Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel

18-30 Lexham Gardens, Chelsea, London, United Kingdom W85JE

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
50 reviews

32 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Eileen G. Business travelers Philippines, February 2, 2016
Excellent

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
9.3
Excellent. Comfortable, clean and excellent location. Staff was courteous and very helpful. I did not eat in the restaurant, hence no opinion of the same.
Report this review
Pam C. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 19, 2015
2 night stay

Size of room, quiet location, size of bed
8.3
On arrival we were shown to our room, it was large and had everything we needed for our 2 night stay. On our second night we returned after a long day at the 02 (ATP World Tennis) and rang reception for more tea bags, they arrived within minutes and couldn't fault the receptionists. On our check out day we left our bags and went out for the day. As our train wasn't until late we returned to the hotel for our bags and waited in the reception area reading the papers / charging our phones etc for the trip home. The hotel is within easy walking distance of Gloucester Road tube station and very close to the museums that we enjoyed during our visit.
Report this review
Ivy S. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2015
Park City grand Kensington London

The rooms are big , easy access from Earl Court and Gloucester underground , 40 min travel by tube from Heathrow. Very convenient
7.3
Report this review
Toan N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 28, 2015
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean room

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean room
8
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean room
Report this review
Alexander O. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2015
Friendly, Comfortable hotel in good location

Comfort, reasonable price, staff performance
8.7
The staff were very efficient and friendly and the room was clean and comfortable with a good sized bathroom with strong shower.
Report this review
Kevin A. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Excellent value

Friendliness of staff. Helpfulness. Pricr
9.3
Very friendly hotel. Excellent location. Good size clean room.
Report this review
Clair M. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2015
Kensington Stay

Room size, comfort and Bathroom
10
Amazing , staff were very helpful and polite. The room was spotlessly clean and fantastic size and the reception was very well decorated.
Report this review
Jane T. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2015
Good value and clean

clean comfort
8.7
Report this review
Noor A. Groups Iraq, August 1, 2015
Great hotel in great location

Location, room size, quality
9.3
Report this review
Zana R. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 1, 2015
Comfortable but had problem with room service

Location staff cleanliness
7
Reasonable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 32 reviews Next page
The Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel LondonThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - LobbyThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - LobbyThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - LobbyThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - GardenThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - ReceptionThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Business CenterThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Business CenterThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - LobbyThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Business CenterThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Hot TubThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park City Grand Plaza Kensington Hotel London - Hot Tub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06