Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park New Delhi Hotel

15, Parliament Street,Near Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110 001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Bar The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Bar The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Residence The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Center The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium Room
The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence Lounge The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Residence The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Box
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 498 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (498)
Sort by:
Luis M. Families with older children United States of America, March 4, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, Staff and Food
9.7
Overall, the experience met expectations. The hotel did everything right. The location is perfect, centrally located from all mayor attractions and 10min from the major shopping area. If I had to find an area of improvement, I would say it was the internet connection. At certain times of the day it was useless. I highly recommend anyone to come.
Report this review
Ariel L. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
tolerable.

location. convenient. simple
3.3
The hotel is conveniently located. However the cleanliness and facilities maintenance can be better. The toilet and bed seemed old and used. Dont feel very comfortablr staying in the hotek. Could have been better.
Report this review
Ramesh P. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
the staff were not helpful

Leaving
4
Report this review
Nitesh M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
bad experience with hotel staff

location location location
5
I was disappointed with the service and attitude of the hotel staff
Report this review
Elizabeth J. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2014
Funky hotel

location, good service, lovely rooms
9.7
Third stay at the Park. I love this hotel usually not my style prefer heritage hotels. Has a great location and really nice to return to at the end of the day. Had a lovely room on 7th floor with huge window and timber floor. Staff are attentive and food is excellent only order from the Indian menu, can't comment on other cuisiness. Will always stay here when in Delhi.
Report this review
Lun I. Groups Taiwan, December 29, 2013
communication breakdown within hotel departments

good location and decent room and ok breakfast
6.7
check in: when we checked into hotel aruond 3 pm, we were asked to wait for another 15 to 20 min. I reminded the front desk staff my booking is for 3 pax and make sure additional bed is in room. he said ok. we went to restaurant for late lunch. 30 min later i went to the front deck and i was told to wait for another 15 to 20 min. we needed to head out before sunset to visit lotus temple so we left the luggage in lobby and went out. we came back around 9 pm. the room was ready. when we entered the room, the extra bed WAS NOT in room. THE OPERATION IN THIS HOTEL IS NOT SO EFFICIENT AT ALL.
Report this review
Tanakorn T. Business travelers Thailand, December 27, 2013
Great location

good location in the city, friendly staffs and nice restaurant
8
Report this review
Kazi I. Couples Bangladesh, December 21, 2013
just comfortable

Location , good breakfast and friendly staff
7.3
The bathroom of the room that I was given falls short of expectation, Fittings are obsolete, The lighting facillities of the room are not modern either. The breakfast was good but some delay in serving but that is understandable in peak hours. The staff, however were friendly. There was only one hour free wi fi available.
Report this review
Nilesh M. Groups India, December 12, 2013
Not so good as staff was not so cooperative

Location and access to airport
6.7
Stay was not so comfortable we had a booking of 2 3 rooms for 3 persons but they charged extra person cost for fourth person. Also they charged full day Money for late check out by only one hour
Report this review
Zhu H. Business travelers China, December 11, 2013
not good not bad

room facility
4
please be careful about the taxi drivers hotel hails for you. hotel people told me from hotel to airport will charge 700 rs but when i get in the taxi the driver told me will charge 800 rs. when arriving at airport i give him 1000 rs but he told me he had no change with him only gave back 30 rs to me. seems this is the trick taxi drivers always play. very bad. hotel should not bring that kind of taxi to clients.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium roomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Bar The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua BarThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - AgniThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The ResidenceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CenterThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence LoungeThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The ResidenceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Box

Customer Reviews - The Park New Delhi Hotel, New Delhi and NCR

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04