or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park New Delhi Hotel

15, Parliament Street,Near Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110 001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Gym The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Shops The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua
The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Arvind S. Families with young children India, April 28, 2014
Reception staff service WAS HORRIBLE

GOOD BREAKFAST
6
NOT GOOD
Kirti J. Business travelers India, April 23, 2014
Centrally located hotel giving full value for Mone

Centrally located hotel giving full value for Money due to low tariffs
7.3
Comfortable stay at a centrally located hotel which needs lot of maintenance & upkeep in rooms as well as public areas
Muhammad A. Families with young children Pakistan, April 22, 2014
The Park New Delhi Hotel

Dirty, Un Courtious
3
The Worse Ever...
Peter V. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
very disappointing.

none
3.7
very disappointing. dirty food what is on the menu is not what you get. when you ask for no chilly in the indian meal, it still comes back with chilly. the chicken was uncooked. the chef did not know how to make a ceaser salad! on check out they charged for telephone calls when all i did was call internally to speak with the internet person. one one device allowed for internet and only one key card per room. so when the other person goes out you are sitting in total darkness! not recommended find another hotel!
Ruchi A. Families with young children India, April 18, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Cleanliness, Room
10
It was a wonderful experience staying at the Park this time. Upon arrival the staff asked us if we wanted to upgrade our rooms for a few extra dollars which was worth it. Breakfast was wonderful...probably the best of all the other hotel we stayed at earlier
Maree L. Business travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable stay in central New Delhi

Rooms are large, clean, with good design and pleasing decor. The staff are very friendly and go the extra distance to help you.
8.7
I keep coming back to The Park New Delhi and I can be assured of quality service in a comfortable and clean environment . All my needs as a traveller are catered for and I am always made to feel welcomed .
Punwaree C. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2014
big hotel

clear, comfort, close to CP
7.3
it was nice and big hotel and close to cp. so its comfortable to stay here and relaxing.
Deowrat W. Families with young children Japan, April 2, 2014
Unconfortable!

Location
4
Our stay was bad because bathroom was bad, shower very old and not working, tub was huge but useless. Veyr old hotel and staff wasn't that friendly as well. We have stayed in Luxary room but couldn't find any difference with other hotels normal room. We have to change hotel next day. If you are looking for bath tub and nice shower - not recommended. But if alone w/o family and want to stay in centre may be best choice.
Roger R. Business travelers Norway, March 31, 2014
I felt cheated with the amount I had to pay

Location, location, location
5.7
The beds looked like sofa beds, rooms were small, toilets looked old and dirty, could really feel that it had been well used, staff didn't clean up properly, and in the end they charge 3times more than any other 5 star hotel for having an extra person in the room. They told me the wrong amount at checking so took their word for it which was a mistake
Sylvana G. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
Very convenient

Near the airport, clean and breakfast included.
8
We were 4 adults, 2 rooms for one night only. The staff was quick to check in and out. Our room was good. The radio didn't work and they changed it right away. Breakfast buffet was ok, could use some extras. The bad thing is that they charged us a crazy amount for using the business center computer and printer...250 rs for 30 min + over 80rs per page you print!!! we printed 8 pages! The staff gave us a discount...total 600 rs ...almost 10$ USD !! Way too much. This should be revised!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GymThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopsThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium roomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - AquaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni

Customer Reviews - The Park New Delhi Hotel, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3B03