or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park New Delhi Hotel

15, Parliament Street,Near Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110 001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Gym The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Shops The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua
The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
428 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Ankur A. Solo travelers India, August 4, 2013
Good

Clean and good location
7.7
The stay was good and will recommend friend for this hotel
Naji D. Solo travelers Lebanon, August 1, 2013
i felt comfortable . the staff was friendly

location, cleanless and staff
9.3
Ashutosh S. Business travelers India, July 31, 2013
The stay was very comfortable.

The hotel is very centrally located with good food, comfortable rooms and nice and cordial staff.
10
Had a pleasant and comfortable stay. The hotel is highly recommended for business class, tourists and honey moon couples.
Jennifer B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
IAttentive Staff, great location, comfortable room

Staff, location, fast wifi
10
I have returned to this hotel three times because I can get a great price on Agoda, the location is great, the staff is fantastic, it's stylish and the rooms and beds are really comfortable. The Wifi is fast.
Chambula D. Couples Bhutan, July 27, 2013
Great location

Nice big windows, great location, good food
8
We enjoyed our stay at The Park Hotel. The location was good, centrally located. The rooms were nice and the window was big, which is a plus point.
Li L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
Overall good stay

Location, easy to get around
6.7
Location, easy to get around to markets and restaurants in central Delhi
Rajesh C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
poor overall and wont be going back

average evrything...wont be staying or booking any conferences there again
4.3
I have to say i was not impressed with this hotel. We had booked the conference room to hold a small seminar and was not good at all.....Staff tried to apologise but offered nothing to attract me back to re book. Won't be going again and won't recommend
Chetan T. Business travelers India, July 24, 2013
Airconditioning was not proper control, no WIFI

Near to shopping centre, centrally located, near to metro station
6
Was not good. I didnt find it to be value for money at all.
Lawrence H. Couples South Africa, July 24, 2013
We enjoyed my stay, a first class business Hotel

Excellent rooms, Execellent Breakfast facilities
9.7
I can compare the hotel to Europe or Americas Business or tourist Hotels. Exellent
B.V S. Business travelers India, July 23, 2013
Good

Affordable / comfortable / Easy Accesibility
9.3
good to stay for a day or two, good swimming pool, nice spa & good recreation activities, however it is very near to airport & can stay for a good business trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GymThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopsThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium roomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - AquaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni

Customer Reviews - The Park New Delhi Hotel, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A04