or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park New Delhi Hotel

15, Parliament Street,Near Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110 001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Suite The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lounge The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni Night Club The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni Night Club The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua - Pool Side Lounge The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Salon
The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Recreational Area The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Gym The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Shops The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Jovie M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 11, 2013
IAs i travel a lot, this is NOT a 5 star hotel.

Neaby ATM machine , conveince store as well.
3.3
The room is old, the wash room is dirty especially the towels.
Anirudh R. Business travelers India, June 7, 2013
Not 5 star, more like a 4 star design hotel

Central location, value of money, courtious staff
7.7
Syed I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
great experience

nice view, nice hotel, frinedly staff and centrally located.
8.7
It was memorable. Nice view, nice stay, nice hotel, friendly staff, grate location and affirdable.
Firoz P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
Efficient and smooth

Location, The check in and the service
7.7
My stay was good. As a regular business traveller I stay here as it's location is excellent and the staff and check in is really smooth.
Riza M. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2013
The staff are very friendly, attentive and good.

The hotel was great, central of delhi city were you can find shopping, museums, church and other cultural of indian culture.
9.7
Our stay in Hotel was awesome and wonderful, all staffs are very attentive, good, and they can speak English very well most of all in dining and receptions. But the problem is when we are in the room all the time someone is knocking on the door to give only the bottle of water which is no good that's why all the time we put no disturb please hehe because were sleeping. for the spa not all the staffs there cant understand English language is so very difficult to understand what they are trying to say on you.
Amanda H. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2013
Consistent service

Location, staff and service
6.7
This was my third stay at the Park Hotel and the service and staff are very consistent my only problem was my room smelled of cigarette smoke on arrival and every time I came back to the room the smoke smell was there.
Chinmoy D. Business travelers India, May 24, 2013
Comfortable hotel, centrally located value 4 money

Location, Services and smiling staff
8.3
Chin W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Good location

Location, Spacious room, clean
6.3
Amitava R. Business travelers India, May 8, 2013
Kind of Okay

Nothing to specify apart from Location
6.3
Shamlal P. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff, excellent service.

Cleaniless, polite staff, good rooms
9
Staff is very polite and greet you several times a day. Brilliant business centre, the duty manager Shweta went that extra mile to meet my needs. Breakfast menu is repititive, except for change of one or two items daily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury PremiumThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe SuiteThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LoungeThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni Night ClubThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni Night ClubThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua - Pool Side LoungeThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SalonThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Recreational AreaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GymThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopsThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium roomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Park New Delhi Hotel, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3C08