or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park New Delhi Hotel

15, Parliament Street,Near Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110 001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Gym The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Shops The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura Spa The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist Restaurant The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua
The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Terrace The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Tarun A. Business travelers India, August 31, 2014
Fantabulous

Good Food, Good Rooms, and Great Location
10
It was really a wonderful and Relaxing Experience.
Kakv R. Business travelers India, August 28, 2014
good and it is not a routine name..its a feel

ambience food and service
10
simply superb
Kavelengil R. Families with older children India, August 27, 2014
Not worthy for what I paid, but overall OK.

Location is good
6.3
Out of the 2 rooms booked, only one was ready by the normal check in time. I got the second room after 3 hours, however the staff agrees to compensate that time while check out eventhough I vacate earlier. Access to swimming pool is restricted on sundays because private functions. The breakfast timing is not good 6:00 to 10:30 AM ( shall be 6:00 to 12:00 AM). However staff is cooperative and overall stay is good.
Harold W. Couples France, August 20, 2014
Everything was perfect except the room temperature

Location, friendly staff, great dining
9.7
We have stayed at The Park several times this year and have already given very favorable reviews, saying that we really like this hotel and always look forward to returning. The location is excellent. The rooms are comfortable, the employees are very friendly and helpful and we always enjoy the breakfast and dinner buffets. For us, it is a perfect hotel…..or almost..…On our last 2 stays, we had rooms where we could not change the very cold temperature of the air/con. We either froze or turned off the a/c and stifled. This was really unpleasant. Also, in our last 2 rooms, the door handles kept falling off and the safes did not work. I suppose this is just a coincidence…..or is maintenance at The Park slipping?
Sameer G. Solo travelers India, August 17, 2014
good

location
7.3
Natsuda O. Business travelers Thailand, August 17, 2014
The Park New Delhi Hotel

Clean, good location
6
Good things were : The hotel is in very good location, staff are very friendly, rooms are very clean and well taken care of. .
Gaurav L. Business travelers India, August 15, 2014
Most unfriendly hotel

location.
4
Most unfriendly hotel. ill designed uncomfortable rooms and washrooms.in room dining not that great.
Bipin S. Business travelers India, August 13, 2014
Great Location and overall Decent

Great Location, Clean Rooms and Comfortable
7.3
Location was good and Italian restaurant and breakfast is great. Will stay again.
Balaji R. Couples India, August 3, 2014
Centrally located , very near to all shopping area

Very good Breakfast , Near to CP , near to all resto bars in CP , very green surroundings ,
10
Very good memorable stay.
Shabbir A. Business travelers Bangladesh, July 21, 2014
Good

Location, maintenance & friendly staff
6.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GymThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopsThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium roomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - AquaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Agni

Customer Reviews - The Park New Delhi Hotel, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A05