or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park Bangalore Hotel

14/7 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Bangalore City Center, Bengaluru / Bangalore, India 560042 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe Terrace The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Luxury Room The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - The Residence Room The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe with Breakfast The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - i - Bar - Restaurant The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - i - Bar - Restaurant The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - The Box - The Screening Room The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Italia Restaurant The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Monsoon - Coffee Shop The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Aqua - Poolside Bar The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Aqua - Poolside Bar The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - i - Bar - Restaurant The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Gymnasium The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Gymnasium The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Interior
The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Reception The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Restaurant The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Swimming Pool The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Interior The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Restaurant
Area: Bangalore City Center Number of Rooms: 109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Purandara S. Families with young children India, December 18, 2014
Won't recommend to anyone
4
Very small rooms.....I booked deluxe balcony but I didn't see any balcony. Very poor and unsafe electrical installations inside the room. Very small bath area. Very congested room with noisy floor while walking. I could see only scrapyard while opened my window curtains. I won't go there again ...it's really below three star.....
Ron L. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
Ron's review

great pool, ambience and friendly staff.
9.3
My stay was very enjoyable. Ashma, Bawan and Yesu were great so too all the other employees. Thank you wills Ron Lee
Harish S. Solo travelers India, September 9, 2014
staff is very rude

location of the hotel
7.3
stay in The park was ok . the staff at the reception is very rude . No manners how to talk to the clients . I would not recomend this hotel to any one . Staff hardly cares about the guests
Harshil V. Business travelers India, September 3, 2014
Pathetice Experience

None
4.7
None of the electrical points in the room worked. Took 5 calls to the support staff to rectify it.
Sultan M. Business travelers India, August 14, 2014
good location

good location, very badly maintained
5.7
Dipra M. Business travelers India, August 10, 2014
Centrally located hotel with good amenities

Central location, great breakfast and professional and helpful staff
8
I have been staying in this hotel regularly and this is probably my fifth stay in the last two years. The hotel is a little small compared to some of the other Park properties in India such as Hyderabad. The gymnasium has been under construction for ages now and the makeshift gymnasium is frankly a little disappointing. Its got a great breakfast, however, the food and drinks are excessively pricey. The most disappointing part is the kind of crowd you'll encounter at the I-Bar which is the hotel's nightclub- very poor crowd and that affects the hotel's reputation. However, this is a great hotel if you are trying to stay at the centre of the city. they have also upgraded my stay a couple of times, so the staff is great and they remember their guests.
William H. Solo travelers Canada, August 5, 2014
Nightclub takes priority over sleep

manager attentiveness after several complaints
5.3
The noise from the nightclub downstairs required that I move rooms four times in a six-day stay. Staff promised the music would be over by 10:00, when in fact it went on until 1:00 a.m.
Eva M. Families with older children Denmark, July 26, 2014
Excellent and helpfull staff

Location,decoration and staff
9.7
We stayed for two night and the purpose was shopping. The Hotel is very nice located near different shopping areas.The manager was kind to offer us rooms at 4th floor so we did not experience much noise. The rooms had nice balconies and good beds. The breakfast was amazing with all you could need. The Hotel is one hours drive from the airport , maybee 1,5 hours if rush hour.
Ashish C. Business travelers India, July 18, 2014
It was comfortable and value for money.

Location of hotel Well groomed staff Comfortable rooms
10
It is centrally located, comfortable rooms, superb & very well trained staff, food is good, great value for money at the cost which I got through agoda.
Sasikumar M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Disappointment!

Easy access to shopping areas.
3.3
I'm seriously disappointed with the hotel condition. It is listed as 5 star hotel in agoda but it seems to be look like 3 stars or budget hotel. Further, when i discuss with one of the staff, he mentioned that it is 4 star deluxe hotel. The hotel condition plus with the hotel service were really disappointing such as having only one international adaptor in the whole hotel and so on. I hope agoda will look into this issue whereby your customers should not get cheated. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe TerraceThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Luxury RoomThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - The Residence RoomThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe with BreakfastThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - i - Bar - RestaurantThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - i - Bar - RestaurantThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - The Box - The Screening RoomThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Italia RestaurantThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Monsoon - Coffee ShopThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Aqua - Poolside BarThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Aqua - Poolside BarThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - i - Bar - RestaurantThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - GymnasiumThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - GymnasiumThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel InteriorThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - ReceptionThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - RestaurantThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Swimming PoolThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel InteriorThe Park Bangalore Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06