Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel

No.1 Sector – 10, CBD Belapur, Navi , Navi Mumbai (New Mumbai), Mumbai, India 400614 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Studio Suite The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Luxury Room The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Aqua Restaurant The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Zest Restaurant The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Dusk Bar The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Lobby The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Bamboo Chinese Restaurant The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Banquet Rosewood The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Aquazone Spa The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - The Box Shop The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Interior View The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Exterior The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Building The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Exterior
The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Pub/Lounge The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Pub/Lounge The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Reception The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior
Area: Navi Mumbai (New Mumbai) Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Pradeep P. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Park Group Hotels Pro & Cons

Rental Price, Rooms were quite spacious, fnb staff friendly
6.7
Pleasant and reasonably peaceful. Usually prefer using 'The Park' hotels for my travels in India being a Kolkata based group.The group in hospitality industry has overcome the 'slopiness and inefficiency' usually associated with Kolkata based companies but at the same time maintains the warmth and friendliness of Kolkata people.
Liyuan Y. Business travelers China, September 4, 2014
It was a good hotel

nothing to say as best of this PARK NAVI Mumbai Hotel
6
Just soso experience
Rohan B. Couples India, August 20, 2014
Loved my Stay

Staff, Comfort, Location
8.7
Excellent stay at the Park. Staff was proactive and ready to sort any issues immediately. Location was peacefull and perfect as per navi mumbai.
Ajey S. Solo travelers India, June 22, 2014
Excellent hotel. Value for money.

cleanliness excellent breakfast buffet.
8.7
Nice and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Will certainly stay if I have to be in navi Mumbai. Value for money.
Chang X. Business travelers India, May 21, 2014
Good

spacious room, Good Wifi and Attentive staff
7.7
I had a very pleasant stay there. would definitely go back again.
Zahabeya G. Business travelers Thailand, April 26, 2014
Good and OK hotel, but not a Five star for sure

spacious room, free wifi and location
7
No complains
Sohilkumar B. Business travelers India, March 29, 2014
It was a good stay at The Park Hotel.

Nice Rooms.
7.7
Good.
Jenny T. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
simple with no frills

staff are keen to please guests, food is good, staff are friendly
4.7
Average
B A. Business travelers Mauritius, January 10, 2014
Comfortable

The F & B Staff are very polite and courteous.
6
a couple of things spoiled the experience, the hotel was under renovation and i was not advise. the smell of paint, varnish was not pleasent. and the sight of workers around did not give me a good impression. Several power failure which disconnect all my network connection and have to start all over with the log in.
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Acceptable only.

Nothing much to consider best things as it just close to my destination only. Not that best as what I thought.
6
Just an acceptable range only. 1st night is OK but when come to 2nd night, I did not notice there is no bath towel inside the room after I finish my shower. Impossible to get someone send to you at that time. Have to use small towel to dry up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel MumbaiThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Studio SuiteThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Luxury RoomThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Aqua Restaurant The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Zest RestaurantThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Dusk BarThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Bamboo Chinese RestaurantThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Banquet RosewoodThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Aquazone SpaThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - The Box ShopThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Interior ViewThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Exterior BuildingThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Exterior ViewThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - EntranceThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Conference HallThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01