look into this issue whereby your customers should not get cheated. Thank you.
Ashreenroop G. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Terrible, not at all worth my money

It's opposite 1Mg mall
2.3
It was horrible ! Please don't be fooled by the "5star" rating! The staff were slow and the service was unacceptable. This hotel is a rip off! We were extremely disappointed! Do not stay here if you are looking for a comfortable value for money stay!
Ashwin K. Couples India, June 16, 2014
disappointed. not well-maintained.

location, food
5.7
in one word.. I was disappointed. There was so much confusion in the reception. I had booked for deluxe Terrace.. First they allotted a room with no Balcony.. Then when I pointed it out.. It took a lot of time for resolution and allocation for another room with Terrace.. Room was not clean.. Balcony was even more dirty.. would not recommend this to anyone else.
Tarun A. Groups India, June 2, 2014
It was wonderful

Design, Location and Ambience.
6.7
It was a wonderful stay. Specially all my business meetings were close to this location.
Sujit B. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
value for money

staff, nightclub, good location
8.3
The stay was great, the staff was excellent, the hotel needs a lift especially the carpets are dirty and stained. Overall value for money.
David A. Business travelers France, February 26, 2014
Very good business hotel for a short trip

Central location, comfortable rooms and very clean hotel
8
Good stay at the Park Bengalore Hotel, nice place, very clean and great staff
Kanan R. Business travelers India, February 21, 2014
Good stay!

Staff, location, budget
8.7
overall it was good: Would recommend if you're looking for a good comfortable budget hotel
Roshani T. Business travelers India, January 26, 2014
Good Place and Value for Money

Location, Ambience
10
Bharath K. Business travelers India, September 16, 2013
a very basic hotel - does not deserve 5 stars

only the staff and location
6
I had stayed at Park before and the hotel has deteriorated from a chic boutique hotel to a badly maintained low-cost hotel.
Ankit S. Solo travelers India, September 8, 2013
Good stay

Breakfast, Proximity to shopping centers, Balcony in most rooms
9.3
The room had an extended balcony, which would be a good option to have in monsoons. Would have preferred if they had provided a couple of chairs and a table as well though The location of the hotel is its strength, as it is located bang in the middle of the shopping district, and is right in front of a mall Good rooms and great stay. I also stayed in their Deluxe room, and honestly didn't find any great difference in paying the difference for a luxury room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe TerraceThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Luxury RoomThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - The Residence RoomThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe with BreakfastThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - i - Bar - RestaurantThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - i - Bar - RestaurantThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - The Box - The Screening RoomThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Italia RestaurantThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Monsoon - Coffee ShopThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Aqua - Poolside BarThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Aqua - Poolside BarThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - i - Bar - RestaurantThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - GymnasiumThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - GymnasiumThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - ReceptionThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel InteriorThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel InteriorThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - ReceptionThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - RestaurantThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Swimming PoolThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel InteriorThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08