My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park New Delhi Hotel

15, Parliament Street,Near Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110 001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Suite The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lounge The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni Night Club The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni Night Club The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua - Pool Side Lounge The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Salon
The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Recreational Area The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Gym The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Shops The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Atul A. Business travelers India, July 9, 2013
a good hotel !

location , dinning and value for money
8.7
it is a good hotel centrally located good friendly staff its a total business hotel
Subash K. Couples India, July 7, 2013
not very good

food, spa,
6.7
My stay was little bad because the day I entered I got a room that was not cleaned an I was upgraded but the lock in the room was not working for the next 3 days of my stay and the staff had made me wait at least 20 min Every day when I was back in the room only on my last day the lock worked properly. I was out give. Room change even after insisting.
Vui S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
So-so

Very average hotel
6
Selected this hotel as it is value for money. This hotel is more convenient, central and easy access. Certainly will use this hotel again. Near to airport and also near to the business area, suitable for business travellers like myself. Food is okay. Area is safe.
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Good location and good price

clean, good location with price
9.7
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
biz area and easy to good for meeting

clean room, good restaurant, good location
10
clean room, good restaurant, good location to travel for business. lovely stay there for biz trip.
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
Good location and good price

clean, good location with price
9.7
2 days
Pai Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 23, 2013
not too good

location was very good
3.7
very poor clean,noise of repairs whole day,noise of night club whole night
Georgina E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
Comfortable

cleanliness, security, free water
9.3
Farzana I. Couples Bangladesh, June 15, 2013
comfortable, clean room

centrally located, easily movable, near shopping malls
7.7
Very clean and comfortable room, public transportation, nice restaurant
Dilip P. Business travelers India, June 14, 2013
Comfortable stay

Centrally located, Comfortable, Nice staff
7
my stay was comfortable and close to my meetings. it is centrally located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury PremiumThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe SuiteThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LoungeThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni Night ClubThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni Night ClubThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua - Pool Side LoungeThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SalonThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Recreational AreaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GymThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopsThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium roomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Park New Delhi Hotel, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3B04