Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel

No.1 Sector – 10, CBD Belapur, Navi , Navi Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400614

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 61 reviews

55 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Bajrang G. Business travelers India, April 25, 2016
very good
6.7
very good
Report this review
Salesh N. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2016
mumbai stay

staff friendly
8.3
Ok. Location not good. Far from all major Mumbai attractions
Report this review
Razali B. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2015
Worth the money

Room, Breakfast, Front desk
10
No complaints, very good rest and work here.
Report this review
Chandra S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2015
Totally misinformed

Food
5.7
Park Navi Mumbai Hotel is 50 kilometers from mumbai airport. I landed at 10.30 pm at mumbai and arrived at the hotel by personal car at 1.00 am. The road was bad and the ride hectic. This type of hotels must not be listed in agoda. I booked for 3 nights but checked out after 2 nights and my last night was at Westin Mumbai. It is a lonely hotel good for government conferences not for travelers. Agoda management must review this hotel. I frequently book hotels through agoda but this was bad.
Report this review
Bharathi N. Business travelers India, June 3, 2015
Ok stay

Food , stay
9
Report this review
Khyati K. Couples India, May 3, 2015
Worst experience! Not a 5 star at all.. Pathetic

The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel
3.7
Had a horrible experience right from check-in.. The deluxe rooms ac did not work effectively.. The swimming pool areas changing rooms were stinking like public washrooms.. Sun bath beds were filled with dirt.. My rooms study lamp was broken.. The staff was mostly incompetent.. Dinner for two was served with just one plate.. The staff couldn't even make up for such a miserable experience that we had with a small apology...
Report this review
Arjun R. Couples India, April 19, 2015
The Park The Stay

Fabulous breakfast , really good room Service , good spacious room
8.3
My stay there was Fairly ok as they had a good value for money . The only thing i faced was having a room close to the staff exit that was really annoying as i could hear too much activities outside. The other thing was the Air conditioning. .it just didnt seem to go below 24 degrees and at some point i found myself sweating. The other thing is the proximity of the hotel from the main road, if you have a vehicle its not an issue . apart from that he stay was ok and yes i would recommend it to someone.
Report this review
Vidyanand S. Business travelers India, February 7, 2015
Poor service, rude staffs, dirty rooms

Location, food, wi fi
4
Very unpleasant. Not value for money at all.
Report this review
Kawal K. Business travelers India, January 27, 2015
breakfast is good staff is nice but hotel two star

breakfast only one thing
4
It was horrible ,its location is not good away from market etc when i checked in in the almirah used water botteles were lying lift is antiqe rooms are not of the standard of two star actually this hold should be sold with two star rating only good thing was good breakfast
Report this review
You S. Business travelers China, October 31, 2014
Good stay

Room
8
It's just OK to stay here. Servie is good. lift is very old and slow. Food is so so.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 55 reviews Next page
The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel MumbaiThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - EntranceThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Fitness RoomThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Fitness RoomThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Fitness RoomThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07