or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park Chennai Hotel

601 Anna Salai Road , Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600006 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Luxury Room The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Residence The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Studio Suite The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Swimming Pool The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Main Building The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - 601 - All Day Dining The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Pasha Nightclub The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Swimming Pool The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Facilities The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Banquets Hall The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Guest Room The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - The Box Gift Shop The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Leather Bar The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Room
The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Facilities The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Hotel Exterior Night View The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Pasha - Nightclub The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Bar The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - 601 -All Day Dining The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Lobby
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Bumjoon L. Business travelers South Korea, July 11, 2014
Good and comportable

Bar, Club, Restaurant
8.3
I had good staying in this Hotel.
Abdul N. Groups India, June 13, 2014
It was good comfort stay the staff were good

Good location comfort hotel nice food good staff
7.3
It was good and worthy for the money I shall down enjoyed food and the purpose of selecting the hotel ie close to US consulate and was met
Thameez M. Groups India, June 8, 2014
Rooms were not maintained well, especially the bat

Nice food
6
Tarun A. Groups India, June 3, 2014
It was a wonderful stay.

Location, food quality, Comfort
7.7
I had a wonderful time specially all my business meetings place were close to this hotel. It is centrally located.
T P. Groups India, May 20, 2014
Terrible. looks like it's in ruins

Nothing
8.3
Terrible. Nothing is good and looks like it's in ruins
Ferhad B. Solo travelers India, May 18, 2014
The hotel is run down and in need of refurbishment

Centrally located. Nice bars and night club. Friendly enough staff.
5
Noisy due to repairs on-going. Rooms and toilets shabby. Staff friendly enough. Nice bars and night club attached to the hotel.
You S. Solo travelers China, April 22, 2014
Good hotel to choose

Location Price Rate and service
8
Location is in the city centre. It is convenient to go everywhere. The service is good. Room are clean and nice.
Shiau C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Dissapointment

Foods
5
Disappointment, I had been wanted to stay in this hotel been sometimes back, but always miss the chance, this time upon check in to my room (surprise the front office upgrade my room). Unfortunately, the suite room is not properly maintain, lucky I just stay for one night. Food in restaurant is great, but not for the room stay.
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
centrally located

nice, friendly and clean
6.7
Rohan F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 15, 2014
very poor

none in particular
3.7
It was sorry state of affairs, I paid for 2days, but checked out at 6/20am due to my flight time. I requested early breakfast as hotel breakfast was served at 7.am.. I spk to front office 3times, without any success. Since I have paid , had the right to request for an early breakfast.. It was a very poor show from the relavent people, and I demand refund at your earliest.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Hotel ExteriorThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Luxury RoomThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - ResidenceThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Studio SuiteThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Swimming PoolThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Main BuildingThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - 601 - All Day DiningThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Pasha NightclubThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Swimming PoolThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - FacilitiesThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Presidential SuiteThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Banquets HallThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Guest RoomThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - The Box Gift ShopThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Leather BarThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Deluxe RoomThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - FacilitiesThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Hotel Exterior Night ViewThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Pasha - NightclubThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - BarThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - 601 -All Day DiningThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04