Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel

1-2 Queens Garden, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3BA (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest Room The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Restaurant The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest Room The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest Room The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest Room The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest Room The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Suite Room The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest Room The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Exterior The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest Room The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest Room The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest Room The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Bathroom The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Reception The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest Room The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Food and Beverages
The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Reception The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest Room The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Interior The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Bathroom The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest Room The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest Room The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest Room The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Bathroom The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Restaurant The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Restaurant The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Interior
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 141 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Ian J. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
Nice Hotel

Rooms had functional AC, we're quite large and comfortable. Staff were very nice.
7.3
Report this review
Rita H. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
Not recommended

Staff friendliness
7.3
The room is Tiny! Building is old and room smells funny. Not a good stay.
Report this review
Sandeep M. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2015
The Park Grand London

close to Paddington Station and quiet
3.7
I travel to London frequently and will make sure I never stay there again.
Report this review
Agnes M. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
London holiday

easy reach of tube by 2 stations Helpful staff Safe neighborhood
8.7
Report this review
Casandra C. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2015
Great location

Location, Safety, Comfort
8.7
The hotel was about a 10mins walk away from Paddington Station. Paddington is a great area to stay as it is considerably near to Central London but is away from all the hustle and bustle of the city. The room was decent and comfortable and the bathroom had heated tiles.
Report this review
Lai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2015
I love it

Location, staff friendliness and the simple nice room setting
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel and definitely yes will come back again.
Report this review
Haley A. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Excellent stay

Clean, comfort, location
9
Report this review
Rui J. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2015
[For Kensington branch] good service and location

Service, cleanliness, location
8
** Disclaimer: The review is mainly for the Kensington branch, as we had to relocate from Paddington (which was undergoing some maintenance) We are supposed to be checked into the Paddington branch (after a 7-8 min walk from the Paddington station), but upon our arrival we were told the Paddington branch was undergoing maintenance hence our room was not available. The kind front desk officer kindly told us we are to check into the Kensington branch, which we accepted. We were transferred there by taxi (Merz, and free to charge) after we were provided a glass of water to drink (they offered coffee and tea but we declined). Also, for our trouble we were given complimentary breakfast for the rest of our stay - be it in Kensington or Paddington (if we decided to return the day after, which we didn't as we were content with the Kensington one). Try to avoid rooms on the lower ground as they are not "luggage friendly", as there are stairs and not much lift access. Breakfast spread was satisfactory - typical continental breakfast (e.g. bread, pastries, yogurt, fruits, eggs, bacon, sausages). Location is good - 3 mins walk to Earl's Court station. In fact, it is directly opposite the Jade Hotel. (kindly refer to my review on Jade Hotel in terms of location). Overall, had a pleasant stay. Great service from the staff, very accommodating and friendly!
Report this review
Shing K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2015
Good

Convenient, clean and valuable
7.3
Report this review
Chris C. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Great location and service

The staff were very helpful and efficient. The location was great too
9
Wonderful. Is go back again if not recommend it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park Grand London Paddington Hotel LondonThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - RestaurantThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Suite RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - ExteriorThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - BathroomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - ReceptionThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - ReceptionThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - BathroomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - BathroomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - RestaurantThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - RestaurantThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - BathroomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - RestaurantThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - InteriorThe Park Grand London Paddington Hotel London - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08