Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Park New Delhi Hotel

15, Parliament Street,Near Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110 001

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
530 reviews

401 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Owais I. Solo travelers India, September 20, 2015
Nice hotel but not unto the 5 Star mark

Service is good, convenient location in CP, friendly staff.
6.7
The stay was comfortable but not at the 5 Star level. The breakfast choices are limited.
Report this review
Ramakrishna M. Business travelers India, September 16, 2015
Not a good experience!!

The Park New Delhi Hotel
3.7
This is my second time stay in the hotel. Though i had average experinece, i thought of exploring again but found to be bad decision. First of all, there was no information that check-in is at 2pm. I had to wait coupled with rude responses from the reception. Also they seem to be overbooked and lost sensitivity to customer concerns/complaints. I will NOT tray again. I have to alert Agodo too on recommendation of this Hotel! Thanks
Report this review
Charles D. Business travelers Canada, September 12, 2015
Tigerriific Place

The Staff, the accomodations, the food
10
This place is one of the top 3 place I visited this year ( I stay around 75 nights in hotel a year) I to judge a place that is way above all the others? SPECTACULAR SERVICE. The hotel is clean, accomodation is great and the food was appreciated by all, great gym and pool. But what got me is I asked for a special funny request and they actually took great care of it and beyond. This what's make The PARK the best hotel I've been in New Delhi. They make you feel special : WORLD CLASS.
Report this review
Veronica C. Business travelers Italy, August 29, 2015
Simple hotel

Good breakfast - comfortable room
7
Rooms are comfortable but very old. Breakfast is very good. Lots of tourist.
Report this review
Dhagash A. Business travelers India, August 18, 2015
Value for money

Free upgrade provided.
7.7
Report this review
Siew F. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
friendly staff

friendly staff, clean rooms, near to flea market
7.3
I had enjoyable trip to New Delhi and Agra
Report this review
Vipin K. Business travelers India, July 13, 2015
Some of the staff was rude, otherwise it was good

Breakfast
8
It was above average
Report this review
Vipin K. Business travelers India, July 12, 2015
same as previous

Breakfast
8
Report this review
Kale S. Business travelers India, June 12, 2015
Just one day at the PARK

BREAK FAST. OPERATOR RESPONSE.
4.7
Not very impressive and not upto my expectation. The LOUNGE gives an impression of 3 STAR hotel
Report this review
Shyam M. Families with young children India, June 10, 2015
Great location

Location, awesome breakfast, modern room
8.3
Possibly the best breakfast buffet we have ever had. Rooms are a bit crammed though, not ideal for families with young children.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 401 reviews Next page
The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium roomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura SpaThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua Bar The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua BarThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aqua TerraceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - AgniThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The ResidenceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CenterThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Premium RoomThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fire RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Residence LoungeThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The ResidenceThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Mist RestaurantThe Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Box


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06