or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park Chennai Hotel

601 Anna Salai Road , Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600006 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - 601 - All Day Dining The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Pasha Nightclub The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Presidential Suite The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Guest Room The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - The Box Gift Shop The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Leather Bar The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Room The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Hotel Exterior Night View The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - 601 -All Day Dining The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Banquet Hall The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Atrium The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Lotus The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Pasha - Nightclub
The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Interior The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Aqua - Lobby Level Restaurant The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Swimming Pool The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Entrance The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Spa The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Luxury Room The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Room The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Room The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Conference Room The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Lobby
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Darryl W. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2014
Very overated hotel
4.7
There was little good for this hotel.Awful! The bed was very old and soft. I asked for a replacement and they did not change it. The decor is extremely old and worn out like the room. Mold in the bathroom and rotten floorboards. This is a hotel that lives in past glory. The breakfast was limited in variety for an English breakfast eater. Also it was cold despite being in heating trays.
Rajasimgan K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Stupid hotel
2.3
this most unclean hotel i have stay, not worth at all staying here
Paul T. Families with young children India, August 28, 2014
Not clean, poor staff behave & response

Only location (City center and near to US Consulate)
3.7
Never again to park chennai. Thrice I called reception and even after 1 hour I didn't get response. Then I went down . Toilets are dirty . The hotel is not painted since years (seems like).Nothing good about PARK Chennai except Location
Sethu R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Not value for money

Club , pool, staff
6
Bumjoon L. Business travelers South Korea, July 11, 2014
Good and comportable

Bar, Club, Restaurant
8.3
I had good staying in this Hotel.
Christopher E. Families with young children India, June 13, 2014
Rooms in very poor condition

close to the US embassy
4.3
We booked this hotel as it was close to the US embassy. That turned out to be the only plus for choosing this hotel. The room was in very bad run down condition and had an awful musty smell. We had to request for a change of room, but it was only slightly better.
Abdul N. Families with young children India, June 13, 2014
It was good comfort stay the staff were good

Good location comfort hotel nice food good staff
7.3
It was good and worthy for the money I shall down enjoyed food and the purpose of selecting the hotel ie close to US consulate and was met
Thameez M. Families with young children India, June 8, 2014
Rooms were not maintained well, especially the bat

Nice food
6
Tarun A. Business travelers India, June 3, 2014
It was a wonderful stay.

Location, food quality, Comfort
7.7
I had a wonderful time specially all my business meetings place were close to this hotel. It is centrally located.
T P. Business travelers India, May 20, 2014
Terrible. looks like it's in ruins

Nothing
8.3
Terrible. Nothing is good and looks like it's in ruins

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Hotel ExteriorThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - 601 - All Day DiningThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Pasha NightclubThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Presidential SuiteThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Guest RoomThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - The Box Gift ShopThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Leather BarThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Deluxe RoomThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Hotel Exterior Night ViewThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - 601 -All Day DiningThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Banquet HallThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - AtriumThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - LotusThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Pasha - NightclubThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - InteriorThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Aqua - Lobby Level RestaurantThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Swimming PoolThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - EntranceThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - SpaThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Luxury RoomThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Deluxe RoomThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Deluxe RoomThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Conference RoomThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - EntranceThe Park Chennai Hotel Chennai - Studio Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06