Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park New Delhi Hotel

15, Parliament Street,Near Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110 001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Bar The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Bar The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Residence The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Center The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium Room
The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence Lounge The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Residence The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Box
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
488 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
Zhu H. Business travelers China, December 11, 2013
not good not bad

room facility
4
please be careful about the taxi drivers hotel hails for you. hotel people told me from hotel to airport will charge 700 rs but when i get in the taxi the driver told me will charge 800 rs. when arriving at airport i give him 1000 rs but he told me he had no change with him only gave back 30 rs to me. seems this is the trick taxi drivers always play. very bad. hotel should not bring that kind of taxi to clients.
Harold W. Solo travelers France, December 6, 2013
Excellent choice

Location, pleasant room, good restaurant
10
I had the pleasant surprise to be upgraded to a suite, so I cannot comment on the more standard rooms. The suite was light and bright and the higher floors enjoy views over Delhi. The Park features itself as a “design hotel” and my suite was obviously created to be photographed rather than lived in. Here, design is more important than function. For example, in the bathroom there is a TV facing the bathtub, but no hooks or any place to hang towels and clothes. When brushing my teeth over the narrow washbasin, I kept hitting my head on the mirror. The safe was placed so low that I had to get on my knees to read the instructions. Of course, these are just tiny details but there were so many of them, and I just want to illustrate that hotel designers do not always have the clients comfort in mind. The restaurant has an excellent evening buffet with a wide variety of choices. At breakfast, the restaurant is very busy and noisy. A local travel agent told me that the Park is the best hotel in the Connaught Place area. I would definitely choose to stay here again.
Jasimah A. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Conveniently located, warm and friendly staff

Location, good staff and comfortable room
7.7
Stay was good. Hotel staff was super nice and attentive. Just a bit pricey though.
Deepak P. Business travelers India, November 21, 2013
Centrally located and comfortable hotel

It is centrally located, has good rooms
8
A comfortable hotel and have been here earlier too. Walking distance for business and shopping
Francois O. Solo travelers Canada, November 10, 2013
Good service, clean room

Close to a very good vegetarian restaurant, Saravan Bhavan. Also close to the office of the Ho bus, an hop on, hop out tourist bus that is a great way to see the city.
7.7
Pleasant. They supply electrical adapters if you did not bring your own.
Keith P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 8, 2013
better than the first stay

airport transfer, room service, wifi
6.3
The first time i stayed there many things promised by agoda in the package was not given by the hotel. Hence i incurred extra expenses for which no one compansated or explained why complimentary wifi, bottle of wine and chocolates, access to executive lounge in the evening for refreshments, were all promised but not delivered by the hotel. I spent about INR 1000/ plus on wifi. I did not buy a bottle of wine at the airport since i thought the hotel would give one. So i bought a bottle from outside. On my second stay at the Park Hotel, everything promised by agoda was given by the hotel. I had wifi, wine chocolates, the works.
Paul R. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
not worth the momey

close to shops
5.3
this was the worst hotel ever that i have in. this hotel is not a five star hotel. i have stayed in better budget hotels.
Prajwol S. Families with young children Nepal, November 6, 2013
near to railway station but its 3 star

near to railway station
4.3
room was terrible . they said we upgraded to premium room but i felt i was downgraded to lower category room. however, rooms are not promising as in picture. the hotel seems very busy hotel and staff very attentive but for rooms they rip u off . the best thing about this hotel is it is very close to new delhi railway station thats it .
Md O. Business travelers India, November 2, 2013
Worst Bathroom

Reception, Security and outside
6
It was not good. bathroom was very old designed and not maintained properly.
Julian B. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Not worth the money paid for

The staff Exocet management
7.3
We were put into a standard room after booking and paying for an executive suite told this was the room we had booked after checking and speaking with the manager who said sorry and that we would be moved next morning, came and went 4 pm until we went into the right room, to find it tired water stains in bath shower head not pouring correctly. The pool is not what you think it's very small and all over shadowed by a huge building which blocks out the sun. I can not fault the staff extremely friendly but the reception I just got the feeling had no clue. If this is a five star blow my socks off, five star prices 4 bottles of sol and a sandwich falufal £29.00 now I do not mind if it's worth it. All in all the whole place is tired and in dryer need of a close down and remodel We he'll angled the manager who just said thank you and do not feel as though it will go any further. It was my first time to India but a seasoned traveller. I work in this industry and have my own hotel and must say over priced and wrong star rating.. Sorry guys I will stay else where next time and it look as youth I will be a frequent traveller to Delhi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium roomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Bar The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua BarThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - AgniThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The ResidenceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CenterThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence LoungeThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The ResidenceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Box

Customer Reviews - The Park New Delhi Hotel, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A02