Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 881 reviews

630 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Loekito S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, nice services, and Nice View!
8
Nice View, very closed to downtown area. Very nice hotel!
Report this review
David S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2015
My stay at Pullman Hotel

The location was great, the concierge staff is very helpful and the room is sufficient.
7
Report this review
Jeong W. Business travelers South Korea, August 13, 2015
Dusty main entrance and lobby

Location
5
Due to renovation at main entrance and lobby, I had to check in inside dusty and nosy environment. I hope hotel inform their renovation schedule with fair discount offer.
Report this review
Gilbert S. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2015
wlk ins given disc, early booking like us were not

Location
7.7
Just felt that beds are too small, the previous rooms we occupied were full sized beds
Report this review
Ana M. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2015
Best hotel in the City.

Location, Hotel cleanliness, staff performance
9
My stay here is very good. My bed sheets were changed everyday.They come to my room twice a day to check if I needed any fresh towels and they turn my bed for me every night They gave me extra bottles of water everyday when I requested for it on the first day. It's so conveniently located to the shopping malls, restaurants and the subway.
Report this review
Pitchakorn M. Business travelers Thailand, August 3, 2015
Raised price after get Pullman in
5
Everytime I go to HK I will stay in this hotel, but after pullman stepped in I need to reconsider since they raise price a lot! Hotel room still old, but from what I heard its underrenovation.
Report this review
Vicky C. Families with older children Philippines, August 2, 2015
great.

staff service quality, rooms with a view of the Victoria Park and the location - - vis a vis the great price point./
9.7
excellent.
Report this review
Chan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
Pretty good

Close to mtr, restaurants nearby, shoppinh malls nearby
7.3
Good location, full of restaurants and mall nearby. Good view from the room. The only thing need to improve is the room condition. Suggest to change the carpet.
Report this review
Irwin T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2015
convenience stay

location is very nice as surrounded by many stores in center causewaybay area. close to MTR
7.7
Very good as easy to fet food, transport and shopping area
Report this review
Cindy C. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2015
Pleasurable stay

Breakfast was very good, location and room size
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 630 reviews Next page
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - New entranceThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HoteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Ebb & Flow at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Ebb & Flow at Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Ebb & Flow at Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Ebb & Flow at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Executive Room at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Executive Room at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour East Room (Night Time)The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour East Room (DayTime)The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour East & WestThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour East & WestThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Churchill RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Churchill 1 RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Churchill 1 & 2 RoomsThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour East & West Room at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour East & West Room at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop Garden at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop Garden at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop Garden at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop Garden at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Riva and The DeckThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Riva and The DeckThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Deluxe Executive RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Executive RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Executive RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Nespresso Coffee Machine in Executive RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom AmenitiesThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Executive - Queen


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04