Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park New Delhi Hotel

15, Parliament Street,Near Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110 001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Bar The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Bar The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Residence The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Center The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium Room
The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence Lounge The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Residence The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Box
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 491 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Sylvana G. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
Very convenient

Near the airport, clean and breakfast included.
8
We were 4 adults, 2 rooms for one night only. The staff was quick to check in and out. Our room was good. The radio didn't work and they changed it right away. Breakfast buffet was ok, could use some extras. The bad thing is that they charged us a crazy amount for using the business center computer and printer...250 rs for 30 min + over 80rs per page you print!!! we printed 8 pages! The staff gave us a discount...total 600 rs ...almost 10$ USD !! Way too much. This should be revised!
Cathy H. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2014
The pretty side of Delhi

Staff, room view, breakfast
7.7
The stay was very good, the staff were very friendly and spoke excellent english. The only negative about this hotel and really all big hotel chains in India is that they charge for Internet. They are already charging premiums for the rooms, but then they charge $10 per day for internet access, that is just rediculous. At the boutique hotels, that were just as clean and were much much less expensive all included free wifi in the room. The larger hotel chains should consider this as for many travelers wifi is a must and should be considered as a free ammenity.
Dougie P. Groups United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
not very organised

onward journey booking staff
4.7
Not a good one we booked five rooms ands some staff were not friendly. . No one bothered to phone back to confirm the left charger .Even after three calls from myself. Our group of five were returning to Delhi with for further stay for five rooms but decided to book another hotel after that experience.
Unnati S. Business travelers India, March 5, 2014
The Park, don't go by photos

Location
5.3
The rooms are poor an so badly need refurb. Also as per agoda the internet was complimentary but the hotel budged and said it is not and only gave me one hour complimentary each day. They didn't even bother to check with Agoda and revert back in face they told me you figure out. This is what we give to our guest.
Luis M. Families with older children United States of America, March 4, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, Staff and Food
9.7
Overall, the experience met expectations. The hotel did everything right. The location is perfect, centrally located from all mayor attractions and 10min from the major shopping area. If I had to find an area of improvement, I would say it was the internet connection. At certain times of the day it was useless. I highly recommend anyone to come.
Ariel L. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
tolerable.

location. convenient. simple
3.3
The hotel is conveniently located. However the cleanliness and facilities maintenance can be better. The toilet and bed seemed old and used. Dont feel very comfortablr staying in the hotek. Could have been better.
Ramesh P. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
the staff were not helpful

Leaving
4
Nitesh M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
bad experience with hotel staff

location location location
5
I was disappointed with the service and attitude of the hotel staff
Elizabeth J. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2014
Funky hotel

location, good service, lovely rooms
9.7
Third stay at the Park. I love this hotel usually not my style prefer heritage hotels. Has a great location and really nice to return to at the end of the day. Had a lovely room on 7th floor with huge window and timber floor. Staff are attentive and food is excellent only order from the Indian menu, can't comment on other cuisiness. Will always stay here when in Delhi.
Lun I. Groups Taiwan, December 29, 2013
communication breakdown within hotel departments

good location and decent room and ok breakfast
6.7
check in: when we checked into hotel aruond 3 pm, we were asked to wait for another 15 to 20 min. I reminded the front desk staff my booking is for 3 pax and make sure additional bed is in room. he said ok. we went to restaurant for late lunch. 30 min later i went to the front deck and i was told to wait for another 15 to 20 min. we needed to head out before sunset to visit lotus temple so we left the luggage in lobby and went out. we came back around 9 pm. the room was ready. when we entered the room, the extra bed WAS NOT in room. THE OPERATION IN THIS HOTEL IS NOT SO EFFICIENT AT ALL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium roomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Bar The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua BarThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - AgniThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The ResidenceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CenterThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence LoungeThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The ResidenceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Box

Customer Reviews - The Park New Delhi Hotel, New Delhi and NCR

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05