Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
854 reviews

603 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (854)
Sort by:
July M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2015
Good hotel and location

Good location, nice room and great service
10
It was a good customer service. They upgraded my room to family room, have two big beds and really comfortable, too bad only stay for one night.
Report this review
Vivien K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Waited for the room more than 3 hours

Location and value for money
6.7
I had to wait for more than 2 hours to get my room. I got into the room only at 7 pm. They said the room was not cleaned yet. It was very tiring for my family to wait for many hours in the lobby/coffee shop. Hotel management should manage this better, since check out time is 12 noon.
Report this review
Pertiwi P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Best location

Location, room comfort, dining
8
Good
Report this review
Johanna M. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Frequent HK Traveller

Location, Room, Transportation
10
We spent New Year's Eve here and it was great. The food in the ground floor hotel was delicious. The staffs were friendly and accommodating. The area is a 5min walk to Times Square and the train station is near. We will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Tipasiri J. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2015
good location, nice staff and huge room

staff, room & location
10
We are impressive with this hotel so much, location is good and the staff is very helpful. The room was big & clean.Breakfast was good and there's various kind of food. Only one disappointment was we got 2 rooms in different floor eventhough we booked them in one name & one booking number.
Report this review
Arsenio U. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
My Stay at the Park Lane Hotel

Location-Location-Location
8
It's be awhile since I last stayed at the Park Lane Hotel. Before, there was no problem getting a NON-SMOKING room, and all the elevators stops at every floors. Now, we were given SMOKING rooms when we booked for NON-SMOKING rooms, to think that we booked way way in advance!!! Secondly, they have set aside two elevators for the top floors resulting in long queues going up and/or down. I hope that they will rectify this matter.
Report this review
Chi C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
My Christmas stay at parklane

Convience because it's very near to mtr causeway bay station and to other shoping center ang restaurants.
8.7
Fine
Report this review
Patrick O. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2014
favorite hong kong hotel

location, amenities, staff
10
I'm always happiest in Hong Kong when billetted at the Park Lane.
Report this review
Jan M. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Not the same as before

location location location
7.3
it was ok. Nothing spectacular. I felt they were better before than now.
Report this review
Lai F. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2014
Second home in HK

Shopping, Eating, Attraction
8
We just came and went back and forth between China and Hong Kong. Wow, looks we should engage a longer term rental at the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 603 reviews Next page
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - New entranceThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HoteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Ebb & Flow at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Ebb & Flow at Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Ebb & Flow at Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Ebb & Flow at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Family RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Room at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane SuiteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour East Room (Night Time)The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour East Room (DayTime)The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour East & WestThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour East & WestThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Churchill RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Churchill 1 RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Churchill 1 & 2 RoomsThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour East & WestThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour East & WestThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop Garden at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop Garden at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop Garden at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop Garden at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Riva and The DeckThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Riva and The DeckThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Reception area of Executive LoungeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor LoungeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Riva and The DeckThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Executive RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Executive RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Executive RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Nespresso Coffee Machine in Executive RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Executive RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Executive RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room BathroomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Room BathroomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom AmenitiesThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06