or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park New Delhi Hotel

15, Parliament Street,Near Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110 001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Gym The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Shops The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua
The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Anup K. Business travelers India, July 20, 2013
great experience

locaion, room, service
8.7
Great stay at park hotel. it made my business visit happy and easy
Syed M. Business travelers Pakistan, July 20, 2013
Very contemporary and unique

Interior design, swimming pool, breakfast
8
Had a fabulous stay at The Park! It is a unique hotel with special focus on contemporary interior design and doing things differently than what the other hotels do. It is very centrally located with one minute walking distance from the Connaught Place which is the main shopping area for tourists. There is one important concern to be noted though - the rooms are small and the bathroom has glass walls and a glass sliding door which provides minimal privacy if the room is shared by more than one person.
Ashutosh S. Families with older children India, July 19, 2013
Very good and comfortable

Location, cleanliness and comfort.
10
Enjoyable and comfortable. I had good time. The staff is attentive, hotel is clean and the food preparation is excellent.
Mahesh S. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2013
Poor Value for Money

Location, Reasonable breakfast
4.3
When we checked in, we were put in a room with a strong cigarette smoke smell. We asked for a change of room and had to wait 30+ minutes in the room - during which at least one housekeeping attendant suggested we might consider staying there only if they sprayed air-freshner! - before getting a new one. The new room's window blinds would not open so we had NO view. When I asked housekeeping to come fix or open the blinds, they said we had to wait till the next morning! We asked for an iron and ironing board - and got it after a couple of reminders. Within an hour, they took it back saying other guests needed it. They promised that next morning at 6.30, we'd get it back. When we called the next morning, they said they were all out and we had to wait till 8.30 or 9 before we could get it. They knew we were 3 in the room including our 12 year old daughter. Yet, we got just 2 limp-looking, grey-ish white towels and had to ask for extra. The next day, it was back to 2 towels! The mattress was squishy, the shower-head leaked and sprayed water on the floor, the TV channels did not work - none of them. I selected the hotel because, at $125 per night, it seemed like a good combination of location, price, quality and value. I would not recommend it - nor would stay there again.
Padmakar N. Business travelers India, July 16, 2013
Breakfast was good , room service & house keeping

Breakfast was good , room service & house keeping was also good
5.7
Breakfast was good , room service & house keeping was also good , friendly people . Lobby little conjugated . But valve for money ,
Pankaj A. Business travelers India, July 15, 2013
Comfortable

Nice room, co-operative staff, good breakfast
7.7
The stay was comfortable. I only had to stay one night as I had to further proceed to Punjab, but I was comfortable during the stay there. Good clean room & co-operative staff.
Atul A. Business travelers India, July 9, 2013
a good hotel !

location , dinning and value for money
8.7
it is a good hotel centrally located good friendly staff its a total business hotel
Subash K. Couples India, July 7, 2013
not very good

food, spa,
6.7
My stay was little bad because the day I entered I got a room that was not cleaned an I was upgraded but the lock in the room was not working for the next 3 days of my stay and the staff had made me wait at least 20 min Every day when I was back in the room only on my last day the lock worked properly. I was out give. Room change even after insisting.
Vui S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
So-so

Very average hotel
6
Selected this hotel as it is value for money. This hotel is more convenient, central and easy access. Certainly will use this hotel again. Near to airport and also near to the business area, suitable for business travellers like myself. Food is okay. Area is safe.
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Good location and good price

clean, good location with price
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GymThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopsThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium roomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - AquaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni

Customer Reviews - The Park New Delhi Hotel, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3C03