Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park New Delhi Hotel

15, Parliament Street,Near Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110 001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Gym The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Shops The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua
The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
434 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (434)
Sort by:
Hans S. Business travelers Mauritius, August 15, 2013
quiet uneventful stay

the location, the breakfast and the staff
8
Not bad bur I had to pay an extra charge for my son who was travelling with me
Manoj A. Business travelers India, August 14, 2013
The experience was pathetic

cleanness , food and its location
6.3
The reception staff was not not whelming and supportive. I had booked it for my Guest. he had to wait for 2 hour at Reception for the confirmation of his booking inspite of showing him the Agoda hotel voucher. I really very disappointed for this kind of courtesy
Li L. Business travelers China, August 13, 2013
Nice hotel I stay good gor touring

Food service location
6.7
Nice hotel I stay its good food service and nice place
Showkat B. Business travelers Australia, August 8, 2013
Good value for the money I paid!!!

Good breakfast, nice rooms & fast internet
8.3
Monesh B. Business travelers India, August 8, 2013
Reasonably priced hotel

Central Location, Reasonable Price & good breakfast
6.3
The stay was a fleeting business visit to the city. The hotel is an old property and very good for business travellers.
Ankur A. Solo travelers India, August 4, 2013
Good

Clean and good location
7.7
The stay was good and will recommend friend for this hotel
Naji D. Solo travelers Lebanon, August 1, 2013
i felt comfortable . the staff was friendly

location, cleanless and staff
9.3
Ashutosh S. Business travelers India, July 31, 2013
The stay was very comfortable.

The hotel is very centrally located with good food, comfortable rooms and nice and cordial staff.
10
Had a pleasant and comfortable stay. The hotel is highly recommended for business class, tourists and honey moon couples.
Jennifer B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
IAttentive Staff, great location, comfortable room

Staff, location, fast wifi
10
I have returned to this hotel three times because I can get a great price on Agoda, the location is great, the staff is fantastic, it's stylish and the rooms and beds are really comfortable. The Wifi is fast.
Chambula D. Couples Bhutan, July 27, 2013
Great location

Nice big windows, great location, good food
8
We enjoyed our stay at The Park Hotel. The location was good, centrally located. The rooms were nice and the window was big, which is a plus point.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GymThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopsThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium roomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - AquaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni

Customer Reviews - The Park New Delhi Hotel, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A04