or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co. The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co. The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Executive Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Executive Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Executive Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Executive Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 826
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
741 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Lai F. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
Convenient but packed with mainland chinese

Transport, Food Outlets, Vicotoria Park
8
Seem we are too used to this hotel that we barely reached out to other hotels when we are in Hong Kong.
Amy K. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2015
Change of room 3 times.located to horrible rooms.
6.7
First was located below the conference room level,almost whole day,even early in the morning loud bang, so cant sleep. Then they located us to a wooden flooring room, it's air con on 24 hrs and its so cold out there withe the weather,Crazy!! Then again relocate us 3rd time! 3rd Time!!! Imagine in one day stay 3 times!!!relocation!!waste my shopping time and also disruption of my appointments with friends. Not happy. Imagine it happens in a So Call 5star hotel???? I will re think bout the 5 star rating.
Kanitha P. Couples Thailand, February 12, 2015
Location,location

Location, close to MRT in the centre of shopping complexsss
7.3
superb
Charles L. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2015
nice place to stay as always

accessible location, near to mtr, food places
9.3
I always stay here when I am in hong kong. I am satisfied with it.
Katherine V. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Location is perfect!

Location, size of room and ease of check in and check out
8
Lai F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2015
Shopping center

Good Good Good
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Lai F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
Second Home

Convenient, Restaurants, Attractions
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Vivien K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Waited for the room more than 3 hours

Location and value for money
6.7
I had to wait for more than 2 hours to get my room. I got into the room only at 7 pm. They said the room was not cleaned yet. It was very tiring for my family to wait for many hours in the lobby/coffee shop. Hotel management should manage this better, since check out time is 12 noon.
Pertiwi P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Best location

Location, room comfort, dining
8
Good
Johanna M. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Frequent HK Traveller

Location, Room, Transportation
10
We spent New Year's Eve here and it was great. The food in the ground floor hotel was delicious. The staffs were friendly and accommodating. The area is a 5min walk to Times Square and the train station is near. We will definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong KongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Classic RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Classic RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Executive RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Executive RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Executive RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Executive RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RivaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GymThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GymThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Hall

Customer Reviews - The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04