or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co. The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co. The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Executive Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Executive Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Executive Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Executive Room The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 826
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
714 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (714)
Sort by:
Siok C. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
'Occupy Cimfortabky'

The location is good. Hotel front line staff is efficient. They can provide alternative very quickly when there was no two single sharing room.
7.7
The stay has been good despite the situation in Hong Kong. .
Michael C. Families with older children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Convenience

Big rooms
9.7
Friendly staff nice rooms
Dianne C. Couples New Zealand, October 1, 2014
BEWARE- make sure you book for the new side

location, close to malls, walking distance to convenient places
5.3
buyers beware- unaware of the renovations happening in this hotel, we were first taken to a room which looked like an old, smelly run down motel from the 1980s, brown electric hardware and old carpets, bathroom and furniture...it was very disappointing....and upon complaint, the staff notified us that the hotel was undergoing renovations and we didn't specify in our booking that we wanted to be put in the new part of the hotel....but after telling the staff that there wasn't an option to do so when we booked the hotel....after much hesitation, the staff changed us to a new room. their attitude was poor and we also found our that to use the gym, there are additional costs... which was not mentioned when we booked our stay also.
Lai F. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2014
Like a second home

Shopping, Dining, Sight seeing
8.3
Park view is our favourite room type.
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2014
nice

close to shopping area
7
Bee L. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
superb location

great location, service and comfortable
8.7
Five star service, great location and accessible to lots of good shopping and food choices. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Yulia G. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2014
bug mite

location very near to MTR shopping and food
7.7
i have mug mite maybe on the sheets and has itchiness on my feet
Lai F. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Nearly Perfect

Shopping area, Food outlet, Easy transport
8
It's my second home. I have nothing to add.
Mary J. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2014
best hotel in causeway

clean hotel with good location
9.7
Yolanda U. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
k

accessible to all, nice location and hotel
5.3
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong KongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Classic RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Classic RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Executive RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Executive RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Executive RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Executive RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RivaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GymThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GymThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Hall

Customer Reviews - The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06